RJ Dental

Dentist

865 Teaneck Rd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Top Notch Service
I was there Wednesday, January 3rd in support of my cousin Shannon whom was receiving her traditional teeth cleaning. The assistant at the front desk Edy recommending the I have some free coffee or water as I waited. When I told her I was fine and just here in support of my cousin she asked if there was anything I felt I'd like to discuss while I was there which I opened up abou my desire for braces or Invisalign. Within 10 minutes I signed a few papers and then the Doctor came out to welcome. This guy is very personal and relateable. He was well detailed and if he didn't have the answer he advised me that Edy would know. Great service all in all. Based on this first impression I give this establishment 5 stars.
C
7 months ago
Always pleasant experience!
Lovely office, sweet competent personnel and amazing DentistšŸ˜Š
S
8 months ago
Professional but very friendly
I have been going to Dr. Buffong for over 10 years. He has become like family and now my little one sees him and loves his too. Dr. Buffong and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. Would recommend him to anyone..
C
9 months ago
The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. They made every effort to ensure I was comfortable during my visit. Dr Buffong was very professional and kind. I was very pleased with his service.
J
10 months ago
Could not be happier
Everybody was exceedingly friendly and they all made sure I was comfortable with every step of the process. My favorite dentist and dentist's office by far, ever.
J
11 months ago
High Quality, Family Friendly, Professional
I'm getting Invisalign as well as a metal retainer for my teeth. This business is high professional and very friendly. They only want the best for their patients. They remember your face and family which is very appreciated.
C
12 months ago
Highly qualified service
I'm getting an implant and I can't to replace a missing tooth. I've waited so long because the dentist that took it out made it a freightening experience. I'm not one for pain as most people aren't which is why they my shy away from the dentist. Dr. Buffong is excellent knows exactly what he is doing and my experience was pain free.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind response and your confidence in Dr.Buffong. It is our pleasure to serve you and assist you with making each dental visit a pleasant experience.
A
1 year ago
Professional, Efficient and Great Service
RJ Dental is highly professional and proficient. Each and every staff member is polite and friendly. I would recommend RJ Dental to anyone I know.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind response about RJ Dental.
J
1 year ago
GREAT
Response from RJ Dental
Thanks
G
1 year ago
Profesdional and Overpriced!
Pricey service! For someone that doesn't have a dental insurance plan, there should be a reduced price for individuals paying out of pocket! For one implant the charge is over $4,300, this is over priced! I would never use this dental service again and recommend that RJ Dental look into being more reasonable in it's pricing and provide a non-primarily profit driven service with better options for individuals without a dental insurance plan!
Response from RJ Dental
At RJ Dental, we strive to provide all our patients with superior dental service in an inviting and professional atmosphere. Our prices are competitive and in the norm compared to all our surrounding colleagues. Our office provides an in-office Dental Discount Plan for individuals who lack dental insurance. The RJ Dental Discount Plan is not only inexpensive but also provides a 20% discount on all dental work performed at RJ Dental. For more information, please visit: www.rjdental.com) here at RJ Dental our motto is: "Welcome to a New Dental Experience".