RJ Dental

Dentist

865 Teaneck Rd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified service
I'm getting an implant and I can't to replace a missing tooth. I've waited so long because the dentist that took it out made it a freightening experience. I'm not one for pain as most people aren't which is why they my shy away from the dentist. Dr. Buffong is excellent knows exactly what he is doing and my experience was pain free.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind response and your confidence in Dr.Buffong. It is our pleasure to serve you and assist you with making each dental visit a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Great Service
RJ Dental is highly professional and proficient. Each and every staff member is polite and friendly. I would recommend RJ Dental to anyone I know.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind response about RJ Dental.
J
2 months ago
GREAT
Response from RJ Dental
Thanks
G
3 months ago
Profesdional and Overpriced!
Pricey service! For someone that doesn't have a dental insurance plan, there should be a reduced price for individuals paying out of pocket! For one implant the charge is over $4,300, this is over priced! I would never use this dental service again and recommend that RJ Dental look into being more reasonable in it's pricing and provide a non-primarily profit driven service with better options for individuals without a dental insurance plan!
Response from RJ Dental
At RJ Dental, we strive to provide all our patients with superior dental service in an inviting and professional atmosphere. Our prices are competitive and in the norm compared to all our surrounding colleagues. Our office provides an in-office Dental Discount Plan for individuals who lack dental insurance. The RJ Dental Discount Plan is not only inexpensive but also provides a 20% discount on all dental work performed at RJ Dental. For more information, please visit: www.rjdental.com) here at RJ Dental our motto is: "Welcome to a New Dental Experience".
E
4 months ago
very professional i did like the full review of the services that need to be completed the staff very friendly and I like the electronic scheduling and follow ups yes I'll recommend to other friends and family (my wife will be scheduling an appointment)
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again. Your referrals are the highest compliment we could get and will strive to treat your family and friends with the same level of professionalism you experienced. Thank you again.
J
6 months ago
Such a friendly and cosy atmosphere
I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Buffong and his staff. He takes his time and does a great job. In his office I experienced the best cleaning I've had in years! I usually run from the dentist's office, in R&J I feel relaxed and welcomed.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you kindly, for such a positive rating of RJ Dental. We strive to make every visit as pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
N
6 months ago
Pro and friendly
Having welcoming and satisfied to get a good services from doctor and the staffs
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
7 months ago
Each visit with Dr Buffong has been above my expectations. He and the staff are always on time, efficient and friendly.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for always brightening up our office at each one of your visits. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
7 months ago
Absolutely the best
This has by far been the most through dental experience I and my children have ever received. The team is very professional and friendly. They take their time to walk you through every procedure, provide options and are very patient. My children enjoyed their dental experience. The office is warm, friendly and professional. If you are looking for a dentist Dr. Buffong and is team is the perfect fit for you. They are stuck with us. Too bad it took me so long.
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for trusting your family to RJ Dental. We strive to make every visit a welcoming experience for all our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
8 months ago
Always a Lovely Experience
Everyone is so wonderful in the office that it's always a pleasure to go to the dentist...and you don't hear that too often :)
Response from RJ Dental
Thank you for your kind words.