RK Dental Care

Dentist

12011 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.

Ste. #502

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

myfairoaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Karmacharya and her staff were super friendly and very thorough! She went over each of my kids exams with me and made recommendations that will really improve their dental care. Really enjoyed my visit and plan to recommend to others.
S
2 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Karmacharya is one of the best dentist in Fairfax, Virginia. She has been my dentist for the past 3+ years and have been extremely happy with all services rendered. Dr. Karmacharya and Ms. Lan, Dental Hygienist were really thorough with their work that I had ever experienced with other dentists. I would highly recommend to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Great place for dentat care.Great service. Thank you De. Komal.
E
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone from the staff, assistant and the dentist were prompt and professional. I understand Dr. K is busy but I wished she would’ve spent more time or at least be more attentive to patients, even if it’s not a complex visit
A
3 months ago
High quality service,
My kids and I always have the best experience going to dentist now days. It fell like I am visiting my relative. Dr. Komal is one of the best dentist, who is trying to save you money by telling your kids to wiggle their teeth, instead of charging you to pull it out. She insists telling the kids to wiggle. She doesn’t try to make money over your pain. I really like going for a dentist visit Thank you Dr. Komal Ayu
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your kind words.
B
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly people and great service.
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
D
5 months ago
RK dental care
I use at dentist Komal for like 3 year she is really good .my family use to my children my husband my nice my cousin I’m very happy she makes very good job the last thing she make one implant I recommend for everyone.
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us with your family's dental care needs.
C
6 months ago
Thank u
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback.
K
6 months ago
Great Service
She's very kind and courteous. Knows exactly what she's doing. She's attentive and professional as well. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
E
7 months ago
Excellent professional and personal care
Dr. K and her staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I wasn’t happy with my former dentist and used a Groupon a couple of years ago to check out RK Dental Care. I have used RK Dental ever since. Dr. K is extremely personal and professional, showing me my x-rays and explaining what I’m seeing before reccommending a course of action if one is needed. Through several dental procedures, I’ve never experienced any pain or discomfort, and never feel overcharged for the work done. I highly recommend RK Dental.
Response from RK Dental Care
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us your feedback. Thank you!