RK Dental Care

Dentist

12011 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.

Ste. #502

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myfairoaksdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
New patient
My first visit to RK Dental was great. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while and I was a little nervous. My routine xrays and cleaning were done efficiently. None of the upselling you sometimes get from a cosmetic practice. Seems family-friendly. Overall, a good experience.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality services
Always a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
All the staff members are very caring and customer focused.
R
2 months ago
Awesome place
They take care of you and are very nice and honest about your teeth. This is my favorite dentist, I am so glad I switched from my old one.
J
3 months ago
Highly satisfied with service, friendly people
Great service, answered all my questions. I frequently visit them.
V
3 months ago
High Quality Services and professional
On my first visit I found Dr. Komal very professional and so far I like her very much!
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you. Glad you found us.
H
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Karmacharya and her staff were super friendly and very thorough! She went over each of my kids exams with me and made recommendations that will really improve their dental care. Really enjoyed my visit and plan to recommend to others.
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear from you and appreciate the referrals.
S
5 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Karmacharya is one of the best dentist in Fairfax, Virginia. She has been my dentist for the past 3+ years and have been extremely happy with all services rendered. Dr. Karmacharya and Ms. Lan, Dental Hygienist were really thorough with their work that I had ever experienced with other dentists. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words.
T
5 months ago
Great place for dentat care.Great service. Thank you De. Komal.
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback!
E
6 months ago
Professional
Everyone from the staff, assistant and the dentist were prompt and professional. I understand Dr. K is busy but I wished she would’ve spent more time or at least be more attentive to patients, even if it’s not a complex visit
Response from RK Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about your experience but we want you to know that we strive to provide quality care to all of our patients.