R.L. Nardi & Associates, Inc.

Real Estate Agent

3400 Tamiami Trl N

Ste 103

Naples, FL 34103

License No.: BK3025396
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

realestateagencynaplesfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Amazing Realtor - Highly Recommend
I needed to sell my father's house and I live out of town. Robert was wonderful to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and experienced. On top of that, he is a joy to work with. I was very impressed with the service, care and communication that he provided during the process. He made selling the property very easy. I strongly recommend Robert to anyone either looking to buy or sell a home.
M
2 years ago
Aux Trois Saisons, An Inn In Burgundy
We have come to value Robert's superior commitment to his clients since we bought our first house in Florida through him, so when we decided to move back to the northeast, he was the first person we called for advice. As usual, he came over, discussed everything with us calmly and gave us the facts as he saw them. We trusted his advice and the house sold within a month at a very good price. Robert was always available to answer our questions and to guide prospective buyers toward our home. He was very professional, helpful, and respectful of our situation. He was always an excellent real estate professional, and, if anything, he has only improved with time. We would certainly use his services again and recommend him to all of our friends who are contemplating a move to Florida. Mort S.
J
2 years ago
Robert gave us his full attention when he sold our house 4 years ago, gave us all the feedback from buyers and made our closing smooth and easy. Same thing when we bought our condo last year. Robert gives his clients high quality service and performance. He is very professional and friendly. He gives his client his full knowledge and attention.
R
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE SERVICE
R.L. NARDI AND ASSOCIATES ARE THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL, CONGENIAL AND EXPEDITIOUS TEAM IN TOWN. ONE CAN BE ASSURED THAT ALL THEIR REAL ESTATE NEEDS WILL BE FULFILLED BY THE NARDI GROUP. ROBERT NARDI HAS HANDLED OUR SELLING AND PURCHASING OF VARIOUS PROPERTIES FOR YEARS AND WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. WE DISCUSS, WITH ROB, OUR REAL ESTATE OUTLINE AND HE GOES TO WORK. ROBS SUGGESTIONS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN NOT ONLY HELPFUL BUT VERY ACCURATE. WE TRUST ROB IMPLICITLY.
C
2 years ago
Very Professional and always friendly!
Robert Nardi of R. L. Nardi and Associates helped my husband and I find our beautiful coach home in Naples. He very quickly understood the caliber of home we were looking for and explained the market in Naples. We were extremely pleased with his professionalism and knowledge of the market. Now that we are settled in our home in Naples, I still call on Robert for advice and information. I highly recommend R.L.Nardi & Associates!
J
2 years ago
Nothing but the best!
It is with pleasure and gratitude that we share comments on our experience with Robert Nardi in the listing and sale of our home. While we have bought and sold a number of houses, we have never before encountered such a level of excellence. The experience at each phase of the sales effort was superior, such as innovative efforts in developing prospects, useful insights on pre-listing renovations/staging, effective showings and proactive facilitation during the sale negotiations/due diligence. All of these tasks, whether business-related or interpersonal, were accomplished with a noticeable degree of competence, humility, integrity and grace. Thus, we highly recommend Robert Nardi for residential real estate needs. Jim and Jody Benincasa Naples, Florida
J
2 years ago
Dream Home
We arrived in Naples to house hunt with very little knowledge of neighborhoods, communities, proximity to shopping, beaches, etc. It was the 4th of July weekend and we presented a very lengthy and specific "wish list" outlining exactly what we were looking for in a home. Mr. Nardi took us on a house hunting "power shopping" spree! He set appointments for 19 homes, armed with unlimited information on each, answering every detailed question we had on each, and never attempted to show us something that was "possibly close enough" to our list We found our "dream home" thanks to Mr. Nardi's unparalleled expertise. He turned what we thought would be a dreaded experience into a very pleasurable one due to his knowledge, organization, and pleasant demeanor. We'll look no further for any of our future real estate needs! THANK YOU ROBERT! JayTanghe Naples, FL