RLJ Dental - Appleton

Dentist

3432 North Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great care as always!
D
7 days ago
I was seen the same day I called, which I really appreciated, all the staff is very friendly, a great place to go!
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you Diane! We appreciate you being a patient at our office!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Pohl and his staff are amazing!! Very friendly and explained all steps of there care
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you Justin, we enjoy having you at our office!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pohl and the hygienist were very patient, kind, and supportive when pulling two teeth from my very anxious daughter. They worked with her, talked her through it, and encouraged her the whole time.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
We do our best to give our patients the best care! We are glad she was able to have a good experience with us!
S
2 weeks ago
Dental visit for cleaning and check up.
Staff is very friendly and never yell. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you for recommendations! We do not yell and are glad you are our patient!
S
4 weeks ago
The staff was kind, friendly and professional. The Dentist had a very good bedside manner and was very empathetic. The procedure was explained well. Pain management during the procedure was excellent. I was very happy with the results. I would recommend this dentist.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
We are so glad you had a great experience at our office, we hope our patients are comfortable during procedures!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service
My visit today was for routine clean and check. I was met promptly and on time and did not feel rushed! Dr. Pohl took the time to inspect and check my teeth after Hygenist completed her work, which was done with great consideration for my comfort!
C
1 month ago
Great dental office!
I had a really bad tooth with a fistula into my sinus. Everyone was so nice and caring! They got me in very fast!
A
2 months ago
The Best
I cannot say enough good things about this dentist office. Pam at the front desk goes above and beyond scheduling appointments and working with insurance companies. She spent over 30 minutes on the phone with my insurance company just to find out some information for me during my appointment. She is also incredibly friendly throughout the entire process. All of the staff at Dr. Pohl’s office is so nice and they do an amazing job. They are great at explaining things and truly listen to what you have to say. I highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
QUALITY PEOPLE PROVIDING QUALIDENTAL SERVICE!!
My latest experience was just OUTSTANDING. Had an unexpected major tooth chip, called RLJ Dental Staff and they worked me in with an appointment the following day. Dr. Pohl was able to make quick temporary repairs and I was back on the road. The Dr. Pohl and his staff are always professional, pleasant and polite. They make you feel like you are part of their TEAM. It is always a pleasure to go the dentist!!!! Strongly recommend Dr. Pohl for all your dental needs.