RLJ Dental - Appleton

Dentist

3432 North Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Wonderful first visit! After 12 years at our old dentist, my daughter and I had to find a new dentist because our insurance changed. Everyone at RLJ was very accomadating and even managed to fit me in the same day I called! Connie was great! Felt well taken care of and look forward to going back in 6 months!
P
1 week ago
What a nice place Dr . Pohl’s office is.
Skylar did a great job cleaning, Dr. Pohl was friendly and did the exam, and his staff was efficient and kind. I’ll be back. :)
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you for choosing us as your dentist! We strive to give our patients the best experience possible!
P
1 month ago
First visit - very good experience
This was my first visit at RLJ Dental. I had a couple years between dental appointments and I was very pleased with how everything was handled. The check in, the x-rays and cleaning, and the visit with the dentist were all very welcoming and professional. I’m very pleased.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
We appreciate you choosing us as your dentist and glad you had a great experience, we try to make patients dentist appointment as smooth as possible!
C
1 month ago
Excellent care and painless service
I never thought that going to the dentist could be this painless. Everything and everyone were very easy to deal with and I left with a very clean mouth that didn’t hurt at all. They definitely knew what they were talking about and were able to describe things in very plain English! I would recommend anyone go to Dr. Jason Pohl at RLJ Dental without a doubt.
T
2 months ago
Great experience.
Office staff is great Dr Jason did a great job.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you Ty! We are glad you had a great experience with us!
A
3 months ago
Great care as always!
D
3 months ago
I was seen the same day I called, which I really appreciated, all the staff is very friendly, a great place to go!
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you Diane! We appreciate you being a patient at our office!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Pohl and his staff are amazing!! Very friendly and explained all steps of there care
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you Justin, we enjoy having you at our office!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Pohl and the hygienist were very patient, kind, and supportive when pulling two teeth from my very anxious daughter. They worked with her, talked her through it, and encouraged her the whole time.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
We do our best to give our patients the best care! We are glad she was able to have a good experience with us!
S
3 months ago
Dental visit for cleaning and check up.
Staff is very friendly and never yell. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you for recommendations! We do not yell and are glad you are our patient!