RLJ Dental - Appleton

Dentist

3432 North Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been coming here since I moved to the Appleton area and have been highly satisfied with Dr. Pohl and his team!
J
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
Time went fast, like getting a cavity filled. Very friendly and professional staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My family and I have been patients here for 10+ yrs. The staff & Dr Pohl are extremely professional, personable and always make you feel welcome. The front desk staff go out of their way to help and try and accommodate wherever possible. Any treatment is fully explained by Dr Pohl and all options are discussed. Cannot recommend highly enough.
R
3 weeks ago
Great work and no time out of my day
Went in and got checked in with the receptionist less than two minutes latter I was in the seat and then was taken care of right away
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional services
My first visit was friendly and my cleaning was thorough. I will like this dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great job thumb up
G
1 month ago
Efficient and Friendly Service
I have had been going to RLJ for roughly 6-7 years and have always had efficient and friendly service. Good care is a given. When something more than a cleaning is required I feel Dr. Jason Pohl provides the information I need to make an informed decision on the approach taken.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating service.
I had a crown come off ā€” my fault, chewy, sticky candy ā€” and they fit me in, recemented (sp?) it, and I was out in about 15 min.
K
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
We have been going to RLJ dental for 19 years and couldnā€™t be happier. We are a family of 5 and have always received exceptional care.
D
3 months ago
The lady there always makes it a comfortable an remembers you from previous time. they aslo do work very well. while making conversation to ease the time there