RLJ Dental - Appleton

Dentist

3432 North Association Dr.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Kind staff
Staff was very kind. They made me feel comfortable the whole time. I felt very involved in my treatment plan. Great place!!
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
We are glad you have a great experience at our office! We enjoy having you as our patient!
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
R.J.Dental is a phenomenal Dental Office to receive extra special care for all my dental needs. I'm not afraid to go to the Dentist anymore since I've been going here for the past 1.5 years. This is it. The place where I'm made comfortable, well informed and cared for. Thank you Dr. Pohl and staff. :-)
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you! We always strive for our patients to be comfortable at our office, we appreciate you as our patient! We are glad you are not afraid to come here.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
As always, a prompt and friendly experience for our family. Skyler was pleasant to work with for our cleanings. Office gals are very welcoming and helpful.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you, we appreciate your family as patients and glad its a good experience for you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly staff, professional and was done in a timely manner
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you! We appreciate you trust in our office!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Sara has been cleaning my families teeth for years she does an outstanding job. She is very friendly and she does great with our kids, very gentle and caring.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you, we are glad you and your family have such a good experience at our office!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, On time. Friendly and she did a great job
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Wonderful experience, very professional and friendly staff! Very efficient and helpful !! Excellent at anesthetic administration and total care!! Great experiences every time !!
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
We are glad you had a wonderful experience at your office! That is what we hope for our patients! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
There's no one like Dr. Jason-so competent, caring, friendly and professional. Our dental needs are always completely taken care of by him and his wonderful staff. We love going to the dentist!!!
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
We love having you as patients! Thank you for your trust in our office!
D
2 months ago
Top Notch
I started seeing Dr Pohl over 9 years ago. We moved to the east coast for 4 years, but when we came back we started seeing him again. They remembered us, and still have the best staff.
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you for this nice review! We enjoy having you as patients!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, good work
Response from RLJ Dental - Appleton
Thank you!