RLJ Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

709 S Oneida St.

Suite 6

Green Bay, WI 54304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Very professional and great staff.
M
2 months ago
High quality service!
Very friendly and caring staff, I highly recommend this place.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Mary, Thank you for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you next time.
R
2 months ago
Great service!
I just left the office after another great visit. I had a cavity filled and once again, no pain during or after. The staff is very friendly. Never fear my appointments!
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Thank you for the review Ryan.
D
2 months ago
Great staff , Pleasant visit
I would recommend this dentist
A
4 months ago
Outstanding work. Highly recommend!
Great job by Dr. Sebastian and his assistant Roxie. Very professional and friendly with great attention to detail. I could not be more happy with the fit and feel of my new crown. I would/ will highly recommend to anyone/ everyone:-))
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Andy, Thank you for the compliment. We are glad you are happy with your crown. That is our goal !!. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
D
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Sebastian and assistant provided excellent service. Everything went very well. No problems. Tooth repair was very successful.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Daniel, We are happy to hear about your positive experience visiting the office. We look forward to seeing you next time.
C
6 months ago
Professional, friendly Dentist and staff
My granddaughter came from her visit with Dr Sebastian with the happiest smile ever. He made her feel so at ease it was a pleasure for her. He made me feel at ease and explained everything thoroughly. Diana The dental hygentist was so friendly and helpful not only with her but also with me. The office did a great job of explaining costs and insurance questions. I recommend RLJ Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Carol, It was wonderful to hear that you and your granddaughter had such a great visit at RLJ! We strive to make all of our patients feel comfortable and excited to come back. We look forward to seeing you guys next time!
A
6 months ago
Excellent service
Awesome higenest, was in and out in no time, quick and painless dental experience!!
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Thanks for the review Adam. We also think Hilary is a awesome hygienist :)
C
7 months ago
Best service and cleaning I've ever experienced
I look forward to going to the dentist - first dental clinic that I love! Friendly and fun also. Relaxed atmosphere too. All the staff are very professional.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Thank you for your review Chris! We look forward to seeing you again next time.
C
7 months ago
These are some of the friendliest people I have had the privilege of working with. I am not just a mouthful of teeth. They are genuinely interested in who I am. I highly recommend them.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Christine, thank you for the feedback. We currently have a referral program going on where you can refer a friend and both of you can earn a gift card! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!