RLJ Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

709 S Oneida St.

Suite 6

Green Bay, WI 54304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Outstanding work. Highly recommend!
Great job by Dr. Sebastian and his assistant Roxie. Very professional and friendly with great attention to detail. I could not be more happy with the fit and feel of my new crown. I would/ will highly recommend to anyone/ everyone:-))
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Andy, Thank you for the compliment. We are glad you are happy with your crown. That is our goal !!. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Sebastian and assistant provided excellent service. Everything went very well. No problems. Tooth repair was very successful.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Daniel, We are happy to hear about your positive experience visiting the office. We look forward to seeing you next time.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly Dentist and staff
My granddaughter came from her visit with Dr Sebastian with the happiest smile ever. He made her feel so at ease it was a pleasure for her. He made me feel at ease and explained everything thoroughly. Diana The dental hygentist was so friendly and helpful not only with her but also with me. The office did a great job of explaining costs and insurance questions. I recommend RLJ Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Carol, It was wonderful to hear that you and your granddaughter had such a great visit at RLJ! We strive to make all of our patients feel comfortable and excited to come back. We look forward to seeing you guys next time!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Awesome higenest, was in and out in no time, quick and painless dental experience!!
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Thanks for the review Adam. We also think Hilary is a awesome hygienist :)
C
3 months ago
Best service and cleaning I've ever experienced
I look forward to going to the dentist - first dental clinic that I love! Friendly and fun also. Relaxed atmosphere too. All the staff are very professional.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Thank you for your review Chris! We look forward to seeing you again next time.
C
4 months ago
These are some of the friendliest people I have had the privilege of working with. I am not just a mouthful of teeth. They are genuinely interested in who I am. I highly recommend them.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Christine, thank you for the feedback. We currently have a referral program going on where you can refer a friend and both of you can earn a gift card! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
A
4 months ago
Always a great time
I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started visiting RLJ in Green Bay. Everyone is so pleasant and the staff are all great at their jobs. They make you feel like a person, and not just a mouth in a chair. They also recognize that not everyone has the best history with dentists and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and in control.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
We are so happy to hear that you enjoy coming in to our office! We strive to make everyone feel part of our dental family! We look forward to seeing you again next time.
H
4 months ago
Friendly service
RJL dental is always a pleasure to visit. The staff is polite and knowledgeable!
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Sara, thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you next time
C
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional
Lana was super friendly and helpful getting me in to see Dr. Lang. Great place.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Cory. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience in our office. We look forward to seeing you again
D
5 months ago
High quality service .
Excellent Dr., friendly staff and nice customer service. Absolutely satisfied.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi David, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.