RLJ Dental - Green Bay

Dentist

709 S Oneida St.

Suite 6

Green Bay, WI 54304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Friendly service
RJL dental is always a pleasure to visit. The staff is polite and knowledgeable!
C
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional
Lana was super friendly and helpful getting me in to see Dr. Lang. Great place.
D
1 month ago
High quality service .
Excellent Dr., friendly staff and nice customer service. Absolutely satisfied.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi David, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
nice people to deal with. They make sure you are comfortable.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Mary, We are happy to hear you had a positive experience in our office. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable so they look forward to coming back. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
1 month ago
always very friendly and professional
excellent job
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Donald, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are pleased with your visits here. We look forward to seeing you next time.
D
2 months ago
Great experience. Staff remember you from visit to visit. Great staff. I would recommend to anyone
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi David, We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at your last visit. We look forward to seeing you next time.
G
2 months ago
RLJ Dental takes care of minor problems before they get to be a big problem. I have an implant and a couple of crowns that fit very well. RJL did the work well.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Gerald. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with all the treatment done for you. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice and make you feel comfortable not matter what you have to have done.
The best dental office in Green Bay. I have a problem with sensitive teeth when getting them cleaned but all the dental hygienists are very good at being careful with the sensitive areas. Dr. Lang is very good at explaining what he is doing and lets me know what options I have in the care that I receive. I have never been pressured into having anything done with my teeth that I do not want. It is nice to have a dentist that can take care of all my dental needs and makes me feel comfortable no matter what I have to have done with my teeth.
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Donna. We are very happy that you had a positive experience in our office. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable when coming here with any treatment getting done or with discussing future treatment options. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
A
2 months ago
My First Visit After a Recommendation by a Friend
Dr. Munoz was very professional and personable. Took the time to make sure I fully understood everything we discussed and what the options were. He made excellent recommendations and was very courteous and in no way judgmental or pushy. I felt very confident in his care. A great overall experience as mush as a dental visit could be. And Hillary, wow , the best dental hygienist ever, and I have had many over the years. This was my first visit and I would go back just for the hygienist but Dr. Munoz and the entire staff did an outstanding job. I became an instant RLJ Dental fan! Keep up the great work! I would highly recommend to anyone!!
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Andy. Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience in our office. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 months ago
Very nice! Dr Sebastian is awesome! Hilliary does a great job and is very personable and friendly!
Response from RLJ Dental - Green Bay
Hi Charlotte. Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our team. We strive to make our patients feel like they are part of a dental family.