RLJ Dental - Hartford

Dentist

73 Liberty Ave.

Hartford, WI 53027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great emergency appointment
Had a lot of pain while visiting from out of state. Checked my insurance list and found RLJ Dental / Dr. Eldridge. They fit me in same day. I had a failed root canal and needed an extraction. Took about an hour all in. Very friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend.
Response from RLJ Dental - Hartford
We are so glad we could get you in and help you out, being in pain especially when on vacation is no fun. Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
T
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my appointment to get my teeth cleaned. They were really friendly and professional. I would recommend RLJ Dental to everybody.
P
3 weeks ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
P
3 weeks ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
P
3 weeks ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
P
3 weeks ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I have had such bad experiences with dentists in the past I was terrified to even go to another. But I'm so glad I went to RLJ dental! The dentist was amazing and his assistant Abby was so nice! They talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. Nicole was awesome too, she helped with getting me a dental plan to save me money! They really do care about their patients! I had a filling redone and they not only fixed it, but they made it pain free! They also took the time to educate me on how to better my gums and teeth! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you so much RLJ dental for curing my fear of dentists!
C
2 months ago
RLJ Dental-Hartford
They have restructured...seems warmer, kinder...although they have always been, it’s just some staff were a little overly passionate about their work. :-) The doc and staff do a great job, care about their patients and the work they provide as well as their patients pocketbook. 😊 They feel like a “hometown” office but with the skill of a diverse, “big city” skill. Loved the cleaning today, and getting “polished”! lol
Response from RLJ Dental - Hartford
Chris, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and your family. I love how you described the office that "hometown feel" it is exactly what we are hoping our patients feel. We all really love what we do and we love our patients !
R
3 months ago
The people were very professional and helpful. A good experience.
Response from RLJ Dental - Hartford
Thank you Roy, we enjoy having you as a patient !
K
4 months ago
I had a very good experience. The hygienist Sue was very thoughtful and thorough. Very good at answering all of my questions. I also spoke to Eldridge, who also did a good explanation on my options.
Response from RLJ Dental - Hartford
Thank you Karen! We are so happy you had a good experience. We love helping our patients it is truly our passion !