RLJ Dental - Hartford

Dentist

73 Liberty Ave.

Hartford, WI 53027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
This is my second time visiting this dentist. I walked in without fear and actually felt comfortable. I went in due to some pain associated with my lower wisdom tooth. They pulled the tooth the same day! Dr. Eldridge made sure to numb the area really well and double checked to make sure I felt nothing. I felt absolutely nothing during the procedure. It went very smoothly. Both the doctor and assistant went through home care instructions and gave me a handout. A couple days after the tooth was pulled I had some questions about the signs I had going on. I called the main number (they were closed)but they gave another number for the doctor. I called the other number and spoke directly to Dr. Eldridge. He was very understanding and called in a prescription to my local pharmacy. He even offered to come in on a Saturday if my signs don't improve. This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you RLJ Dental for being awesome!
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience every time I have been here. Attentive, friendly, professional staff, concerned about your wellbeing makes the experience excellent.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experiences
Over the past couple months, I've had a few apts., for out-of-the-ordinary dental procedures. As much as anyone dislikes having these things done, Dr. Eldridge and Abby are an awesome team and really make a person feel as comfortable as they possibly can. I've always been more than pleased with the results of the procedures.
W
3 months ago
Great emergency appointment
Had a lot of pain while visiting from out of state. Checked my insurance list and found RLJ Dental / Dr. Eldridge. They fit me in same day. I had a failed root canal and needed an extraction. Took about an hour all in. Very friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend.
Response from RLJ Dental - Hartford
We are so glad we could get you in and help you out, being in pain especially when on vacation is no fun. Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
T
3 months ago
I was very happy with my appointment to get my teeth cleaned. They were really friendly and professional. I would recommend RLJ Dental to everybody.
Response from RLJ Dental - Hartford
Thank you Todd we appreciate you kind words. You are a great patient!
P
3 months ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
P
3 months ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
P
3 months ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
P
3 months ago
Look Ma 2 cavities after 67 years.
I’m 67 plus years old and never ever had a cavity. Today Dr Eldridge found that I had 2 hairline crack (one each) in my molars. Boy that was a surprise! I’m going out of town for the rest of the summer and asked if he had time to fill them today. Yes! Dr was quick and thorough. It was a painless experience. Nice job and thanks for fitting me in!! Staff and assistants were very professional and kind too. I don’t want another cavity, but if I have one this would be where I want the work done.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I have had such bad experiences with dentists in the past I was terrified to even go to another. But I'm so glad I went to RLJ dental! The dentist was amazing and his assistant Abby was so nice! They talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. Nicole was awesome too, she helped with getting me a dental plan to save me money! They really do care about their patients! I had a filling redone and they not only fixed it, but they made it pain free! They also took the time to educate me on how to better my gums and teeth! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you so much RLJ dental for curing my fear of dentists!
Response from RLJ Dental - Hartford
Krystal, We really do care about our patients! We are so glad to have met you and looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the positive review, it means the world to us!