RLJ Dental - Hortonville

Dentist

105 Kelly Way

Hortonville, WI 54944

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Compassionate Care
If you are looking for a dental team that will bring a calming presence to your dental experience, this is the place to go! Dr. Tony and his team take the time to care for patients like me who get anxious for dental visits. They provide compassionate, quality care in a warm and welcoming environment. I highly recommend Dr. Tony for all of your dental needs!
Response from RLJ Dental - Hortonville
Good Morning Nicole!!! Thank you so much for your kind words!! Dr. Tony and his staff loved having you in the office. Thank you for being an amazing patient!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tony was very kind and informative and showed that he cares. By far the best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
Response from RLJ Dental - Hortonville
Good Morning Michael!!! Thank you so much for your kind words!! Dr. Tony and his staff loved having you in the office. Thank you for being an amazing patient!
R
1 month ago
Thorough without feeling uncomfortable.
Excellent care. They were pleasant and thorough without being overly bearing like other dental offices. Felt at ease and a comfortable atmosphere. After trying many others that we didn't like, RLJ is a keeper.
K
1 month ago
Children’s Exams
We followed Dr. Tony to Hortonville. He’s awesome at children’s exams. My kids will follow Dr. Tony wherever he goes!
D
2 months ago
Clean and professional
My family and I have been coming here for years. The building is very clean and the staff is very professional. Kim does our cleanings and she is wonderful with the kids.
R
4 months ago
Great friendly people.
B
5 months ago
The Best
Have always been treated very well here. Hygienists are kind,polite and informative.Dr Budie is also very kind and gentle.I never have that dentist fear while I'm there.my family and I are happy and proud to have RLJ dental take care of all are dental needs..
E
5 months ago
Very professional, make you feel at ease, Highly recommend them.
D
5 months ago
Cleaning with Kim
Kim, the dental hygienist, always does a fantastic job. Not only is she an expert in her field, she truly makes you feel very comfortable! She rocks!
R
6 months ago
RJL dental was a great experience. We had just switched this year to find a better dentist. We found one. All 3 of us liked RJL as we all had our cleanings. Very friendly staff and a warm, quaint and nice office. Our dentist was detailed and thorough without being over bearing. I had 2 crowns refilled after xrays showed a lot of decay. I felt nothing but relaxation. It only took 1 hour. And my co pay was outlined for me before this appt. Wonderful!