RLJ Dental - Hortonville

Dentist

105 Kelly Way

Hortonville, WI 54944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great friendly people.
B
3 months ago
The Best
Have always been treated very well here. Hygienists are kind,polite and informative.Dr Budie is also very kind and gentle.I never have that dentist fear while I'm there.my family and I are happy and proud to have RLJ dental take care of all are dental needs..
E
3 months ago
Very professional, make you feel at ease, Highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning with Kim
Kim, the dental hygienist, always does a fantastic job. Not only is she an expert in her field, she truly makes you feel very comfortable! She rocks!
R
4 months ago
RJL dental was a great experience. We had just switched this year to find a better dentist. We found one. All 3 of us liked RJL as we all had our cleanings. Very friendly staff and a warm, quaint and nice office. Our dentist was detailed and thorough without being over bearing. I had 2 crowns refilled after xrays showed a lot of decay. I felt nothing but relaxation. It only took 1 hour. And my co pay was outlined for me before this appt. Wonderful!
B
5 months ago
Great staff/professional
The doctor and staff are very professional, yet friendly and put you at ease. I feel my oral health is their priority. Always answer all my questions.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a glimmer of happiness yet very professional. Keep up the great work.
J
5 months ago
My first visit of what appears to be a couple more for sure. Very nice and knowledgeable ladies up in front. They were very helpful in navigation of insurance questions. The dentist was nice as well. Very informative and answered all questions. Haven't been to a dentist in years, not a good thing but was made to feel comfortable there.