RLJ Dental - Janesville

Dentist

1504 Creston Park Dr.

Janesville, WI 53545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Everyone was very understanding with my son.
Response from RLJ Dental - Janesville
Thank you for the kind words, Jennifer! We enjoyed meeting you and your son!
P
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
Not everyone likes to visit their dentist, especially when they know they have an issue. And if that describes how you feel about your dentist, then you need to find a new dentist. The entire staff at RLJ Dental in Janesville are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and comfortable. And there is no need to fear the dentist here . . . super nice and always concerned with how you are doing. I, for one, do not mind visiting my dentist . . . especially here.
Response from RLJ Dental - Janesville
Awwwe, thank you, Phyllis! We are always happy to see your name in the schedule! We have the best patients!
T
4 months ago
Friendly
Dentist has great sense of humor. Hygienist is very thorough. Receptionist is friendly
Response from RLJ Dental - Janesville
Thank you so much for your kind words, we enjoy having you as our patient Tom. Your RLJ Dental Team :o)
L
6 months ago
My first time to this office but very impress how they take time and explain all details and friendly from the doctor through the technician Thanks
Response from RLJ Dental - Janesville
Thank you, Lilia! It is great having you as a patient! Your RLJ Dental Team :)
G
7 months ago
Quick friendly service
Always a friendly greeting when you come in. The procedure is well explained before hand and most times is over quickly. The work by the doctor and assistants is very well done.
Response from RLJ Dental - Janesville
Thanks Gary!
A
8 months ago
I always get great care when I go there. I am a big chicken at the dentist and they always put me at ease.
Response from RLJ Dental - Janesville
Hi Angela , Thanks for the kind words! Your RLJ Dental Team :)
R
11 months ago
Painless and professional
Great service from RLJ! Fixed a filling today, first time I received a shot of Novocain and NEVER felt the needle in my gums!
S
11 months ago
Relaxing,pleasant atmosphere. Very professional with detailed,itemized billing explaining all charges . I highly recommend!!
K
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Pleasant experience. Comfortable atmosphere.
S
1 year ago
Quick, efficient pleasant response to treat a cap that needed to be replaced!