RLJ Dental- Manitowoc

Dentist

2500 Washington St.

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care!
The staff there is very friendly and courteous - I really like my dental hygienist, Kim! They're very thorough there, but also efficient and are always on time with their appointments!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thanks Erica for the great review, we greatly appreciate it, we look forward to seeing you soon.
B
3 weeks ago
I was happy with the care I received today as a new patient. Dr. Cole was kind, gentle, informative, and helpful with my needed care. McKenzie was also a kind and intelligent aid.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
It was a pleasure to meet you today! Thank you for the great review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review.
J
1 month ago
quality of service
Everyone at RLJ dental are so professional and so friendly. I would recommend anyone needing dental care to go to RLJ dental.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
We appreciate the great feedback and it's always a pleasure to see you, hope to see you soon.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Cole is the best Dentist I've ever met! He was so patient and kind to me. I can't wait for my next appointment. I was also greeted with a smile! Highly recommend going to RLJ Dental in Manitowoc.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the wonderful review Jill, we appreciate the positive feedback. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
S
2 months ago
I had two fillings replaced and my experience was excellent! Very courteous and professional!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you Steven for the wonderful five star review! It's always a pleasure to see you.
P
5 months ago
Knew what i needed and knew my worries.
they took the time to learn what I needed and to hear what my fears were and made me feel very comfortable and we're very knowledgeable
D
8 months ago
Hygienist was very professional. The prophylaxis was thorough and I was very comfortable.
I was greeted with courtesy and the staff was very polite. The doctor’s exam was thorough as well. Looking forward to my 6 mo exam and cleaning.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Aw, thanks so much for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
J
9 months ago
Kim is, and always has been, great. Kind, professional, personable. Does great work. Have known Linda quite a while and she is wonderful. Also, I love the advanced reminder system using text messaging. Keep up the good work!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback from our patients. Look forward to seeing you next time.
A
9 months ago
everyone is always friendly and most importantly to me on time
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We try our best to stay on time, knowing how busy our patients lives are.
C
10 months ago
Friendliest, most patient staff!
We brought our two year old daughter for a visit so she could get used to going to the dentist. She was by no means cooperative. Kim and Lisa, the receptionist, were beyond nice and patient to our daughter and us. All the staff who walked by, including the dentist, were smiling. We made sure to make appointments for the rest of us; this is a wonderful clinic with wonderful staff!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you and your husband soon.