RLJ Dental- Manitowoc

Dentist

2500 Washington St.

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Hygienist was very professional. The prophylaxis was thorough and I was very comfortable.
I was greeted with courtesy and the staff was very polite. The doctor’s exam was thorough as well. Looking forward to my 6 mo exam and cleaning.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Aw, thanks so much for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
J
2 months ago
Kim is, and always has been, great. Kind, professional, personable. Does great work. Have known Linda quite a while and she is wonderful. Also, I love the advanced reminder system using text messaging. Keep up the good work!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback from our patients. Look forward to seeing you next time.
A
2 months ago
everyone is always friendly and most importantly to me on time
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We try our best to stay on time, knowing how busy our patients lives are.
C
3 months ago
Friendliest, most patient staff!
We brought our two year old daughter for a visit so she could get used to going to the dentist. She was by no means cooperative. Kim and Lisa, the receptionist, were beyond nice and patient to our daughter and us. All the staff who walked by, including the dentist, were smiling. We made sure to make appointments for the rest of us; this is a wonderful clinic with wonderful staff!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you and your husband soon.
A
4 months ago
N/A
F
5 months ago
Linda and Lana are always pleasant and helpful. Kim does a wonderful job and explains and answers questions professionally. I always recommend RLJ Dental to others.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate the kind and thoughtful words. It's always a pleasure to see you.
A
6 months ago
I felt everyone was professional and polite, receptionist was very helpful in filling out forms and explaining how things work with insurance
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you Anne for the great review, it was a pleasure to meet you, we are always here if you have any further questions.
C
6 months ago
I had a great visit everyone is friendly and professional. Will definitely be staying with RLJ Dental.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you Cheri for the kind words, we greatly appreciate you choosing RLJ Dental.
J
6 months ago
RLJ dental does very good work and employees are very friendly. Would like to have the same hygienist and dentist for each appointment-that is the only thing we do not like but our experience with them has been very good
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Hi Julia! We're so glad you had a great experience with our dental team. We're happy to help you out with a healthy smile!