RLJ Dental- Manitowoc

Dentist

2500 Washington St.

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly Service
I recently had a tooth filled and Dr. Cole was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Cole and his assistant worked well with each other- great teamwork!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thanks Kay for the 5 star review! It's always great to see you smiling when you come in for your appointments. See you soon.
E
2 months ago
Great Dental Care!
The staff there is very friendly and courteous - I really like my dental hygienist, Kim! They're very thorough there, but also efficient and are always on time with their appointments!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thanks Erica for the great review, we greatly appreciate it, we look forward to seeing you soon.
B
2 months ago
I was happy with the care I received today as a new patient. Dr. Cole was kind, gentle, informative, and helpful with my needed care. McKenzie was also a kind and intelligent aid.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
It was a pleasure to meet you today! Thank you for the great review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review.
J
3 months ago
quality of service
Everyone at RLJ dental are so professional and so friendly. I would recommend anyone needing dental care to go to RLJ dental.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
We appreciate the great feedback and it's always a pleasure to see you, hope to see you soon.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Cole is the best Dentist I've ever met! He was so patient and kind to me. I can't wait for my next appointment. I was also greeted with a smile! Highly recommend going to RLJ Dental in Manitowoc.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the wonderful review Jill, we appreciate the positive feedback. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
S
4 months ago
I had two fillings replaced and my experience was excellent! Very courteous and professional!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you Steven for the wonderful five star review! It's always a pleasure to see you.
P
6 months ago
Knew what i needed and knew my worries.
they took the time to learn what I needed and to hear what my fears were and made me feel very comfortable and we're very knowledgeable
D
10 months ago
Hygienist was very professional. The prophylaxis was thorough and I was very comfortable.
I was greeted with courtesy and the staff was very polite. The doctor’s exam was thorough as well. Looking forward to my 6 mo exam and cleaning.
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Aw, thanks so much for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
J
10 months ago
Kim is, and always has been, great. Kind, professional, personable. Does great work. Have known Linda quite a while and she is wonderful. Also, I love the advanced reminder system using text messaging. Keep up the good work!
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback from our patients. Look forward to seeing you next time.
A
11 months ago
everyone is always friendly and most importantly to me on time
Response from RLJ Dental- Manitowoc
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We try our best to stay on time, knowing how busy our patients lives are.