RLJ Dental - Menasha

Dentist

1155 Wittmann Dr.

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
First time visit for my daughter
Our hygienist, Jesse, was excellent and patient with our three year old daughter. Dr. Brandon was patient too and answered all of our questions. He also gave us some good tips with brushing our little one’s teeth. Thanks for making her first experience at the dentist a good one! 😊
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Bill! We love treating patients of all ages!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
It’s all about my comfort while in the chair. Totally at ease and have 100% confidence in Dr Brandon.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
That is one of the best compliments a Dentist can get! Thank you Dawn!
R
1 month ago
Root Canal
Pain was a ten when I arrived and 0 when I left! Dr Bob knew exactly what to do. Great job!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
So happy that Dr. Bob was able to help you out Robert!
J
1 month ago
My son's first time to the dentist
The hygienist Dawn did a great job with my son. He is 3 and it was his first time to the dentist. She showed him everything she was going to use and let him try it as well. Great place for kids :)
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you for the great review Jill! We love seeing patients of all ages!
L
2 months ago
Very detailed and thorough cleaning!
I had a great cleaning today! My hygienist Jessy was very thorough and left my teeth shiny and bright! Thanks RLJ Dental!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you for the review LW! Jessy is an incredible hygienist! We look forward to seeing you again!
F
2 months ago
Fast friendly efficient service. I would recommend to my friends.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you for the review Floyd! We do have a referral program where you & a friend can earn gift cards.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office I have ever been to!
I have tried other offices and I drive over an hour to come here! Everyone is so nice and I just love my hygienist!! Definitely highly recommend!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Sara, we truly appreciate you making the drive to see us! Thank you for your wonderful review!
A
2 months ago
High quality service,awesome ,friendly and experienced staff .Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had .
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thanks for taking the time to write your great review Ajdin! We love working together to make your visit enjoyable!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Very professional and polite my hygienist was great and very friendly would recommend to anyone.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Hi Tim! Don't forget about our referral program where you & a friend can earn gift cards. It's always a pleasure to see you!
D
3 months ago
Went in for a filling. Ended up with two. Dr. Bob is very good. Virtually pain free. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
We strive to keep our patients comfortable! Thanks for the great review Doug!