RLJ Dental - Menasha

Dentist

1155 Wittmann Dr.

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
I'm happy, as always, with my teeth cleaning and dental check.
J
6 days ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating!
I am so impressed with RLJ Dental. The office was able to accommodate me and schedule a next day appointment for me. The office staff was so very helpful, compassionate and took care of some complicated international insurance issues with grace and patience. I recommend RLJ Dental.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
We're so happy we were able to help, JD! Thanks for the great review!
D
1 week ago
Quality service!
I have been a client for years and would not want to change from this dental clinic. They are professional, friendly and take care of my dental needs. Only recommendation I have would be to provide a 10 percent discount for those with no insurance that pay by check or cash. I look forward to my next visit!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thanks for the feedback, Diane! At this time we offer a 5% cash discount for those with no insurance. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
1 week ago
The Best!
I already have recommended RLJ Dental to two friends.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you Ken! Be sure to have your friends fill out a referral card when they complete a new patient exam & cleaning! With our new referral program, you will both receive a gift card to a local restaurant!
N
1 week ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Tony is very special. Hoping to see him again. Sad that he is moving.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you Nancy! We are also sad to see Dr. Tony go, but very excited for his future at our Hortonville location.
K
3 weeks ago
So far, looks very good. Everyone is helpful and professional. Lucky to have Dr. Bob!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thanks Ken! We couldn't agree more. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Bob!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I believe Dawn was the one who helped me with me cleaning. She was very friendly and made me felt comfortable. They also help advise me by getting an x-ray on my jaw as to get my wisdom tooth taken out or not. Everybody at that place truely care for every person who walked through the door.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Hi James - Dawn is a great hygienist! We appreciate you taking the time to write the wonderful review. You are correct, at RLJ Dental we do truly care for everyone who walks through the door!
T
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Both of my trips to have a crown placed were amazing. Dr. Bob did the upfront preparation and installed the temporary crown and Dr. Tony placed the actual crown to a perfect fit with very little discomfort. The staff here is very customer focused. I highly recommend RLJ and Oral Associates of Wisconsin.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
It was a pleasure to meet you Tony! Thanks for the great review! Being patient focused is our #1 Core Value at RLJ Dental.
K
1 month ago
Great high quality service.
Every one is friendly and helpful. The hygienist Sara was friendly and gentle. Dr. Brandon explained everything in terms I could understand.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you Kim! It was so nice to see you !
M
1 month ago
I love my dentist visits!
All the staff from the time I walked in the door to the moment I left were polite, professional, efficient and personable. Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to Dr. Bob were smiling and truly reflecting, they enjoy their jobs. I did not have Vicki, my usual hygienist, as she was off, but Sue jumped in and took her place with a delightful conversation as she thoroughly cleaned my teeth. I just love the feel of polished teeth. Thank you all for all you do and the wonderful manner you do it!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you for the awesome review Marilyn! Yes, we really do enjoy our jobs! Great patients like you make that easy to do.