RLJ Dental - Menasha

Dentist

1155 Wittmann Dr.

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service,awesome ,friendly and experienced staff .Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had .
T
5 days ago
Cleaning and check up
Very professional and polite my hygienist was great and very friendly would recommend to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Went in for a filling. Ended up with two. Dr. Bob is very good. Virtually pain free. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
We strive to keep our patients comfortable! Thanks for the great review Doug!
S
1 month ago
Accommodating
I called the office because of a tooth ache and they got me in on the same day. Dr. Bob and his assistant Carissa we're great!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
We agree, Suzie Q, Dr. Bob & Carissa are both wonderful! It's always good to see you :)
J
1 month ago
Great quality and very efficient staff!!
Not some place I enjoy going to but your staff is very efficient, makes the visit better!!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
We're happy we can make your visit more enjoyable Joan! Thank you for the great review!
S
1 month ago
Sweet and careful hygienist!!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Vicki is an awesome hygienist! Thanks for the great review. It's always nice to see you Sarah!
S
1 month ago
Sara did a great job
As expected by visit with Sara was awesome! She is professional and efficient. I recommend her to my family and friends!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you Sue! Sarah is a great asset to our team! Be sure to have your friends fill out a referral card when they complete a new patient exam & cleaning! With our new referral program, you will both receive a gift card to a local restaurant!
L
2 months ago
Very helpful
Everyone from the hygienists, doctor and support staff are very friendly and helpful.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Here at RLJ Dental we all love what we do, and it is reflected in how we treat our patients! Thank you Laura, for the wonderful review!
K
2 months ago
Very comforting and enjoyable experience
My 6 year old daughter and I make our 6 month cleaning visits together at the same time and always have such kind and friendly staff. I have peace of mind knowing my daughter is in good hands while I'm getting my cleaning and don't have to worry about her. The staff is so patient and always entertaining my daughter when she seems to get antsy until I am finished. Thank you all!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Katie - you are most welcome! Thank you for entrusting your family's care to RLJ Dental!
C
2 months ago
Family friendly
Every accommodating for our family. Great experience!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Hi Connie - it was so nice to meet you & your family!