RLJ Dental - Menasha

Dentist

1155 Wittmann Dr.

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service
I always have a great experience RLJ Dental Clinic. I’m always in on time and get great Dental care. The staff is outstanding. Thanks
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Our team strives to deliver the best dental experience possible! Thank you for the great feedback Dave!
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience!!
Dr. Brandon is fantastic! I really appreciate that he explains exactly what is going on and what to expect. I would definitely recommend him and RLJ.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thanks Matt! We agree with you - Dr. Brandon is fantastic!
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Been a patient of Dr. Bobs' since he started his pracitice. Always very happy wth his services, was always very honest with his opinions. Left there after my last appt. and am not sure I will be using that office in the future. Was not happy about paying for a filling in a tooth that is cracked in 2 places and may soon need a crown. Would have rather put that expense toward a crown.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Hi Connie - I'm glad we were able to get in touch and clear up this misunderstanding. Thank you for the opportunity to make this right for you!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thanks for the review Jeff!
K
4 months ago
High quality service.friendly, professional
High quality service.friendly, professional. It didn't overwhelm my sense of smell with the old dentist office smell, I was pleasantly surprised. They were very nice. Granted I haven't had any major work done yet....but baby steps. So far so good......I'm happy. For this choice.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you for the feedback Karen! We try to make our office as welcoming as possible. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
4 months ago
The staff is professional. Facility is very clean. High class dental office. The staff are friendly and they know their job. I would highly recommend this place.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Wow! These are some amazing compliments! Our team works very hard to exceed patients expectations. Thank you so much Sandra!
K
4 months ago
Lifelong patient, and I’m sticking around!
I have been going to the Menasha RLJ Dental since I was about 7 years old. Almost 20 years later, through being a little one getting fluoride treatments, to braces, to wisdom teeth care, I will never leave. The friendly hygienists (like Kim, who helped me today) and the lovely, kind dentists...what a warm experience it always is to visit. Not something that can be said for many dentist visits! I live a few hours away now, but I’ll still drive back “home” for dentist appointments as long as I can. Thank you for two decades of excellent treatment, and here’s to many more!
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Karmen, thank you for the awesome review! Patients like you make our jobs so rewarding! Looking forward to seeing you for many more years.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Erica/ Erika was very friendly and professional. She was also helpful in answering my questions. Dr Jeff was welcoming when he stopped and did my exam.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Dr. Jeff and Erica are great assets to our team here at RLJ Dental! So glad to hear you had a great experience!
J
5 months ago
Our place for dental care for over 15 years
Our family has been going to RLJ Dental for over 15 years now. Even though I personally am not a fan of having to do with anything dental 😉, we have had a great experience every time we’ve visited. Friendly, professional staff, as well as prompt, quality care.
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Hi Jen! We are happy to hear that you have had great experiences at our office. We hope to see you for many more years to come! Thank you for the positive feedback!
B
6 months ago
First time visit for my daughter
Our hygienist, Jesse, was excellent and patient with our three year old daughter. Dr. Brandon was patient too and answered all of our questions. He also gave us some good tips with brushing our little one’s teeth. Thanks for making her first experience at the dentist a good one! 😊
Response from RLJ Dental - Menasha
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Bill! We love treating patients of all ages!