RLJ Dental - Neenah

Dentist

1512 S Commercial St.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional
They listen to your concerns.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We enjoyed seeing you yesterday and thank you for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly care
I had fractured a tooth just before a busy holiday. To my pleasant surprise Dr Kory arranged time to see me that day when it was convenient for me. I'm not sure another Dentist could, or would do that.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are so happy everything worked out for you and thank you for the review!
K
1 month ago
Great people to work with..Very friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Very professional. Easy to work with. I am very satisified with the whole staff at RLJ Dental
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We enjoyed seeing you and thank you for the kind response!
P
1 month ago
As Good as it gets.....At the Dentist
Dr Mike, as always, took care of a broken tooth. He is always great as well as the rest of the staff. As good as it gets going to the dentist.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you so much Pat for the kind response!
E
2 months ago
Gentle and kind
The hygienist is awesome -- kind, gentle and thorough. The dentist is also wonderful. I highly recommend this office and the services they provide.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you so much Evelyn for the kind response!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly environment and professional
New customer that just had a positive experience with my semi-annual teeth cleaning appointment. The staff was friendly.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thanks Jonathan! We enjoyed meeting you as well!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and personable.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thanks Mary! We enjoyed seeing you today!
R
3 months ago
Hi quality professional and friendly service over 50+ years with Dr. Mike and Dr. Jim Bouressa.
Just had a root & crown installed with Dr Cory & Carlie All went well. Very professional and through in explanations. Looking forward to future appointments with new reorganized staff. Very family and customer oriented service. Thank you.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience! We strive to provide the best care for our patients!
N
3 months ago
I am a new patient and I was very pleased with the way my first visit went. Professional treatment and very friendly people. Everything was explained to me in a clear and concise manner.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thanks! We appreciate great patients like you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
When I walked in everyone knew my name even though this was my first visit at this site. I was a bit early but seen ahead of my appointment time. The hygienist (KC) was very thorough and funny as she told stories that made me relax. I didn't expect to see Dr. Mike this time but he came in anyway to check my teeth. He was not in a hurry and we chatted awhile about our families. Very good use of my time and theirs. I came over from another practice recently and very glad I did.