RLJ Dental - Neenah

Dentist

1512 S Commercial St.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent service!
KC was beyond amazing with my daughter, making her feel comfortable and leaving the office with a smile. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you for the positive review, Marisa! We do our best to make sure every patient feels comfortable and confident in our work, and we know how especially important it is to make sure kids have a positive experience. We're so happy to hear that your daughter left with a smile. We look forward to seeing both of you in the future, and thanks again for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
First Impression
My phone call was pleasantly received. My questions were all answered by the receptionist. A same day appointment was scheduled due to a cancellation. Arrived 10 minutes early as advised to complete new patient paperwork. Immediately was escorted to the examination room. X-ray taken prior to Dr Waid’s visit and evaluation. A follow up appointment was scheduled for a week out. First impression is this is a well managed dental office. Each person was equally friendly and attentive to the task at hand. I appreciate all the help.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are pleased, Jeff, that you had a positive experience at our office. Thank you for the kind review!
J
1 month ago
Check up & cleaning
Well done, no surprises. Pleasant experience.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you, Jay, for the review! We are pleased you had a great experience at our office.
S
2 months ago
Great service, easily explained services needed
Worked me into the time I needed, appointment went quick,
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are pleased, Steve, that you had a good experience and thank you for the review!
J
3 months ago
Dentistry at its best!
I am not sure how a dentist office can be any better? This was my 2nd visit Xray's were taken, my teeth were cleaned. I went over the Xray's with Kory and discussed the issues. On my way out, the office manager helped me set up my next appointment and discussed my treatment plan. How does one improve this? I am not sure you really can?
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you for the kind review, Jamie! We are glad you had a great experience.
L
3 months ago
Professional
I was very impressed with the friendly, courteous, and professional mannerisms of all staff that I encountered at my initial appointment. I will require additional dental work and feel very comfortable with the options that were presented to me in detail
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
It was a pleasure meeting you today, Linda. Thank you for the kind review!
G
5 months ago
Excellent service , very friendly and professional.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you Greg for the kind review. We are glad everything worked out for you today!
S
6 months ago
Went for cleaning and check up. Everyone was friendly, polite and on time.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are pleased, Siv, that you had a good experience and we enjoyed seeing you yesterday!
P
6 months ago
Great Service and Friendly
They were very nice and reassuring when I told them about my problems. And got everything ready for the next steps in the process
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
It was a pleasure meeting you, Paige, and thank you for the kind response!
W
7 months ago
Very friendly, professional service
I had a very pleasant experience visiting this office. Friendly and polite staff. Pain free exam and detailed estimates.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are pleased you had a wonderful experience and we enjoyed meeting you!