RLJ Dental - Neenah

Dentist

1512 S Commercial St.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Excellent service , very friendly and professional.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you Greg for the kind review. We are glad everything worked out for you today!
S
2 months ago
Went for cleaning and check up. Everyone was friendly, polite and on time.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are pleased, Siv, that you had a good experience and we enjoyed seeing you yesterday!
P
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly
They were very nice and reassuring when I told them about my problems. And got everything ready for the next steps in the process
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
It was a pleasure meeting you, Paige, and thank you for the kind response!
W
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional service
I had a very pleasant experience visiting this office. Friendly and polite staff. Pain free exam and detailed estimates.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are pleased you had a wonderful experience and we enjoyed meeting you!
C
4 months ago
Great Care
Had a bunch of work that needed to be done and they didn't make me feel bad about it. I will always go here in the future. I really appreciate the discretion. 5 stars!
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you Chris for the kind response. We enjoyed meeting you today!
A
5 months ago
Professional
They listen to your concerns.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We enjoyed seeing you yesterday and thank you for the review!
J
5 months ago
Great friendly care
I had fractured a tooth just before a busy holiday. To my pleasant surprise Dr Kory arranged time to see me that day when it was convenient for me. I'm not sure another Dentist could, or would do that.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We are so happy everything worked out for you and thank you for the review!
K
6 months ago
Great people to work with..Very friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Very professional. Easy to work with. I am very satisified with the whole staff at RLJ Dental
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
We enjoyed seeing you and thank you for the kind response!
P
6 months ago
As Good as it gets.....At the Dentist
Dr Mike, as always, took care of a broken tooth. He is always great as well as the rest of the staff. As good as it gets going to the dentist.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you so much Pat for the kind response!
E
7 months ago
Gentle and kind
The hygienist is awesome -- kind, gentle and thorough. The dentist is also wonderful. I highly recommend this office and the services they provide.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you so much Evelyn for the kind response!