RLJ Dental - Neenah

Dentist

1512 S Commercial St.

Neenah, WI 54956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Gentle and kind
The hygienist is awesome -- kind, gentle and thorough. The dentist is also wonderful. I highly recommend this office and the services they provide.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly environment and professional
New customer that just had a positive experience with my semi-annual teeth cleaning appointment. The staff was friendly.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thanks Jonathan! We enjoyed meeting you as well!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and personable.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thanks Mary! We enjoyed seeing you today!
R
1 month ago
Hi quality professional and friendly service over 50+ years with Dr. Mike and Dr. Jim Bouressa.
Just had a root & crown installed with Dr Cory & Carlie All went well. Very professional and through in explanations. Looking forward to future appointments with new reorganized staff. Very family and customer oriented service. Thank you.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience! We strive to provide the best care for our patients!
N
1 month ago
I am a new patient and I was very pleased with the way my first visit went. Professional treatment and very friendly people. Everything was explained to me in a clear and concise manner.
Response from RLJ Dental - Neenah
Thanks! We appreciate great patients like you!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
When I walked in everyone knew my name even though this was my first visit at this site. I was a bit early but seen ahead of my appointment time. The hygienist (KC) was very thorough and funny as she told stories that made me relax. I didn't expect to see Dr. Mike this time but he came in anyway to check my teeth. He was not in a hurry and we chatted awhile about our families. Very good use of my time and theirs. I came over from another practice recently and very glad I did.
P
2 months ago
Prompt, Friendly, Sharing about details of treatment.
D
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
I was a little worried when I received an email stating that Dr. Bouressa was going to retire and sell his business to someone else. I am pleased to say that it was a great experience as I have always had with Dr. Bouressa. Same wonderful hygienist and Roz at the front desk. Thanks for a smooth transition.
J
3 months ago
Great people and service
I called last night and left a message because my crown broke off along with some of the post. They called me back early the next morning and got me in before lunch! Everyone was extremely nice and empathetic to my situation! They worked hard to help me every way they could! Dr. Roy, Carley and everyone else deserve ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for their customer service!