RLJ Dental - Oshkosh

Dentist

1460 W South Park Ave.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great all around experience!
This is now my third visit to this office, and the level of customer service here is exceptional!!! My whole family comes to this office and we actually look forward to going to the dentist! Highly recommend.
S
2 days ago
High quality service, friendly!
Had my 6 month check-up - quick nd painless cleaning!
C
1 month ago
Welcoming , Pleastant dental office
Once again being at RLJ Dental in Oshkosh, Wi I felt welcome. The staff here are polite, no more than that they are friendly, knowledgeable. I feel comfortable here at Oshkosh RLJ. I do recommend checking here if you are looking for a dentist.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Wow! Those are some awesome compliments! Thanks so much, Chuck. We're so glad to hear that you consistently have a good experience with us. Thanks for the positive review and recommendation! We'll see you soon!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Ashley and her staff are fantastic! The treatment I receive is top notch. I will definitely recommend RLJ to my coworkers and friends.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks so much for the positive review, Tamara! We really appreciate your referrals and taking the time to tell others about your great experience. It was definitely an entertaining day! :) We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, high quality service
Dr. Ashley and staff are great, always friendly and professional. Never have had to wait past my appointment time. Highly recommend this office.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the positive review, Kathy! High quality dental care and patient comfort are our goals. We are committed to helping you achieve the best possible dental results in a comfortable and friendly environment. We really appreciate that you took the time to tell others about your experience with us, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again and we'll see you next time! :)
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Macey who is my dental hygienist is always very welcoming and considerate. Always very nice and interested in what’s new in my life. She also is very careful with my teeth and understands how hard it is to floss with my permanent retainer in because she has a hard time flossing there too! 10/10
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you so much for the positive review, Ali. Macey takes a lot of pride in her work and in her relationships with her patients. We appreciate you taking the time to tell other people about your experience, and we look forward to seeing you in the new year!
E
4 months ago
Always the most pleasurable time a person can have at the Dentist. Been to many in Oshkosh it’s the best around.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you so much for the positive review, Eric. We know it's not an easy thing for most people to come to the dentist, and we do our best to make it as stress free as possible. We appreciate your feedback and telling others about your experience with us. Happy Holidays, Eric! See you soon!
L
4 months ago
Great People
More like going to see of friends than a dentist Appointment.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the positive review, Loren. It's always great to see you and we love hearing your stories! Good luck on your hunt and we'll see you soon!
K
4 months ago
Always a friendly staff. The hygienist was very fast and efficient in cleaning. Dr. Ashley is always friendly and willing to spend time with me explaining any questions or issues I might have.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you for the positive review, Kay. We really strive to make sure all of our patients are knowledgeable in their oral health. We're happy to take the time to make you feel comfortable. Thanks again and we'll see you soon!
T
5 months ago
Amazing!
Super friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, professional and little to no pain :)
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the kind words, Tracy! We know going to the dentist isn't everybody's favorite thing to do, but we're so happy to hear the your experience with us isn't ALL bad. :) We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks again for the positive review!