RLJ Dental - Oshkosh

Dentist

1460 W South Park Ave.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and courteous staff who are hard working and knowledgeable.
K
6 days ago
Professional and courteous staff who are hard working and knowledgeable.
K
6 days ago
Professional and courteous staff who are hard working and knowledgeable.
K
6 days ago
Professional and courteous staff who are hard working and knowledgeable.
K
6 days ago
Professional and courteous staff who are hard working and knowledgeable.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you for the positive review, Kyle. We appreciate that you took the time to tell others about your experience. Our staff strives to make each patient feel the exact way you do, and it's great to get that feedback from patients. We look forward to seeing you soon!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Minten and her staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. I was referred to Dr. Minten by co-workers and so happy I was. I don't mind going to the dentist now.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you for the positive review Bonnie! We're so happy you decided to come to our office, and thankful to your coworkers for the referral. We look forward to working with you in the future to meet all of your dental needs! Take care and we will see you soon!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, well trained, and great in every way.
I chose this dentist after being referred by my realtor. I’m glad I chose them. Very compassionate, little pain after that pesky needle, super nice, and very competent.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the positive review, Carmen. We're happy you chose us too! We're looking forward to working with you and your husband in the future to meet all your dental needs. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with others. We'll see you soon!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Ashely is the best
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for sharing your experience, Joe. It's easy to be the best when you have the best patients! Take care and we'll see you soon! :)
L
1 month ago
Experience
Friendly Thorough Knowledgeable Efficient
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you for the positive review, Loren! It was great meeting you, and we look forward to working with you in the future to meet all of your dental needs. We'll see you soon!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient, they welcome you warmly and make sure the procedure is done promptly and with a smile.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you for the feedback, Chris. We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience with others; and it's great to hear that we're meeting your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you soon!