RLJ Dental - Oshkosh

Dentist

1460 W South Park Ave.

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I greatly dislike going to the dentist, but they made it a pleasant experience. Very friendly, professional and thorough!
S
2 months ago
Best dental visit in a long time
Everyone in the office was just great. I am very nervous about going to the dentist even thought I go every 6 months but my past experiences have not been great and have left me extremely nervous about going to the dentist. My hygienist was very careful and took her time with me and when I met Dr Ashley Minen (Oshkosh, WI office) she was very understanding. I felt very comfortable in the office and while getting my work done. I would recommend this office and Dr. Minen to anyone looking for a compassionate and professional dental practice.
D
3 months ago
Fast and professional
While not totally painless, Dr. Minten comes pretty close to it with the Novocain (I had a filling fixed). Since that was the worst part of it, it was well done. She spent most of the time perfecting her work so the finished product was right. She and her staff are friendly.
P
3 months ago
High quality
Efficient and friendly staff
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the review, Peggy! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your positive experience. Have a great summer an we'll see you soon!
A
4 months ago
Incredibly friendly
Always doing their best! I've been there twice in a week because they found cavities and they don't hurt when done by them compared to my old dentist!
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the positive review, Ali! We're glad to hear you were comfortable during your appointment -we try to make all of our appointments as painless as possible. Let us know if you need anything else. Have a great summer and we'll see you soon!
W
5 months ago
Great and friendly staff!! Love it!! Totally felt comfortable!
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the review, Wendy! It was a pleasure meeting you and we're so glad you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to meeting all of your dental needs in the years to come! Have a great summer and we'll see you soon!
B
5 months ago
So relaxing I could take a nap
Caring and joyful service. Love the way my teeth feel when they have been cleaned.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thanks for the positive review, Brian! - We always strive to give our patients the best service and a positive experience when they come in. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing! Have a great summer and we'll see you soon!
D
5 months ago
Great staff! Love my hygienist.
Always very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Response from RLJ Dental - Oshkosh
Thank you so much for the positive review, Dave. Macey loves her job and her patients, it really shows in her work! We appreciate you sharing your experience with others and look forward to seeing you soon. Take care!
K
6 months ago
Professional and courteous staff who are hard working and knowledgeable.
K
6 months ago
Professional and courteous staff who are hard working and knowledgeable.