RLJ Dental - Plymouth

Dentist

21 S Bruns Ave.

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Overall professionalism with friendly service! Addressed my concerns fully.
A
3 weeks ago
high quality work-friendly professional service
I found the staff pleasant and caring. The Dr was clear and concise as to why he recommended. The tech was continuously aware of my comfort level. The Dr made adjustments on the filling to suit my satisfaction of the appearances . The work was on my front tooth. Now I can smile again.
E
1 month ago
Was very friendly and good service
Same as above
S
2 months ago
New Patient Experience
I had my first dental appointment at RLJ this morning and was very pleased. Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel good. My problem was solved in a matter of minutes so that made me happy 😃
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Sharon, at RLJ Dental we strive for the best patient experience and we can't wait to see you at your next appointment. :)
B
2 months ago
Excellent and professional care by everyone! And the administrative works very well in sorting out insurance issues. I highly recommend them!
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Bill, we are glad you had a wonderful visit and are always happy to help you with any insurance questions.
P
3 months ago
Absolutely Amazed
As a first time patient I was able to get 2 appointments, advice and a virtually painless extraction in a matter of days, not because they had extra time or openings but because they could see I was in pain and needed help. One of the best customer service experiences I've had. Ever. From reception to hygenists to dentist, you would be hard pressed to find a more compassionate and accommodating group of people.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Patrick!! We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
3 months ago
Had an awesome and quick experience. Went for a filling and was in/out in 20 minutes, and everyone I worked with was very friendly.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thank you so much Sasha!
S
3 months ago
First dentist visit in 7 years
I have severe dental anxiety so the dentist prescribed some meds to help me through. It worked amazing. I had little to no anxiety. Everyone their is super nice and understanding.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Shar, we are so happy that you were comfortable during your appointment!
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Another great visit. Staff is polite and professional.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thank you Rich for the wonderful review!
R
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I get late afternoon appointments, yet they're almost always on time. I usually don't get to sit down on the waiting area. It's a small office, and they get to know you. Just had a large filling done; checked my pulse when done and it still was only 74.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thank you Randy! We strive our best to be prompt with patients. We try to make our office as family friendly as possible!