RLJ Dental - Plymouth

Dentist

21 S Bruns Ave.

Plymouth, WI 53073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
First dentist visit in 7 years
I have severe dental anxiety so the dentist prescribed some meds to help me through. It worked amazing. I had little to no anxiety. Everyone their is super nice and understanding.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Shar, we are so happy that you were comfortable during your appointment!
R
5 days ago
Highly recommend
Another great visit. Staff is polite and professional.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thank you Rich for the wonderful review!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I get late afternoon appointments, yet they're almost always on time. I usually don't get to sit down on the waiting area. It's a small office, and they get to know you. Just had a large filling done; checked my pulse when done and it still was only 74.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thank you Randy! We strive our best to be prompt with patients. We try to make our office as family friendly as possible!
R
2 months ago
Excellent as always
All of the staff I encountered were polite, professional and a pleasure to talk with. Best Dental facility I have ever been to. 10/10 every time. Thank you.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thank you for your kind words. We do truly care about our patients and there comfort, and are glad you had a good experience with us!
C
2 months ago
Very caring and professional
My young daughter needed some cavities taken care off. She was not afraid and was well taken care of. She left smiling.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
We are so pleased your daughter had a wonderful experience! :)
T
3 months ago
Professional dental service
I was happy with my first visit to RLJ. I was given professional dental service. I would recommend them to my friends and others.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Tom, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!
J
3 months ago
Amazing staff!
I called with a last minute dental emergency. This team squeezed me right in. The entire staff could clearly see that I was anxious. Dr. Rosenberg’s dental assistant Kristy stood by my side with positive reinforcement. She was outstanding. Dr. Rosenberg took the time to go through all of my options and explain each one thoroughly. He also was able to recognize my anxiety level, acknowledges it and discuss it with me. Thank you to him for helping me through this process. The receptionist Amy was amazing as well going above and beyond with my insurance company!! I believe I’ve found myself a new team!
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thanks for the great review, Jami! The team at RLJ Dental is thrilled you’re so happy with your recent visit. We do our best to provide the best care for everyone's needs. We look forward to seeing you next time!
T
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Very friendly, and professional staff.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Thanks for the awesome review, Terry! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! See you next visit!
E
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional.
Service was great, and very friendly. They knew what they were doing.
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
So happy to hear how pleased you were with your first visit Eileen! Thank you for trusting RLJ Dental with your dental care needs.
R
5 months ago
Happy
Everyone is always very happy and polite makes going to the dentist a little easier
Response from RLJ Dental - Plymouth
Hello Rick. We appreciate the positive feedback! Thank for you choosing RLJ Dental. We look forward to seeing you next visit!