RLJ Dental - Waupaca

Dentist

400 School St.

Waupaca, WI 54981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great service, fast work
Great service. Worked with my insurance carrier and provided care plan with my expected costs so I could make an informed decision. They were able to schedule me in quickly to address coverage year. Once appointment was set, procedure went smoothly and quickly - in and out in no time at all. I was pleasantly surprised.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you, Gary! We try to keep our patients in mind when it comes to the amount of time they are in our office! We always want to help you get back to your day! All of us at RLJ appreciate the positive feedback! We will see you soon!!
G
3 months ago
Great service, fast work
Great service. Worked with my insurance carrier and provided care plan with my expected costs so I could make an informed decision. They were able to schedule me in quickly to address coverage year. Once appointment was set, procedure went smoothly and quickly - in and out in no time at all. I was pleasantly surprised.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you, Gary! We try to keep our patients in mind when it comes to the amount of time they are in our office! We always want to help you get back to your day! All of us at RLJ appreciate the positive feedback! We will see you soon!!
C
3 months ago
#1 CUSTOMER SERVICE
My appointment was for a root canal. However half way through it was determined that the root canal could not be completed satisfactorily and the tooth should be pulled. I was only charged for the extraction and not all of the preliminary root canal work. I am very grateful for the honesty and financial consideration.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you so much for the kind words, Connie!! We are always sure to put our patients care and consideration, first! We will see you soon! :)
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great cleaning , in and out in timely fashion!
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, Dave! We are so glad to be able to accommodate to your schedule! See you in 6 months!
P
8 months ago
Thorough
Very thorough exam with a panoramic x-ray which shows not just the upper part of the teeth, but way down to the roots. Doc and staff very professional and personable.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you, Pat! We're are so happy you chose RLJ for you dental care.
C
8 months ago
I Couldn't Ask for More
I'm extremely pleased with the services at RLJ Dental. I'm impressed with the teamwork I see among the staff. Everyone is efficient and at the same time friendly. I have been skillfully treated by both the dentist and hygienist and only wish I had started going to this office long before I did.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Carol- We are so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for the kind words!
T
8 months ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Service.They were on time and very friendly, explained the procedure to me in the beginning and as we went along.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you, Tana! We are so happy you chose RLJ Dental!
M
9 months ago
Professional
Great experience. Staff is friendly and professional.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you Melinda! We're happy to have you as our patient!
L
9 months ago
Friendly, Personable, Professional
Unfortunately I’ve had a different dentist every time I’ve been to RLJ Dental in Waupaca but I’ve been pleased with every one. The assistant staff and reception are great. Clean, quiet, and comforting environment. Highly recommend.
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you for the kind words, Leah! We are so happy to have you as a patient here at RLJ Dental.
B
9 months ago
Always friendly and very nice to go
Response from RLJ Dental - Waupaca
Thank you, Brion! We are happy you chose RLJ Dental for your Dental needs!