RLJ Dental - West Allis

Dentist

10401 W Lincoln Ave.

Suite #103

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
Although I did not see the dentist today, I met her 6 months ago and I thought she was great and I am happy that I stayed with RLJ Dental. The staff are friendly and enjoyable to talk with. My appointments are always on time. My teeth feel great and when they are cleaned, I never feel any pain or discomfort.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
This being the first time seeing Dr. Linh, I was mildly apprehensive as I’ve had not so good dental experiences, not at this clinic, but earlier in my life. She made me feel comfortable and was exceptional.
D
3 weeks ago
Upon my return home I was able view the beautful recovery of a very damange tooth. It looks just like the tooth taht it was. Thank you for a beautiful smile.
D
3 weeks ago
I was cocerned when the dentist changed. Now I am so glad I stayed. The staff create a warm comfortable environment every visit. Since I have TMJ they are always checking in when I have had extended time working on my teeth. Great dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Best in Town
From the minute you walk in there you Are greeted and welcome by the kind receptionist, The dentist and rachel are equally as kind and thorough. Very gentle too.. Best dentist experience I think I've ever had I'll be sure to stick with them. Great job Ladies!!!! Thank you for how caring you all are.
L
1 month ago
So cute girls and a great job
G
1 month ago
Great job as always
Always good experience