RLJ Dental - West Allis

Dentist

10401 W Lincoln Ave.

Suite #103

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Had routine cleaning & exam. As usual very friendly professional staff. Had sub do cleaning- also excellent & explained everything as she went.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly staff!
I am so happy with the staff and care we receive. They are friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend RLJ Dental!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Tina, that means a lot. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
K
2 weeks ago
RLJ DENTAL
I love Dr Tran she is the best and my new dental hygienist Rachel is very nice, efficient and very thorough I would recommend them to everyone!Both are very gentle with their dentistry expertise!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Kara thank you for sharing your experience, Dr. Linh and Rachel are an awesome team!
R
3 weeks ago
It is always a good experience when I go for a dental appointment RLJ. The staff is always very friendly and curtious. I have reccomended this office to many of my friends and family. Thank You for making a trip to the dentist a positve experience.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Ray for recommending us to your friends and family that is an awesome compliment! Looking forward to your next visit with us :)
T
1 month ago
Had routine cleaning & exam. Found small cavity & was able to fit me in schedule. Everyone always professional & smiling. No waiting for appointment.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for the kind words Tom, we are so glad we could get that addressed for you right away!
A
1 month ago
Had a cleaning done today & examine by Dr. Tran. Excellent work from hygienist & examine by Dr. Tran. Very friendly office. Highly Recommended
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
We are so glad you had an excellent visit with us today Arlene. Rachel and Dr. Linh have a true passion for providing the best care!
D
1 month ago
As soon as open the door I was greeted with a smile.the receptionists Lee Ann is great.being there for the first time with new people it was a great.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Don! We always enjoy your visits, and will be looking forward to seeing you next time!
S
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Although I did not see the dentist today, I met her 6 months ago and I thought she was great and I am happy that I stayed with RLJ Dental. The staff are friendly and enjoyable to talk with. My appointments are always on time. My teeth feel great and when they are cleaned, I never feel any pain or discomfort.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
That is great to hear Sue, I am glad you enjoyed your visit. Rachel really does have a gentle hand.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
This being the first time seeing Dr. Linh, I was mildly apprehensive as I’ve had not so good dental experiences, not at this clinic, but earlier in my life. She made me feel comfortable and was exceptional.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for sharing your experience John, Dr. Linh does such great work and really puts people at ease. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
D
3 months ago
Upon my return home I was able view the beautful recovery of a very damange tooth. It looks just like the tooth taht it was. Thank you for a beautiful smile.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
That is great to hear Deborah! I am so glad Dr. Linh could help you create that beautiful smile that you have.