RLJ Dental - West Allis

Dentist

10401 W Lincoln Ave.

Suite #103

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Painless & friendly
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Dr. Linh and Rachel do an awesome job at making people comfortable and pain free. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit with us Emmett, we always enjoy seeing you!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional
From my first step into the office to saying good bye, the staff is always smiling, courteous and make my visit very comfortable. It's a pleasure talking with all of the ladies. Highly recommend this dental office to everyone. Great work done by the staff and they like chocolate!!!!!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Jane we love what we do so it makes it easy to always be smiling. Especially with such great patients such as yourself. Thank you for bringing in those treats, we are looking forward to your next visit with us!
S
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Staff is pleasant. It was a great experience.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
That is awesome to hear, I am so glad you enjoyed your visit with us!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional!
Thank you so much to everyone at RLJ Dental / West Allis for your extremely high level of professionalism, dedication and service since I've been a patient.. This review is so long overdue and I can't thank everyone enough. Please keep doing what you are doing! It's comforting to say this!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for such kind words Tom we really appreciate it and appreciate you, and all the years you have been coming here. Looking forward to your next visit with us!
A
2 months ago
Was very happy I got an appointment in a few hours as I had a old crown that fell out. It was being watched for the last 5 years, Now I will get a implant. It was great the dentist that will do the surgery is right down the hall Then after a while I come back to Dr .Linh to put a crown on it. The Dr. explained everything very well . Also the Drs. assistent walked me down the hall to show me where the office is. Everyone in the office makes things a lot easier. THANK YOU
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
I am so glad to hear we could get you in right away and that Dr. Linh and the staff at RLJ were so helpful with explaining the process. We really appreciate your feedback Arlene!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Had routine cleaning & exam. As usual very friendly professional staff. Had sub do cleaning- also excellent & explained everything as she went.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. Dr. Linh and Sue are always so great explaining what is going on. Looking forward to your next visit with us Carole!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff!
I am so happy with the staff and care we receive. They are friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend RLJ Dental!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Tina, that means a lot. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
K
2 months ago
RLJ DENTAL
I love Dr Tran she is the best and my new dental hygienist Rachel is very nice, efficient and very thorough I would recommend them to everyone!Both are very gentle with their dentistry expertise!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Kara thank you for sharing your experience, Dr. Linh and Rachel are an awesome team!
R
3 months ago
It is always a good experience when I go for a dental appointment RLJ. The staff is always very friendly and curtious. I have reccomended this office to many of my friends and family. Thank You for making a trip to the dentist a positve experience.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Ray for recommending us to your friends and family that is an awesome compliment! Looking forward to your next visit with us :)
T
3 months ago
Had routine cleaning & exam. Found small cavity & was able to fit me in schedule. Everyone always professional & smiling. No waiting for appointment.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for the kind words Tom, we are so glad we could get that addressed for you right away!