RLJ Dental - West Allis

Dentist

10401 W Lincoln Ave.

Suite #103

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, exceptional service
Dr. Linh and her staff are always so friendly, caring and keep you well informed. They really care about you and the health of your teeth. I had some extra work done with this last checkup. Have to admit that I was a little apprehensive at first. But it was a painless procedure and I think I was in and out in a half hour. Very pleased with the results. From the quality of the dental service to the quality of the customer service, I just can’t say enough. I’d definitely highly recommend Dr. Linh and the exceptional staff.
C
1 month ago
Dr Lynn and her staff are amazing! I'm not just referring to the excellent quality of care for my teeth teeth, but the time and interest she took with me personally in regards to what I was looking for to achieve the best possible outcome for the health of my mouth . She was very informative and patient with my many questions as I wanted to discuss several options of care . I left feeling well-informed and confident of our decided plan of action and highly recommend her to those who truly care about the well-being of their mouth and teeth and want a dentist who feels the same
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you so much for your kind words Catherine, Dr. Linh is amazing at making sure patients are informed of there options and answering any questions that come up in the process of giving people the smile they are looking for. I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with us today and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
My appointment today was for a cleaning and basic check-up, but everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional. I always appreciate the tips for good home dental care.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Janet I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Dr Linh and Rachel always have great tips for home care. We look forward to your next visit with us!
E
3 months ago
Great experience and time
I had to get my fillings done with doctor Linh Tran recently and I was really nervous and scared since I’ve never had a good experience at the dentist. However, everyone greeted me with a smile on their face and made me feel very comfortable. The dentist assistant made small talk with me and told me not worry about anything. Doctor Tran came in and started the procedure and I didn’t feel a thing. I was in and out in 40 mins. I would highly recommend doctor Linh to my friends and family members moving forward. Everyone’s amazing here!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for your kind words Eric, Dr. Linh is very good at making people feel relaxed during their appointment. I'm glad you could experience that for yourself and have the confidence in us to refer others to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
4 months ago
The service was very friendly and professional. The drilling experience was painless.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
I am glad to hear Dr. Linh made you feel so comfortable during your appointment. Thank you for your feedback Betty.
E
5 months ago
Painless & friendly
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Dr. Linh and Rachel do an awesome job at making people comfortable and pain free. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit with us Emmett, we always enjoy seeing you!
J
5 months ago
Exceptional
From my first step into the office to saying good bye, the staff is always smiling, courteous and make my visit very comfortable. It's a pleasure talking with all of the ladies. Highly recommend this dental office to everyone. Great work done by the staff and they like chocolate!!!!!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Jane we love what we do so it makes it easy to always be smiling. Especially with such great patients such as yourself. Thank you for bringing in those treats, we are looking forward to your next visit with us!
S
5 months ago
Great experience as always
Staff is pleasant. It was a great experience.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
That is awesome to hear, I am so glad you enjoyed your visit with us!
T
6 months ago
Exceptional!
Thank you so much to everyone at RLJ Dental / West Allis for your extremely high level of professionalism, dedication and service since I've been a patient.. This review is so long overdue and I can't thank everyone enough. Please keep doing what you are doing! It's comforting to say this!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for such kind words Tom we really appreciate it and appreciate you, and all the years you have been coming here. Looking forward to your next visit with us!
A
6 months ago
Was very happy I got an appointment in a few hours as I had a old crown that fell out. It was being watched for the last 5 years, Now I will get a implant. It was great the dentist that will do the surgery is right down the hall Then after a while I come back to Dr .Linh to put a crown on it. The Dr. explained everything very well . Also the Drs. assistent walked me down the hall to show me where the office is. Everyone in the office makes things a lot easier. THANK YOU
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
I am so glad to hear we could get you in right away and that Dr. Linh and the staff at RLJ were so helpful with explaining the process. We really appreciate your feedback Arlene!