RLJ Dental - West Allis

Dentist

10401 W Lincoln Ave.

Suite #103

West Allis, WI 53227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great Dentists! Terrific Staff!
I have always been happy with the service I received at RLJ Dental. I never had to wait and the staff is friendly. Although I have seen 3 different dentist in the past year, I have been extremely satisfied with each one, and therefore feel that whomever I see in the future (at this site) will be just as good. Keep up the great work!
N
1 week ago
Friendly and fast love them all!!!
The best
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for those kind words Noy, we look forward to your next visit!
J
2 months ago
Terrible On Medicare and refused to give me a cleaning that would be pay by Medicare Would only do a more expensive cleaning
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Dr cannot let insurance dictate how she makes diagnoses, it is unfortunate that your insurance will not cover the cleaning that you are requiring and that they do not have your best interest in mind. We wish you the best.
C
2 months ago
Having old crown replaced. Dr. Linh very good - meticulous but efficient. Painless procedures. Assistant very good. Everything explained. Office staff personable & helpful.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for your kind words Carole, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
J
3 months ago
I have had many visits and they were all on time with a very friendly group of nice ladies.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you Joan, I am so glad to hear you enjoy your visits with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, exceptional service
Dr. Linh and her staff are always so friendly, caring and keep you well informed. They really care about you and the health of your teeth. I had some extra work done with this last checkup. Have to admit that I was a little apprehensive at first. But it was a painless procedure and I think I was in and out in a half hour. Very pleased with the results. From the quality of the dental service to the quality of the customer service, I just can’t say enough. I’d definitely highly recommend Dr. Linh and the exceptional staff.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Kathy I am so glad you were pleased with your last visit and with Dr. Linh and everyone here at RLJ Dental. We look forward to your next visit with us!
C
4 months ago
Dr Lynn and her staff are amazing! I'm not just referring to the excellent quality of care for my teeth teeth, but the time and interest she took with me personally in regards to what I was looking for to achieve the best possible outcome for the health of my mouth . She was very informative and patient with my many questions as I wanted to discuss several options of care . I left feeling well-informed and confident of our decided plan of action and highly recommend her to those who truly care about the well-being of their mouth and teeth and want a dentist who feels the same
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you so much for your kind words Catherine, Dr. Linh is amazing at making sure patients are informed of there options and answering any questions that come up in the process of giving people the smile they are looking for. I am so glad you enjoyed your experience with us today and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
6 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
My appointment today was for a cleaning and basic check-up, but everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional. I always appreciate the tips for good home dental care.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Janet I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Dr Linh and Rachel always have great tips for home care. We look forward to your next visit with us!
E
7 months ago
Great experience and time
I had to get my fillings done with doctor Linh Tran recently and I was really nervous and scared since I’ve never had a good experience at the dentist. However, everyone greeted me with a smile on their face and made me feel very comfortable. The dentist assistant made small talk with me and told me not worry about anything. Doctor Tran came in and started the procedure and I didn’t feel a thing. I was in and out in 40 mins. I would highly recommend doctor Linh to my friends and family members moving forward. Everyone’s amazing here!
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
Thank you for your kind words Eric, Dr. Linh is very good at making people feel relaxed during their appointment. I'm glad you could experience that for yourself and have the confidence in us to refer others to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
7 months ago
The service was very friendly and professional. The drilling experience was painless.
Response from RLJ Dental - West Allis
I am glad to hear Dr. Linh made you feel so comfortable during your appointment. Thank you for your feedback Betty.