RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc

Roofer

677 MacDonald Ave

Suite 205

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 1J4

Open Today By Appointment

saultstemarieonroofer.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very Innovative, Professional and Highly Competent
When the siding on Northland Animal Hospital needed replacing we contacted RM Frolich for a quote. From the very beginning they were very patient and provided a lot of guidance and suggestions on how to modernize the exterior of the hospital. When a drawing was created by a third party, RM Frolich had no problem using the basic sketch as a plan for the exterior. We went from simply replacing the siding to an amazing finished exterior look. They patiently made changes that we requested, no matter how far along in the job they were. They completed the job in a timely manner and within quote, even with the changes we asked them to complete. We would highly recommend RM Frolich for any exterior siding job.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Sam, we're pleased with the results on the hospital as well. Looks amazing!! And it was a pleasure working for someone with enough vision to realize that the new facade would be completely worth the time and money. Thanks for being a great customer and thank you for such a good review. :-)
A
2 months ago
Professional and Great Work
RM Frolich was very professional right from our first appointment to when the job was completed. They take a lot of pride in their work, especially regarding products being installed correctly, and it shows in the work that they do. They made sure that they cleaned our property throughout and after the installation. They were also very willing to discuss the various options that we had for our roof and had a significant amount of knowledge of each material. They were able to answer all of our questions and assure us we made the right choice. Our roof was done in one full day plus about 3 hours of the next morning and it looks great. I would definitely recommend this company when looking to replace a roof. :)
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Thanks so much for your review! You made an excellent choice in going with a GAF Lifetime roof installed by a GAF Master Elite Contractor (only a few in all of Canada). That roof is going to save you a lot of money in the long run. Oh, and we'll definitely be back around in the Spring (yes.....Spring will eventually come again) to make sure our final clean up is adequate.
G
2 months ago
Great work and very friendly workers
They were progressing very well with job when an extra problem occurred which they had to repair. This was done quickly and well and whole job was completed on time. Thank You
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Great to hear that you're happy. Problems often occur during any kind of renovation. It always pays to address the problem and resolve it. Shortcuts are the worst way to try to save time and money since they almost always result in more work. Thanks for the review.
A
2 months ago
DEPENDABLE, RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL
From the first contact on the phone, to the home visit with detailed prepared quote, to the job itself, and any needed follow up, RM FROLICH is professional, thorough, respectful, and dependable. They have worked for me more than once.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
We're always glad to be of service Aline! Thank you so much for the positive review.
K
2 months ago
Quick, professional, great quality product
The Frolich family and employees are very professional. They convinced us that they use a superior quality product. We had proof of this because we were replacing a 20 year roof that they had installed. We were very satisfied with that roof and knew we wanted Frolich to replace it when it was necessary. They are a trustworthy business. We have recommended R. M. Frolich Roofing to family and friends and they are also satisfied with the service.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Thanks Ken! We count it a privilege to have had the opportunity to replace your roof and we're glad that you count us a trustworthy business. Thanks for the recommendations.
S
2 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly, A-ONE Company
The workers were courteous and cleaned up after they were done. They did an excellent job and the office staff answered all of our questions and concerns. I would recommend this company to anyone in a heartbeat. They came to work when they said they would be here and I will use them for any work I need done in the future.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Thanks again! We'd love to work for you anytime you need us.
S
2 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly, A-ONE Company
Our experience was excellent. The workers came when expected and did an exceptional job. They cleaned up after themselves and were courteous and efficient. The office staff answered all of our questions and concerns to our satisfaction. An A-One job. Well Done. Would recommend this business to others in a heartbeat.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Thank you for the review. We do a lot of work through referrals so it's always nice to hear that one of our customers is willing to recommend us to others.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality workmanship and service
R. M. Frolich Roof Systems is a company you want doing your roof renovations. I received quick, friendly and courteous service from them. They were the only roofing company that I contacted about an estimate that asked me what I wanted and showed me different options available to me. The other companies I contacted assumed what I wanted and gave me a quote on that. The work was done in a timely and efficient manner (less than 1 day to rip off and replace the shingles). You would not even know that I had my roof done as there was no debris or anything left around the yard. This is the best experience to date that I have had with a roofing company. The best warranty around. I would definitely call them again for any roofing needs or other services that they provide.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Victoria, thank you so much for the review. We're super happy to hear that your experience with us was a pleasant one and look forward to offering our services to you in the future for any other home renovation needs.
D
2 months ago
In these days help as they have provided was exemplary,no foul language, no loud music,a spirit of mutual co-operation and concern and certainly no goofing off.The workmen were coordinated effective and worked safely and the outside temperature reached 30 degrees C.They literary never stopped.I was absolutely impressed and the company stayed within their estimate.Would most certainly recommend.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Thanks so much for the review Dieter. We're glad that we were able to provide exemplary service to another customer. And yes, those days are tough to work in, but the guys manage it well.
J
2 months ago
Excellent workmanship, on time, neat
Our project was small, so we appreciated that it was completed before the serious cold weather arrived. The phone call confirming the day of the job was very much appreciated. The workmanship was very professional, and the clean-up of old shingles was thorough.
Response from RM Frolich Roof Systems & Renovations Inc
Even small projects deserve our best since it's not the project that matters - it's the people who choose to hire us. Thank you for the review.