RMS Services LLC

HVAC Contractor

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

albuquerquehvac.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service
We bought our first house last year. Since that time, we've had a couple of HVAC and plumbing issues and Scott with RMS Services has worked through all of it with us. He's always been super efficient with the work, honest and upfront about costs, professional in every way, and goes out of his way to make sure we're happy with everything. Best of all, Scott and the rest of the RMS team are super friendly and just all-around great folks to work with. I highly recommend RMS Services to family, friends, and neighbors.
C
2 years ago
We've been customers for years!
We have been working with RMS since we started having problems with a 45 year old boiler. We were having a difficult time finding a business that would even work on a boiler. Scott came out, got the boiler working and we got thru that winter. We contracted RMS to install a new boiler and Scott did an absolutely amazing job. All the plumbing plus the new Munchkin boiler occupied half the space of the old boiler and has worked amazing. RMS has done several projects for us and we would definitely recommend them to everyone!
F
2 years ago
Really Trustworthy
We just purchased a home with an "interesting heating system". Scott with RMS was so knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk with. He set us at ease and really informed us about our purchase. I would definitely reccommend RMS!
D
2 years ago
Professional, high quality work!
I had Scott Shepherd, owner of RMS Services, do work for me, and I can't say enough good about him! I HIGHLY recommend Scott, he's done a few plumbing jobs for me over the past couple of years. He's very honest, does EXCELLENT work, and his prices are reasonable. I've had Scott Shepherd, owner of RMS Services, do plumbing work for me a couple of times, including an emergency replacement of my water heater that he did with only about an hour notice, on a Saturday! I HIGHLY recommend Scott, he's done a few plumbing jobs for me over the past couple of years. He's very honest, does EXCELLENT work, and his prices are reasonable. I've also referred Scott to some of my neighbors, on our 'Nextdoor', neighborhood website. Here are a couple of replies I received after Scott did some work for them: Diane,- Just wanted you to know that Scott came and did some work for us today, and we were super satisfied! He has a wonderful upbeat personality, a lot of skills and works fast and efficiently. I'm sure we'll use him more in the future; Thanks so much for posting the information about him! Thanks again, Kirk ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Diane, I wanted to let you know I just hired Scott to replace my tankless water heater and he is great! Katie
M
2 years ago
HIGH RECOMMENDED COMPANY!!
RMS is a knowledgeable, helpful, very friendly company. I have been using this company for ALL of my heating, cooling and refrigeration needs for over 7 years. My only call when I need service RMS makes my job a lot easier running a 24/7 truck stop and I recommend RMS to all my family and other businesses.
A
2 years ago
Trustworthy company performing top quality work.
We used RMS Services to convert our swamp cooler to refrigerated air and installed a new water heater. Scott and his team performed top quality work in a professional manner. The process was very smooth and our house was so much cooler after the conversion.
D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I have used RMS Services on two homes now and have been extremely satisfied both times. Scott gave us written estimates, started on time and stuck to the budget that was outlined. I would highly recommend his services.
J
2 years ago
Superior service nice guys
My water heater started leaking. Crap. I called RMS and Phil was there within a couple of hours. We were without hot water for only a short time before they replaced it, and they were so professional and pleasant. No problem with the new water heater or the installation. Thanks guys! I appreciate having a company I can depend on- takes the stress out of bad day :) Happy customer Jenn