Road Britannia, Ltd.

Auto Repair Shop

3190 Roswell Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

vehicleserviceatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure working with the Road Britannia team. They take care of my classic John Cooper Works Mini and my XKE 4.2. Special thanks to Jeff who is a true treasure of mechanical knowledge and all around good guy. Ryan runs a great shop and all the folks have his spirit of professionalism and concern for the customer and more importantly their cars. Thanks all
M
3 weeks ago
great job on my Defender 90! thanks guys
M
2 months ago
The right part at a reasonable price exactly when they said it would be ready
m
R
3 months ago
Knowlegeable and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I can only compare with shops in another state but they serve with a high level of professionalism, friendly staff and easy to find location. Finished my car well before promised and so far so good.
M
4 months ago
Great Folks, Honest and talented.
M
4 months ago
Went above and beyond!! Cannot say enough. Very professional and excellent sevice.
L
5 months ago
excellent service, reasonable pricing, very responsive
We've relied on Road Brittania to make repairs and care for our vehicles for several years and they are always able to diagnose and address issues promptly and at a fair price.
J
6 months ago
Pre-Purchase Inspection
I was impressed by the fact that you were able to help me promptly, even though you were short staffed.
C
6 months ago
Excellent customer service and great turnaround time
This was my first time visiting and was very pleased and every aspect. I will return and make recommendations to others in the future.