Road Britannia, Ltd.

Auto Repair Shop

3190 Roswell Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

vehicleserviceatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
I had a great experience with Ryan. He kept me informed of the progress of the repairs and the issues that he encountered and kept me up to date on the timeline for completion.
C
3 weeks ago
Honesty & Integrity
You will not find a more honest auto repair business. Outstanding maintenance and honest repairs. I’ve been coming here for years and will never take any Range Rover elsewhere.
L
2 months ago
Excellent trouble shooting skills and willing to consul and give options.
J
3 months ago
Quick, quality service
They diagnosed and fixed my car quickly and professionally. Talked me through the whole thing and let me know what I did and didn't need to do. Would highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service for antique autos
For over 15 years RB has serviced two 1972 cars, a MGB and Ford LTD, good pricing, superior attention detail
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Professional
I have used Road Britannia for years for four of my cars. They are always honest and fair. They always have a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They do a great job of getting you in and out as soon as possible.
P
3 months ago
Great mechanics and staff
Once again another great visit to Road Britannia. Ryan and the team are fare, honest and easy to work with. You know you have to pay a lot for any Land Rover repairs and these guys do their best to get you the right price. A lot better than going to the local dealership. With Appreciation
G
4 months ago
HUGE
Ryan and the team always come through - super attentive, fast, straight and direct - very appreciated! Greg B
S
4 months ago
Diagnosed issues others missed; jumped to assist, quick service, fair rates
After I got some poor advice from elsewhere, I called these folks for help on my import SUV. Without hesitation, they invited me to bring it in, stayed in touch during the diagnosis, and were transparent about every step of the way. I will be back in the future. Professional, glad to speak in terms I understood, fair rates, experts on my auto. Perfect.
C
4 months ago
A Very Disappointing Visit
We usually send our vehicle to Road Brittainia because we normally get good service. This time I felt for whatever reason our business wasn't too important to them. I was initially told to not send it over/have it towed right away because it would probably take a week before they could service it and they wanted to be honest about the workload and timetable they were working under. So we delayed towing it over by a week. I then called back to confirm sending it a week later was ok and was told it was good to send over and lo and behold after sending it, it actually took another week before they were able to look at it. The same thing we were trying to avoid was the exact same thing that happened. Upon receiving the vehicle back, I was told by the tow person (which is another story and disaster all its own) that they had to jump it to start it to get it unto the flatbed--because it was also dead by the time it was delivered/towed back to me. It had been running fine and had just had a new battery put in it, but with it not being worked on immediately and having sat for a week prior to being worked on, I suppose it went dead. Also, unfortunately, the truck's hood arm had been broken by an attendant at a hotel and in order to keep the hood open we had to keep a heavy stick in place under the hood, they did not return that under the hood after jumping it nor did they put the interior engine cover and the bolts back in place before closing the hood. It was as if the truck was a non-issue to them once diagnosed and it was on to the next. I am not sure if they had become pretty busy and overwhelmed but customer service instead of customer no service should always be the order of the day--especially when you have repeat customers and as a business, you are always seeking the opportunity to create new and loyal customers.