Road Britannia, Ltd.

Auto Repair Shop

3190 Roswell Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

vehicleserviceatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Everybody was great and got the job done to my satisfaction. I have a 20 year old Defender 90 that no one seems to be able to keep running except the Road Britannia team. They find used parts at literally 10-15% of new, and no problems. They know the vehicles inside and out, and share as much of it as you want. They are a 10 of 10.
J
1 month ago
Great service and great customer service
Excellent service and quick turn around - as always
J
2 months ago
Pre-Purchase Inspection
You guys are always professional. We really avoided purchasing the wrong vehicle because of your detailed inspection. Will definitely be bringing the next potential purchase in for this service.
D
2 months ago
Great Consistent Affordable Service
Myself and two other family members have trusted Road Brittania to service and repair our Rovers for over 15 years! I have personally owned 4 Rovers and Road Brittania has provided consistent, reliable service for all of them. Enough said! Keep up the great work guys.
L
2 months ago
Love these guys for years
We have a son in Colorado who owns a car dealership. I always pass by what is going on with my car to him, and he lets me know what he thinks the problem is as well as cost. Road Britannia is always on course with his estimate. They are wonderful people that charge accordingly. Their work is always superior. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
The Best Technical and Customer Service
Road Britannia has been servicing my cars for more than 45 years. THAT should speak for itself!
A
9 months ago
Best service.
B
9 months ago
I was referred to Road Britannia by Land Rover Buckhead and my experience was very good. Ryan was very nice and he has great customer service skills. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
M
10 months ago
Car runs great. Thanks for getting the Disco back in shape!
T
10 months ago
Good communication, always good work.