Road Britannia, Ltd.

Auto Repair Shop

3190 Roswell Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Closed Today Closed

vehicleserviceatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great. Communication from the team. Timing of repairs was appropriate and appreciation. The guys already framed out like a tratment plan whats need attention. Much easier to plan and budget for a vehicle
R
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Great work. Good price.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality and professionalism
Great service and very professional
C
1 month ago
Excellent and courteous service
Road Britannia does excellent work and, most importantly, suggest and do only what is needed. A couple of times I have had oil change or tire shops say I needed costly repairs which Ken's team disproved, saving me thousands of dollars. Everyone is friendly and helpful, highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent work, great price, on time and friendly!
Ryan and Neil gave me a prompt quote, it was 40% cheaper than what the dealership quoted me(!), they did the work in one business day, and there were no surprises on my invoice. These guys have my business for life! Thanks! Molly
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Absolutely top quality experience from start to finish on my first visit. Highly Satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
The movie "Planes, Trains, and Automobiles" was my life, and it was even Thanksgiving, just like the movie. My car was stranded in ATL but I had to get home. Neal at Road Britannia was so nice and personable. He was professional but spoke in a way that let you know he was trustworthy and sincere in trying to help. He gave advice and kept me updated on the status of having my car returned to me. If the dealership had been one-fourth as helpful as Neal, I would have dealt with them. I'll never call the dealership again. I will always call Road Britannia and will always request Neal's assistance in the future. He represents your company well and is a remarkable asset to your team. Best Regards, Monica McLendon
T
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous Service
Thank you for taking time to assess my old vehicle and providing me with guidance. Your team has always been professional and courteous.
K
3 months ago
Great service and great people
The guys at Road Britannia squeezed me in to their busy schedule and got my LR4 back on the road in no time. Great place and great people, I will definitely be going back.
B
3 months ago
you don't need to look any further for where to take your Jaguar
Terrific, prompt, knowledgable, friendly and professional. What more can you ask for? I wouldn't take my Jag anywhere else.