Road Britannia, Ltd.

Auto Repair Shop

3190 Roswell Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

vehicleserviceatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and straight forward. No BS, they check the vehicle and work on giving you a answer within hours along with the solution to the problem. Our Range Rover was fixed in 3 hours and ready for pick up the same day. I highly recommend these guys and their team and will be back to ser them. Awesome jobs guys. Cheers
E
1 month ago
Great consistently outstanding service
I have been a customer for several decades and the service remains consistently great. They treat all customers great and stand by their work. They are helpful in explaining the problem and work with you on repairs.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service
We're so glad we found Road Britannia to service our Land Rover LR3! They are very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and provide an overall outstanding level of customer service! They have definitely earned repeat customers out of us! Thank you all Neal, Mike, Chris, & the rest of the crew!
A
1 month ago
Very personable, quick and accurate service.
K
2 months ago
Fast, kind and great price
Ryan was great! I needed brakes/rotors replaced on my 2016 Land Rover LR4. He Emailed me a quote over the phone and ordered the parts for the next morning. Literally a 24 hour turn around! Car was done on time and they couldn’t be nicer! Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
My experience was great!!! I give a five star for honesty and Ryan , Neil and the rest were very warm and friendly. They were fast and was able to explain the issue with the car. I love their integrity. I would recommend anyone to them
M
2 months ago
5 Star Servicemen
My experience was 5 star from beginning to end. They say what they gonna do & they do it!!! Would recommend this Company to anyone who wants the job done right the first time.
D
3 months ago
Fast, fair and effe ient
Always get things done on time and on budget and often go the extra mile to find less expensive parts or solutions
C
3 months ago
Incredible Experience
These guys not only identified a previous problem with my car, but were patient in explaining to a layperson exactly what was wrong and took the steps necessary to make sure I left with my car in the best possible condition. They have gone above and beyond to earn my business and I won’t be going anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
First Time Customer
I was experiencing electrical problems with my 1997 Discovery and had contacted Land Rover North Atlanta who I had purchased the vehicle from who told me it would be a week or better before they could even look at it and after contacting Land Rover Buckhead who told me they don't work on 97 Discovery's, I contacted Road Britannia and was very pleased I did. They got me in the next day, diagnosed my problem quickly, repaired it to my satisfaction and charged a fair price. Many thanks to the Road Britannia team!