Road Britannia, Ltd.

Auto Repair Shop

3190 Roswell Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Closed Today Closed

vehicleserviceatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fast, kind and great price
Ryan was great! I needed brakes/rotors replaced on my 2016 Land Rover LR4. He Emailed me a quote over the phone and ordered the parts for the next morning. Literally a 24 hour turn around! Car was done on time and they couldn’t be nicer! Thank you!!!
A
2 weeks ago
My experience was great!!! I give a five star for honesty and Ryan , Neil and the rest were very warm and friendly. They were fast and was able to explain the issue with the car. I love their integrity. I would recommend anyone to them
M
2 weeks ago
5 Star Servicemen
My experience was 5 star from beginning to end. They say what they gonna do & they do it!!! Would recommend this Company to anyone who wants the job done right the first time.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, fair and effe ient
Always get things done on time and on budget and often go the extra mile to find less expensive parts or solutions
C
1 month ago
Incredible Experience
These guys not only identified a previous problem with my car, but were patient in explaining to a layperson exactly what was wrong and took the steps necessary to make sure I left with my car in the best possible condition. They have gone above and beyond to earn my business and I won’t be going anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
First Time Customer
I was experiencing electrical problems with my 1997 Discovery and had contacted Land Rover North Atlanta who I had purchased the vehicle from who told me it would be a week or better before they could even look at it and after contacting Land Rover Buckhead who told me they don't work on 97 Discovery's, I contacted Road Britannia and was very pleased I did. They got me in the next day, diagnosed my problem quickly, repaired it to my satisfaction and charged a fair price. Many thanks to the Road Britannia team!
J
2 months ago
Range Rover Brake Job
It was the first time coming to Road Britannia. Needed brakes for our Range Rover Sport. Delivered on time as promised. Pricing and Service was spot on!! Thanks guys we'll be back.
D
3 months ago
1994 Jaguar XJS
Picked today and car drives great! This was my first time allowing to work on my auto. They seem very thorough. It took a while (about 2 days) to get an estimate. I’m accustomed to receive an estimate quicker. However, once they contacted me with the estimate. The moved along quicker. So far I’m pleased with their quality of work!
R
3 months ago
Had a Used car inspected
Road Britannia Inspected and did some minor repairs on a Bentley I purchased. Done in a timely manner and rather reasonable price too ...
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure working with the Road Britannia team. They take care of my classic John Cooper Works Mini and my XKE 4.2. Special thanks to Jeff who is a true treasure of mechanical knowledge and all around good guy. Ryan runs a great shop and all the folks have his spirit of professionalism and concern for the customer and more importantly their cars. Thanks all