Road Britannia, Ltd.

Auto Repair Shop

3190 Roswell Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great Service!
G
4 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional. Great service!
Always knowledgeable and professional. Great service!
K
4 months ago
This place is professional and care about the client
I had questions for Ryan and he went out of his way to explain. They provided a great service and I was in and out. Very happy.
P
5 months ago
Thank you
M
5 months ago
Great Service
I just picked my Defender up this afternoon after having a few repairs done and it is running great. Best of all (and shocking for a Defender), after getting it back in the driveway, there were no leaks coming out from anywhere!
C
6 months ago
Excellent service
Service was fast and easy. After a bad experience at the Buckhead Land Rover dealer this shop will be my go to. Thanks
B
7 months ago
Great. Communication from the team. Timing of repairs was appropriate and appreciation. The guys already framed out like a tratment plan whats need attention. Much easier to plan and budget for a vehicle
R
7 months ago
Knowledgeable
Great work. Good price.
J
7 months ago
Quality and professionalism
Great service and very professional
C
8 months ago
Excellent and courteous service
Road Britannia does excellent work and, most importantly, suggest and do only what is needed. A couple of times I have had oil change or tire shops say I needed costly repairs which Ken's team disproved, saving me thousands of dollars. Everyone is friendly and helpful, highly recommend.