Roane Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myroanedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
High quality services
This was a follow up appointment for extensive preventive care. All my expectations were exceeded during the entire experience.
C
3 days ago
Always on time!!!! I feel relaxed and comfortable and know they have my best interest in mind.
H
1 week ago
new patient first visit
Great Service, appointment started at scheduled time, very friendly , knowledgeable staff
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Went in for the first time for a cleaning and exam. I can say Jessica who cleaned my teeth was outstanding. The best cleaning I have ever had. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
The best cleaning ever. So a appreciate this group.
T
4 weeks ago
Jessica is the Best
Only reason I love returning is how professional and personable Jessica s with myself and my girls. Very caring.
T
1 month ago
5 star experience!
I was nervous about getting a crown placed today but it was easy & pain free! Dr. Holmes & his assistant walked me through everything & made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole procedure. I was able to get my treatment done quickly including getting the crown made in office. The office is very prompt & Dr. Holmes is very kind!
M
1 month ago
I was so appreciative of how patient Jessica was with me. I have trouble keeping my mouth open wide and I kept closing my mouth when she was trying to work. She never seemed impatient with me. Dr. Holmes is such a kind person. It’s nice to not have to dread going to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
I had a cleaning. I dread the appointment, but the service I get is great. I love the staff and dentist!
I never like to go, but they always treat me exceptional. I love the office staff (which is hard to say at some places, the cleaning lady and the dentist
J
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and attentive to my care.