Roane Dental Associates

Dentist

Harriman, TN 37748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myroanedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I had a cleaning. I dread the appointment, but the service I get is great. I love the staff and dentist!
I never like to go, but they always treat me exceptional. I love the office staff (which is hard to say at some places, the cleaning lady and the dentist
J
6 days ago
The staff was friendly and attentive to my care.
B
1 week ago
Great!
B
1 week ago
The madam who took care of me was friendly and kind.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Holmes and his staff are very professional with their patients and I would consider them to anyone needing dental assistance.
D
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
Everyone on staff works to make your dental experience a good thing. They are professional and helpful with questions. Always feel I can trust the work and advice of Dr. Holmes.
T
2 months ago
The most Professional staff ever. Dr Holmes is the best.....And always greeted by Lisa who is always delightful and helpful.... Love having them as my Dentistry solutions.....Tom
They are the best.....5 stars all the way
R
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Holmes he is so kind and considerate of his patients his services are excellent and so are the office staff I would difvently recommend to anyone
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff is always the best. The dentist is very professional, but also easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.
F
3 months ago
Professional service
Went in for my semi-annual check-up. The cleaning was thorough, painless. I did have a small cavity, which was filled within 45 minutes. Dr. Holmes and all of the staff are great!