Roane Dental Associates

Dentist

Harriman, TN 37748

Open Today By Appointment

myroanedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very professional and caring.
My experience was so much better than I expected. They were very professional and explained everything thoroughly. They are very pleasant and caring. I highly recommend Roane dental.
M
1 week ago
Very good with kids!
My son had to have a tooth fixed today and the staff and Dr.Holmes made todays visit very easy and not stressful at all for my son. I am very thankful for this dental group!
D
1 month ago
very caring staff!
They were absolutely wonderful! I was embarrassed and scared to go in with the shape my mouth was in. Dr. Holmes and the hygienist (Jessica) were both very gentle and didn't shame me at all.Jessica made me feel very comfortable with everything she was going to do and explained everything. While creating a treatment plan, they gave me a variety of options and allowed me to take part in the decision making. I couldn't have had a better experience!
J
1 month ago
Would recommend to anyone needing dental work. They always make sure you are happy with the work being performed. Staff is very professional and courteous
J
1 month ago
Received very good service . Had a tooth filled and dentist and assistant were very efficient and courteous
B
1 month ago
I always receive personalized, professional, and friendly service in this office! I have never had to wait longer than 3 minutes for the hygienist, and I always feel like she gives me all the time necessary to complete a good cleaning, and to express interest in my needs and my life.
C
2 months ago
A great experience from beginning to end
Everyone is professional and friendly and provides the highest quality service!
D
2 months ago
Nice, friendly office of professionals. Thoroughly satisfied with their service. Great job!
Response from Roane Dental Associates
Thank you!
F
2 months ago
Very professional staff and state of the art dental equipment.
Response from Roane Dental Associates
Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Roane Dental is the best! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Roane Dental Associates
Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate all referrals!