Roane Dental Associates

Dentist

Harriman, TN 37748

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myroanedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
I highly recommend Dr Holmes he is so kind and considerate of his patients his services are excellent and so are the office staff I would difvently recommend to anyone
J
6 days ago
Wonderful experience
The staff is always the best. The dentist is very professional, but also easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.
F
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Went in for my semi-annual check-up. The cleaning was thorough, painless. I did have a small cavity, which was filled within 45 minutes. Dr. Holmes and all of the staff are great!
C
1 month ago
Top notch service and personal touch
Thanks for the great and quick help with my bite plate remedy, very thorough and professional..
D
1 month ago
Changing work environment impacts customers
While I continue to like the personalities and skills of RDA's staff, this last visit seemed strained and awkward for the personnel who attended to my regular cleaning. On the other hand, I was given focused and excellent attention for the conversations and procedure as it unfolded. Also a new service was suggested which I eagerly accepted; Fluoride treatment of my aging teeth (83). Additional staff, now made available to each client, seems to help ensure a quality cleaning and inspection process, but the jumping around from person to person was hurried and felt awkward. I look forward to my next visit when changes in process are smooth.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Roane Dental always gets me in and out quickly, they give great service
D
1 month ago
as always...the best
you can count on them every time to be the best. very satisfied
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional associates!
I would highly recommend Roane Dental and Dr. Holmes and his associates to anyone looking for dental assistance.
W
2 months ago
Walked in today without appointment with a capped tooth that had come off, took me right in and fixed the problem
J
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is nice and professional.