Robbins Family Dental

Dentist

2545 Business Park Drive

Cleveland, TN 37311

Open Today By Appointment

robbinsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service
Very professional and friendly, great staff
M
4 days ago
Awesome employees and great doctors of dental work.
The Robbins family is wonderful. They make going to the dentist fun!
R
7 days ago
High quality service with friendly atmosphere.
My child and I both had dental cleanings and x-rays. The environment is comfortable and friendly. Our hygienists are gentle and Dr. Mike and Dr. Liz are very thorough. They’ll treat you like family. Would recommend to anyone!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly people
We moved to Cleveland a couple years ago and we needed to find a dentist. Well, right about the time we started looking I had a crown come off. We called and they got me in the next morning. They saved my crown and reused it saving me a lot of money. They’re not like some who will tell you different just to sell you something you don’t need. Got my cleaning scheduled too. They were all friendly and it’s a great new building they have. They’re definitely worth going to. Honesty is hard to find these days and it looks like the people at Robbin’s Dentistry are people you can trust. Glad we found them and they will be our family’s dentist. Try em out. You’ll be pleased.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff and doctors
Great office! Quick to get you back and very thoughtful staff! They have been compassionate and helped me with my dental issues without shame or judgment. Would definitely recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service with a Smile
I was there for my first visit and had a cleaning done. Keri was my hygienist. She was wonderful. Great personality. Dr Mike was the Dentist and he has a great personality also. I would highly recommend Dr Robbins.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
I have been coming here for a couple years now I really enjoy this day at the office is beautiful they have all been very kind and they are excellent at what they do always makes you feel at please and I love laying in those chairs because it massages you
R
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff. The most amazing hygienist very caring and friendly. My teeth and gums felt so clean. The hygienist is awesome she knows what she’s doing. BEST that’s ever cleared my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Firat visit teeth cleaning
Very thoughtful. Explained everything they did. Thanks Kelly! See you in 6 months.
A
2 months ago
Professional services, friendly staff, and thorough!
Highly recommend! Thorough cleaning, reasonable prices, friendly staff!