Robbins Family Dental

Dentist

2545 Business Park Drive

Cleveland, TN 37311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robbinsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Deep cleaning
Very friendly. Very easy process. No horror stories to tell on this office.
E
2 days ago
very friendly place polite
R
6 days ago
Best all around dentist office!
Best Dentist around! They are very friendly, professional and make you feel comfortable to while visiting. I go to the adult location and my three girls go to the pediatrics. I found one that the first time going my girls said they like this dentist! That said a lot besides the friendly and helpful staff. I have recommended Robbins Family Dental when asked or hear of someone looking for a great dentist. I will continue to do so also. Thanks to all of the Robbins Family Dental!
B
2 weeks ago
Glad To Have Found This Excellent Practice
Having moved to Cleveland, I had been so hesitant to seek a new dentist. When I decided I should not put it off any longer, my Web-search seemed to clearly point to Robbins Family Dental. I read one glowing review after another and decided to trust what I was reading and am now happy to be adding mine! I was scheduled for my appointment with a minimal delay. I was greeted warmly; taken to the calming treatment room promptly; treated with respect and gentleness by the obviously experienced hygienist, using sophisticated equipment; and then experienced a thorough exam by the dentist, including a cancer screening which no previous dentist had ever performed. I have also been grateful for their technology-enabled communication (appointment confirmations, etc.) and their acceptance of my insurance. I would recommend this practice without hesitation.
E
3 weeks ago
By far the best dental experience yet. All very profesional and friendly. Service was 5 star. Looking forward to futre services with them
J
1 month ago
Best of the best
Always friendly, professional and timely.
V
1 month ago
Fabulous and gentle professional care
Fabulous and gentle professional care
B
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
Friendly staff and excellent staff
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I have use Robbins Family Dental for several years now. I have always had wonderful service and I have had a lot of dental work over the years with them. I have always had a fear of dentists and put off having dental work until I found this practice. I am thankful for each of them and how kind the have been to me. Iwould give them 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
My husband and I had our 1st visit with this dental office today. It was a great experience. Office personnel were very friendly; the dental hygienists were just great. They explained each procedure before they did it, and were very professional, yet very personable. The dentist was also professional and caring. The bonus feature was massaging dental chair!!! I highly recommend this dental experience.