Robbs Travel Ltd

Travel Agent

33125 N US Highway 45

Ste C

Grayslake, IL 60030

Closed Today Closed

grayslaketravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Great customer service!
Vicki is very prompt in getting information for us and we always get the best prices! It is so nice getting a personal touch instead of everything done on a computer. I highly recommend Robb's Travel!
D
6 years ago
Italy trip
Vicki at Robbs Travel is amazing. She always responds quickly and specific to your needs when booking your dream vacation. My wife and I are very excited for our Honeymoon to Italy! Vicki made sure to include everything that we wanted and more. Thanks again. Highly recommended business.
S
6 years ago
Always available to help out
I have had many occasions to work with Robbs travel and I have been completely satisfied every time. They are not just trying to sell a package or get you on a flight, but they are honest and upfront with you regarding your travel plans. I have enjoyed my experience with this agency and I will use them again in the future.
C
6 years ago
Honesty
My husband and I have been using Robbs Travel now for 10 yrs. We are not always able to be able to travel every year, however when we do Vicki is the first person that I contact. I love the fact that she is always upfront and honest with all idea's and the availability. If I just give her a idea of what we would like to do she will come up with some really good idea's and a variety of options. We would recommend Robbs Travel to everyone.
G
6 years ago
Robbs Travel rocks
Went and booked vacation through the travel agent explained all documents needed for travel. Explained all transfers.
S
6 years ago
Excellent service and wonderful agent!
I have worked through Robb's Travel for several years. The best part of planning my trips had been to work with Vicki, my travel agent. She is great at suggesting travel places, she works diligently to search out every option to insure that I get the most economical fares and optimum service and amenities. Vicki is easy going, well informed, really personable and fun to work with. I have never been disappointed with any arrangements made, whether booking a simple flight or an entire trip. My trips have left me with awesome memories that will remain with me forever. Robb's Travel is an excellent travel agency and I will working with Vicki through this agency.
L
6 years ago
Great Vacation(s)
My husband & I have been using Robb's Travel to book all our vacations in the last 10 years. Trips from Hawaii to Mexico to Cancun - All of them were fantastic. No surprises of any sort interrupted our trips, even when the flight home was cancelled once - In directing us to the best possible vacation packages, we felt confident that we'd be taken care of - and we were. We intend to continue using Robb's Travel for future vacations and have recommended the to friends & family. Straight forward & very easy to work with !!!
K
6 years ago
Your wish is their command
I've been dealing with Robbs Travel for almost 8 years. From airport transportation to all inclusive vacations they have the answer. We try to travel at least once a year. Every year our choice of vacation is different. I love the fact that I can toss out an idea and Vicki will come back with a list of awesome options to choose from. Vicki is honest and friendly. She has provided us with first class service from the first time we have used Robbs Travel. She is always just a phone call away to assist in all our travel needs whether we are in the states or traveling internationally. Not many agents provide that personal touch anymore but you will find it here!!
E
6 years ago
I've been using Robbs travel for over 20 years for all my many travel needs and they are by far the best in the industry. I can be a pain in the butt, but they are always there with a smile!