Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Susan is the best I've ever had. Never any pain, discomfort or bleeding when she cleans my teeth. This was NEVER true at my previous dentist office. I no longer dread these appointments.
J
2 weeks ago
Karen was so great with Matilda, on her very first appointment at the dentist. She explained everything to her level and was so patient with her. Dr. Blake was very good with her too, very friendly and gentle as usual. Thank you for making her first visit experience a successful one!
T
4 weeks ago
My teeth
Thanks to you guys I have a wonderful smile and I'm happy every day to show it. The staff is always good and treat me very nice thank you so much for everything.
H
1 month ago
Staff is totally professional.All are cordial. Dr. Blake is the finest in dentistry, always intuned and sensitive of his patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic all around
Loved Donna and Dr Blake - it was my first visit. I felt comfortable and welcome right away. Would highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Been my dentist for 20+ years
I have been going to Dr. Blake for 20+ years, and been very pleased for the entire time. The front desk is always helpful and very capable. The hygienists (have seen many) are all friendly, professional and competent. Dr. Blake is honest, competent and excellent. Great team, and great experiences for routine cleanings and any work beyond.
J
1 month ago
The only dentist I trust for dental care
Dr. Blake is not only an amazing dentist, he is truly a kind and gentle man. I have complete trust in his expertise and I am not easy to please when it comes to health care. Also, Leslie at the front desk is so knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I can't forget my hygienist, Donna. What a team!
S
1 month ago
Liz is the best
Liz deserves a big raise
J
2 months ago
Fully met expectations!
On time, efficient, professional and personally pleasant. As always.
A
2 months ago
The best cleaning experience
A class act from the moment you make an appointment all the way through until you close the door on your way out.