Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Dr Blake's office has always been friendly, efficient, helpful for my whole family.
J
7 days ago
Were all dental offices run as well as this.
For many years the office has provided perfect care that was always on time, efficient and thorough. Although I never had any major problems I am sure it would have been handled well. I doubt much could be improved.
T
1 week ago
Donna and Dr. B...terrific!
C
1 week ago
Excellent professional service from the front desk through my teeth cleaning!
Dr. Blake, Liz, Leslie, and all the staff are terrific,
J
3 weeks ago
High quality Service!!!!!!!!
Liz does a great job! And Dr. Blake smoothed the rough edge on my front tooth! Yeah!! Joan Smith
R
3 weeks ago
Always Awesome
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing but since I want to keep my teeth healthy and strong Dr Blake’s office is the place I know I will be well cared for, safe and respected. They are excellent in dentistry and how to treat human beings!
L
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Blake and his team
From the minute you walk in the door right through until you leave, you are treated as a valued customer. I've been a patient for 20+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful. Nice to see everyone! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Blake and his staff are wonderful, especially Leslie, the receptionist, and Donna, the Dental Assistant, to clean your teeth. Dr. Blake is very conservative but be prepared: Beverly Farm clientele, assumption is Beverly Farm prices.
J
1 month ago
New patient and could not be happier!
Dr. Blake was recommended to our family as we were looking for someone a little closer to home. I had been with my old dentist my entire life. It's a big change moving from the office that you had been with for about 30 years. They were a bit "old-fashioned" and I was somewhat excited about a change Dr. Blake's office is so warm and welcoming and the staff was so polite. Seemed to have the latest "tech" as far as dental equipment goes! The hygienist made me feel like I had been a patient there for life. She was laughing, chatting like we had known each other before I walked in and made me feel so welcome. Dr. Blake was a pleasure and also made me feel like I had been a patient there forever. He even repaired a tooth I had a concern with (from my last dentist) despite not being scheduled for anything more than a cleaning. Can't say enough about my first visit, actually looking forward to my next appointment!