Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Your new dentist
I’m sorry but I cannot remember the name of your new dentist, but she was great, as was Holly, her assistant.
M
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service , friendly and kind .
My experience with Dr Blake was ,as always, good.He goes out of his way to be gentle and understanding with me and my anxieties , as does Danielle & his entire Staff. Recently, I had my first major procedure , & they helped me through it so that it was almost easy, I have always been totally satisfied & beyond.
S
3 months ago
Liz is the best
Cleaning today. Fast, efficient & thorough. Thanks
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, personable and honest
Have been utilizing this professional dental team for almost twelve years. From the moment you enter the office until the moment you leave every team member is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
R
4 months ago
Great relief to have my tooth recapped!
R
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr saw me emergently for bad tooth ache. Provided thorough, highly professional care in a friendly reassuring manner.
R
4 months ago
Professional!!
As always, the staff at Dr. Blake’s office are impeccable, prompt, court, and thorough.
B
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Dr. Blake for about 30 years. He, and his staff, are always prompt, professional, and thorough. The office is pristine. The office staff is welcoming and informative. Dr. Blake is a perfectionist in all of his procedures. He is kind, genuine, and an absolute gem! I wouldn't go to any other dentist office.
T
4 months ago
Love Dr. Blake and his staff. Liz does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is kind and makes me feel very comfortable throughout the process.
P
4 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
Recently had a cleaning done, could not be more impressed with care provide by Hygenist Sue, fast and gentle with no issues.