Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Amazing as always!
Dr. Blake is the painless dentist! And his assistant Danielle and all his staff is amazing too!
A
4 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
Always have a great visit. The doctor is not just the best dentist but an artist. He eke re the time with you that's needed, not by the clock. He actually cares for you. Alan Williams
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Nice, warm place to have teeth worked on.
M
2 weeks ago
Always quick, painless, and pleasant!
J
1 month ago
Totally professional
Absolutely the BEST 5 Stars!!
E
1 month ago
The staff is friendly, professional, and caring. I have never been comfortable going to the dentist but they make it a painless experience.
J
1 month ago
As always, efficient and skilled
As always, efficient and skilled
S
1 month ago
Everyone is very kind, supportive and thoughtful!
I was nervous about having work done to prepare for two crowns. Dr Blake and his assistant were wonderful, checking in frequently with how I was doing during the drilling. Of course, I was relieved when it was over but overall the visit went smoother and easier than I expected! I am glad I chose Dr Blake as my new dentist!
S
1 month ago
Everyone is very kind, supportive and thoughtful!
I was nervous about having work done to prepare for two crowns. Dr Blake and his assistant were wonderful, checking in frequently with how I was doing during the drilling. Of course, I was relieved when it was over but overall the visit went smoother and easier than I expected! I am glad I chose Dr Blake as my new dentist!
J
2 months ago
I was seen within 1 1/2 hours of calling. Dr. Blake said he could take care of my problem, and it was accomplished by noon. I was so relieved. He is wonderful as is his entire staff.