Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great service
Sue is a great hygienist and is very thorough. She is always on time and pleasant. Our family loves Dr. Blake and the entire practice.
J
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience and pleasant staff
K
5 days ago
friendly and professional,running on time,lots of smiles from everyone
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Very thorough, professional and kind. We've gone to Dr. Blake for many years and are 100% satisfied with the care we've been given. Today I brought my 96 year old mother in for a 2nd opinion; she was thoroughly examined and we trust Dr. Blake's opinion. My mother felt very confident in his advice.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient office staff, hygienists and a great dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Liz was so awesome! Guided me through my visit after 4 years of neglect. So glad that all is good. Many thanks, I will be back in 6 months. Appreciate "Dentist" Blake's (as my kids remember) final review. - Scott
Y
3 weeks ago
Super-reassuring.
I have a sensitive gag reflex, and the gluey, foamy stuff that they have to use to make a mold (and that you have to hold in your mouth for two to four minutes) when preparing for a crown sends me into a gagging panic. Dr. Blake is reassuring and calming, he tells me exactly what's going to happen and what to do to avoid gagging (breathe through the nose), and he talks calmly throughout, checking that I'm okay at every step.
J
1 month ago
High quality cate
Sue Gallant is the very best hygienist I have ever been to. So professional, competent and gentle. Dr. Blake is always so thorough and friendly. Love this practice!!
J
1 month ago
Always Professional
Prompt, efficient and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.