Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, personable and honest
Have been utilizing this professional dental team for almost twelve years. From the moment you enter the office until the moment you leave every team member is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
R
7 days ago
Great relief to have my tooth recapped!
R
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Dr saw me emergently for bad tooth ache. Provided thorough, highly professional care in a friendly reassuring manner.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional!!
As always, the staff at Dr. Blake’s office are impeccable, prompt, court, and thorough.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Dr. Blake for about 30 years. He, and his staff, are always prompt, professional, and thorough. The office is pristine. The office staff is welcoming and informative. Dr. Blake is a perfectionist in all of his procedures. He is kind, genuine, and an absolute gem! I wouldn't go to any other dentist office.
T
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Blake and his staff. Liz does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is kind and makes me feel very comfortable throughout the process.
P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning Appointment
Recently had a cleaning done, could not be more impressed with care provide by Hygenist Sue, fast and gentle with no issues.
C
1 month ago
always a pleasure. great "bed side manner", quick efficient. we're lucky to have him
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Thorough oral exam and dental cleaning. Called by name by everyone in the office. Cleaning scheduled such that I can get the train to Boston to get to work. Liz even starts my appointment 10 minutes early to ensure I don't miss the train. My progress is tracked to ensure all dental care i sup to date, without doing any unnecessary interventions. They know me and my family and ask about them. Thank you, Liz, Linda, and Dr. Blake. I would highly recommend this dental practice to others.
B
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I called the office in a panic after loosing a piece of my tooth. They fit me in at the end of the day despite being extremely busy. Dr. Blake was calming and reassuring while delivering a diagnosis that was difficult. The office is making arrangements for me to see a periodontist ASAP. My family has been a patient of Dr. Blake's for many years and have always been 100% satisfied with the care!