Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
What can I say, I just love you guys!!
My family has been going to Dr Blake for over 20 years, and all of us have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is professional, kind, informative, and funny.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Great team of people.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent service, on time, efficient quick cleaning, everyone is very pleasant to interact with -- recommend it to anyone
J
3 weeks ago
A++
I've been going to Dr. Blake's office for over 20 years and I know I am in the best, most capable hands. I've moved and drive an hour now to his office because I don't think I can find a dentist as skilled and a staff as capable.
T
4 weeks ago
Love Dr Blake and his team!
I have been going to Dr. Blake for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience! He is very down to earth and excels in the art of dentistry. I love Dr. Blake and his team!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service, on time and always so nice
I actually love going to this dentist office. The staff are so nice, happy and sincere. Dr. Blake is a terrific person and dentist and you can tell he actually cares about his patients. Who knew it wouldn't even hurt when he was administering novocaine!
S
1 month ago
Painless !! informative about upcoming options. Caring for patient comfort. I honestly can say I do enjoy my visits to see Dr. Blake and any of his staff. A great bunch of people and I know I am in good hands !! Sue Thorne
D
1 month ago
Excellent per usual!! You guys are the best!
B
1 month ago
Love this office!
They are great with appointments that are convenient with my schedule! They are efficient and professional! Dr. Blake is great and I love my dental hygienist, Liz!
S
1 month ago
As always a wonderful experience!
I've been seeing Dr. Blake for over 20 years (wow) and it's still the best dentist around! I drove an hour to see him and have no regrets. I've tried others and I always come back to him if I can! Hygienists are excellent as well and office staff is always friendly, professional and helpful.