Robert A. Blake DDS

Dentist

50 West St

Beverly Farms, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
I have been a patient here for many years. I went in today for a consult for a minor cosmetic touch-up. -Very satisfied with my visit and my treatment by everyone in the office as well. They are always friendly, professional and helpful. It's my pleasure to visit this office! Thanks!
S
1 week ago
Dr Blake saw me on short notice and was able to diagnose and recommend treatment immediately . It was a great relief to me to know what excactly was going on within my mouth. Thank you Dr Blake
S
2 weeks ago
Painless & Professional
1st step and most time consuming toward crown replacement completed. Easy and pleasant in a very friendly place!
K
3 weeks ago
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
The review title says it all.............
D
1 month ago
Actually look forward to visiting
Donna was wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Best prophy ever
This was the most thorough and effective prohpy I have ever experienced (and in 75 years I've had a lot of trips to the dentist). As an added benefit I had a oral cancer screening, never received one before. Entire staff is personable and helpful. Both Donna and Dr. Blake are terrific!!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Whenever I visit this office, everyone is always friendly and personable. Most of his staff have worked for him for a very long time and they know the patients. The service is always high quality and I would recommend Dr Blake and his office to everyone. Whether you just need a cleaning or you need any other work, I highly recommend this office.
R
1 month ago
Excellent communication throughout the entire procedure
I have been going to Dr. Blake for 20+ years. He and his team are excellent. They are always friendly, communicate well through the procedures, and provide excellent dental services. And as I get older, the services have grown from simple cleanings and upkeep to filling, restorations, and just recently, my first crown. Our entire family goes to Dr. Blake. The electronic reminders are a great way to communicate, too.
W
1 month ago
I found my appointment perfect... everyone is so friendly ,nice,and helpful... Dr. Blake was excellent, as usual ...
T
2 months ago
The Best
Excellent care with attention to detail, extremely professional, clean office and pleasant experience.