Robert A. Castro, DDS

Dentist

1926 Pleasanton Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great Staff and Caring
I always been at this dentist when Dr. Falcon was there and now with Dr. Castro, and the staff is always been very professional and caring. I had just walk from my house to get to my appointment and told them I had just walk and was exhausted they offer me water which is really appreciate. Really good service. Thank you.
G
5 days ago
Very satisfied everyone was real nice This was my first visit of course I missed Dr Falcon but time goes on Dr Castro was very nice and professional and the others were too
R
1 week ago
Excellent care and committed staff
I had a great experience for my first visit to Dr. Castro's office. The staff are great and make the visit pleasant.
C
1 week ago
Dentist is very patient and explains very patiently and takes time with work that he is performing. I never feel pain even after work is completed and tooth is not num anymore. I recommend him to my friends and family all the time.
F
1 week ago
Great dentist and great staff
Gentle with ur teeth considering he is doing dental work which we all dread. When I go 4 any dental work I don't dread the visit cause I know he and his staff are gonna be gentle and not in a rush to get 2 the next patient. They make u feel like ur the only 1 in the building
E
2 weeks ago
Best place!!!!
Great job, courteous service and Dr. Castro they always treat their patients like family
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Castro is always nice and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
very good expt
best of the Best
D
2 weeks ago
The best dental place in the South.
Great job. Everything went smooth and easy. Perfect place to go.Everybody there is knowledgeable and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist and Staff
I was recommended by a friend and I'm glad I picked them. The staff are courteous and polite. They are helpful . Dr. Castro is professional and attend to your needs. Explain the procedure before he starts. He is about his patients and is not about the Money. Like my other dentist before him, which I will not mention. I am Great full for the staff of Dr. Castro. Thank you for making my Smile as wonderful as your staff. .