Robert A. Castro, DDS

Dentist

1926 Pleasanton Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service. I hate dentist work but I really felt comfortable.
Been worried about the work conducted but his team did outstanding. I strongly recommend th is office for any work.
E
6 days ago
This was my first visit to Dr Castro’s office and was very pleased with way they they treat their patients. The staff was very friendly and professional and the hygienist was gentle, pleasant and made me feel relaxed. I was also pleased with my experience with Dr Castro!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr.Castro is always so friendly and patient. His staff is just as nice! I was recommmeded by a friend and I would definitely recommend him! I’ve gone to several dentists and he is by far the best!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Castro is kind and thorough. I never feel rushed through.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist
Just want to say Dr Castro and all of his assistants,staff are the best, I highly recommend Dr Castro.
E
2 months ago
Awesome Service!!
Amelia is great & very professional. Overall, all members at the office are wonderful. It couldn’t be better.
P
2 months ago
Very good dentist and very friendly and helpful staff.
I have been using this dentist for years and will not use another dentist he is a very knowledgable and staff care about customers.
C
3 months ago
Child’s visit
Very good with children. My three grandchildren enjoy going to the dentist!
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Amelia is and always has been great. I completely trust her to hygiene (hahaha) my teeth!
L
3 months ago
Fillings with Dr. Castro
This was first drilling experience with Dr. Castro. I was very anxious to have a new dentist after being a patient of Dr. Falcon for more than 20 years. Well fear not - Dr. Castro was AWESOME! He made sure I didn't feel any pain. He told me step by step everything he was doing. My anxiety quickly subsided. The staff has always been great and now I feel at ease in case another cavity sneaks up.