Robert A. Castro, DDS

Dentist

1926 Pleasanton Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Best service Amelia does a great job very nice very polite.
Very nice Explain what I need it to have done next very polite man
R
3 weeks ago
Great dental work
Dr.Castro and all of his staff are the best highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service / Friendly Staff
Very inviting dental office, kid friendly as well. Office Staff is nice and knowledgeable which made my visit extraordinarily pleasant. Anthony was awesome and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Castro is very enthusiastic and you can tell he loves his job. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!
P
3 weeks ago
They make my daughter feel very comfortable talk to you through it explain everything that we're doing to her to make her feel very comfortable very satisfied and happy well job done everyone😀👍
R
2 months ago
Best first visit
The office personnel were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Castro was also very friendly. Glad to have them as my daughter's dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Love going there. He does a really good job with my family
J
3 months ago
Clean, friendly, professional
I’ve always been nervous about going to a new dentist because of bad experiences, but Dr. Castro’s staff put me a ease right away. They were warm, friendly, and professional, plus the waiting room and exam rooms were kept clean and tidy. Dr. Castro was very inviting and willing to answer all my questions. I’m definitely going to be recommending him to all my friends and family!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. I hate dentist work but I really felt comfortable.
Been worried about the work conducted but his team did outstanding. I strongly recommend th is office for any work.
E
3 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr Castro’s office and was very pleased with way they they treat their patients. The staff was very friendly and professional and the hygienist was gentle, pleasant and made me feel relaxed. I was also pleased with my experience with Dr Castro!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr.Castro is always so friendly and patient. His staff is just as nice! I was recommmeded by a friend and I would definitely recommend him! I’ve gone to several dentists and he is by far the best!