Robert A. Castro, DDS

Dentist

1926 Pleasanton Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
High Quality Experience
When in for a dental cleaning in the morning. The staff were really friendly and helpful. When getting my teeth clean, the lady was really nice, helpful and was informative during the process. Really great service.
J
1 day ago
Just so amazing!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Great staff and Dr.Castro was very engaging answering all my question regarding my procedure. Would definitely recommend to others!
R
1 month ago
Dr Castro and staff are wonderful caring professional with my son. They make him feel comfortable
R
1 month ago
Dr Castro and staff are wonderful caring professional with my son. They make him feel comfortable
R
1 month ago
Dr Castro and staff are wonderful caring professional with my son. They make him feel comfortable
J
1 month ago
Great service
Staff and dentist were great, even contacting me after the visit to see if I was ok. Great service above and beyond.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and very nice! love the staff!
P
2 months ago
Today I visited with Dr Robert Castro after going thru excruciating pain. The experience I went though today at Dr Castro''s office was wonderful. the whole team and the doctor were awesome. and the price I paid was really a surprise to me they work so well with my budget hi I highly recommend dr. Castro and will continue to visit him .the future
E
2 months ago
Very friendly staff that made you feel comfortable! I visited the hygienist and she was very professional and did a good job.