Robert A. Castro, DDS

Dentist

1926 Pleasanton Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Today I visited with Dr Robert Castro after going thru excruciating pain. The experience I went though today at Dr Castro''s office was wonderful. the whole team and the doctor were awesome. and the price I paid was really a surprise to me they work so well with my budget hi I highly recommend dr. Castro and will continue to visit him .the future
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff that made you feel comfortable! I visited the hygienist and she was very professional and did a good job.
G
4 weeks ago
i had a very good visit at doctor robert castros clinic, the staff was very respectful and competent!
A
1 month ago
Gracias!!!!! Muy amables y atentos!!!!!
C
1 month ago
I actually enjoy coming to the dentist
A
1 month ago
Very professional but Also make you feel like family
Dr. Castro is very gentle when taking care of myself and my daughter. I love that he takes the time to hear my concerns. I never feel rushed to be out of there. He's very professional but also makes me feel comfortable and I like that.
F
1 month ago
Great dentist and great staff
This dental clinic has very friendly and gentle staff. From Dr. Castro to his hygienist all very gentle, I do not dread my upcoming dental appointments whatsoever and I've had extensive dental work. I recommend this dental clinic to all that will listen!!
A
2 months ago
First timer
Staff is SUPER nice and Dr. Castro makes you feel comfortable and relaxed:) also, he was great with my daughter's procedure!
A
2 months ago
Top notch service and Dr Castro high quality dentist. Assistant was very pleasant and I felt at ease the entire time. Thank you!!
R
2 months ago
Had a wonderful experience on my 1st visit. The receptionist was really nice n friendly n very helpful. The drs. staff was very friendly very professional and informative. Dr. Castro was really nice, patient friendly and very direct with his prognosis. I'm going to recommend this group to my family and friends.