Robert A. Castro, DDS

Dentist

1926 Pleasanton Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Top notch service and Dr Castro high quality dentist. Assistant was very pleasant and I felt at ease the entire time. Thank you!!
R
1 week ago
Had a wonderful experience on my 1st visit. The receptionist was really nice n friendly n very helpful. The drs. staff was very friendly very professional and informative. Dr. Castro was really nice, patient friendly and very direct with his prognosis. I'm going to recommend this group to my family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Customer service is great and so are the staff
L
1 month ago
Dr Castro visit
Dr castro and staff are the bestšŸ˜€very attentivešŸ‘
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Castro is an excellent dentist and his staff is wonderful! Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
V
2 months ago
They were very helpful and thorough. Very pleased with the services and Dr. Robert Castro. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.
E
2 months ago
Profesional,and friendly
A good visit, dr. Castro and his assistant were very nice, I felt confortable.
R
3 months ago
Best service Amelia does a great job very nice very polite.
Very nice Explain what I need it to have done next very polite man
R
3 months ago
Great dental work
Dr.Castro and all of his staff are the best highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service / Friendly Staff
Very inviting dental office, kid friendly as well. Office Staff is nice and knowledgeable which made my visit extraordinarily pleasant. Anthony was awesome and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Castro is very enthusiastic and you can tell he loves his job. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!