Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Everyone is friendly and always helpful..
I highly recommend Dr Foster and his staff always a thorough job..
K
2 weeks ago
As always a friendly family atmosphere and work is always done correctly.
T
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The best dental group ever! Dr. Foster has been my dentist for over 35 years!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring, thorough, excellent service.
As always, a visit to Dr. Foster's office is a good experience. Dr. Foster has been my dentist for more than 20 years.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent oral exam
As an NP I truly appreciate Dr. Bob's thorough oral exam. He's been our family dentist for as long as I can remember and its always a joy to see the welcoming faces of his team!
G
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
C
2 months ago
Completely Painfree Cavity Filling
Dr. Foster has been my dentist for 38 years, since I was 7! Never had a bad experience. Even with having a later in life cavity, it was as comfortable as ever.
T
2 months ago
High quality professional service
As normal, Dr Foster and his staff continue to be friiendy, thorough and efficient. This visit was for a cleaning.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I went to see Dr. Foster and team for the first time and I was very impressed. The whole staff was friendly and courteous even from the very first phone call to set up the appointment. Exam and cleaning was very thorough and professional. Best dentist I have been to and so glad I found them!
E
3 months ago
Love Dr. Foster and Team!
Dr. Foster and his team are professional, knowledgeable and caring, everything I want in a Dentist and dental office. I trust Dr. Foster implicitly with my dental care and have for over 30 years.