Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great visit very professional
Dr. Foster was very friendly and helpful. I had a great check up and he did some extra polish work. He gave me some sample meds for my sore mouth and he and Stacy made sure I knew how to use it. Everything just went off without a hitch.
W
2 weeks ago
Always a great dental checkup experience
38 years of great service. From Dr Foster, to the great dental hygienist. to the front office. everyone is friendly, professional, and dedicated. They are the best.
T
4 weeks ago
I always have a good experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Foster. Everyone is so friendly in his office!
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic care
He is about the most fantastic dentist I've ever had. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Great!
Great!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful services on every level.
There has not been a time that I have gone for an appointment that I have not received quality service, professional treatment and a wonderful experience. I would recommend Dr. Foster to others without question.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Foster and his staff are very friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable and know that I am in good hands.
G
4 months ago
dentist
they make you feel comfortable. Been going there a long time. Please call me.
M
4 months ago
Called on a Monday, because of a toothache...Made an appointment for Tuesday 8am and I was leaving office at 9:45 am. As usual Dr Foster and staff were great. I'm home now and all is good no pain at all. Thanks, for the quick service and pain relief.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Bob is the Best!
Dr. Bob is a caring and incredibly skilled Dentist. He explains things very well, has a wonderful bed side manner and an enormous amount of experience to help you solve dental issues. I highly recommend his clinic. His staff is caring and very friendly and professional.