Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service
Excellent individual service. Doctor and staff are professional, knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. The safety protocols are in place.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Day
Every one there is very professional and super kind. Very attentive to patient’s needs and gentle when cleaning and doing exam. Highly recommend Dr. Foster and his team!
G
3 weeks ago
Always pleased with such competent and personalized service
My family and I have been going to Dr. Foster for about 20 years because we are always pleased with such competent and personalized service.
W
2 months ago
Adapting and a Committed Group
Wow, committed to following safety guidelines and I felt safe. I know the crew is more at risk than the patient and I thank them for being there and treating me.
Response from Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC
Thank you, Bill. It was great seeing you. Stay safe.
C
4 months ago
Always impressed with staff and dentist. Very knowledgeable and make it a comfortable experience.
G
5 months ago
dentist
very good dentist. very good staff
L
5 months ago
Great Experience
I was more than satisfied with the service provided during my visit. Everyone was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
G
5 months ago
Having been a client for over 25 years, I can offer my highest recommendation. Dr. Foster and his team are the best!
G
6 months ago
Always satisfied at Dr. Fosters
Everyone at Dr. Fosters dental office is always like family! They all always remember what we are doing in our personal lives and are always so pleasant to interact with. Dr. Foster is always thoroughly professional and offers top notch, and gentle care. I am so glad to have been a regular patient for the past 20 years! I couldn’t recommend them more highly. Greg
C
7 months ago
The staff is always so friendly and Doc Foster as usual responded to another problem that arose and quickley took care of it. This office has taken care of us for over 30 years and we appreciate it.