Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
New Patient
My experience at Dr. Fosters office has been wonderful. From Tabitha at Reception to Natalia in Exray and assisting Dr. Foster. Dr. Foster is thorough about explaining everything entailed with the Dental Exrays and Periodontal issues. Stacy (Dental Hygienist) was very personable and extremely professional. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Foster and his wonderful team. Thank you for ensuring my teeth stay healthy & clean. My smile is a lil' brighter today😁
D
2 months ago
Long Time Dentist - 1992 - Present
I have known Dr. Bob for years and trust my dental requirements to him. In the past few years I have had to have significant dental procedures. This includes, in recent times (I am 71 years old), extractions, implants, temporary dentures, etc. He has been caring and empathetic during my recent surgery and recovery. He has a great staff and administrative support. I highly recommend him for both routine and complex dental issues. My last visit was a simple cleaning of my implants and evaluation. No problems.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Foster has been in practice for many years and his training shows in his staff.
The entire business is very organized and the workmanship very professional. Dr. Foster explains every procedure in detail and his staff backs him up very professionally.
J
3 months ago
Plenty of Smiles!
I am extremely pleased with my recent appointment for cleaning and dental exam. Dr. Foster's hygienist, Stacy, has a gentle touch, and always does an outstanding job with my cleaning. Dr. Foster has been our family dentist for 30 years. He consistently provides high quality service in a professional, caring manner. Not to be forgotten are Sharon and Tabitha in the office. They are always friendly and welcoming, and so very helpful. There are plenty of smiles when visiting Dr. Bob, and his amazing staff!
C
3 months ago
Great service as always
Love the staff and Dr. Foster!!!!
G
3 months ago
Always friendly, efficient and thorough
At Dr. Foster's - they are always friendly, efficient and thorough - it feels like family. I had not been in over a year and had a lot of stains on my teeth, they all came off no problem!
R
3 months ago
Doctor Foster, I always enjoy seeing you. Robin
B
4 months ago
First, I would recommend Dr. Foster and his team for their professionalism. Every task that they perform is explained in detail often while they are performing any specific task. The patient is informed of everything that is being done. Included in the treatment is sufficient counseling as to what measures and options are available to the patient, as well as recommendation. Dr. Foster and his team do superior work and their expertise can be counted on. Secondly, I would recommend Dr. Fosťer, etc., to anyone who is squimish about going to the dentist. He and team do everything possible to make the treatment and visit not only tolerable, but even, might I say, enjoyable. They maintain a sociable and friendly atmosphere that is otherwise seldom seem in dental clinics. They also print out a monthly internet report with important and interesting tips for dental care, etc., includING an interview with the patient of the month, an added attraction to catch the patient''s interest and boost his/her morale. After being treated in Dr. Foster''s dental clinic, it''s hard to leave without feeling like a member of the team or one might say , family. Of course, there is more and I am really hard pressed to find anything negative concerning Dr. Foster''s clinic.
H
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
We have received excellent dental services from Dr. Foster throughout our 30 year association with him. Today's visit was great! Dr. Foster always takes time to answer questions, and he and his staff are friendly, caring, and very professional.
W
4 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Foster and his staff are simply the best!!