Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love Dr. Foster
I had a crown removed and the temp put in this morning. Although I was not overly excited to have it done, 3 hrs. later with novicane worn off, I am in no pain whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Bob.
M
2 days ago
Love Dr. Foster
I had a crown removed and the temp put in this morning. Although I was not overly excited to have it done, 3 hrs. later with novicane worn off, I am in no pain whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Bob.
M
2 weeks ago
Love you guys
It was a breeze
C
3 weeks ago
As always my cleaning was through, and professionally done by some very kind people. I recommendation Dr. Foster's office highly. Stacy (dental hygienist)is a very sweet person and is very caring and does a great job..
M
3 weeks ago
Always a high-spirited practice
I was seen on time, and, as always, very courteously.
C
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly and very thorough. Been coming to Dr Foster since 1981. Highly recommend. Great staff too.
B
2 months ago
Great visit very professional
Dr. Foster was very friendly and helpful. I had a great check up and he did some extra polish work. He gave me some sample meds for my sore mouth and he and Stacy made sure I knew how to use it. Everything just went off without a hitch.
W
2 months ago
Always a great dental checkup experience
38 years of great service. From Dr Foster, to the great dental hygienist. to the front office. everyone is friendly, professional, and dedicated. They are the best.
T
3 months ago
I always have a good experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Foster. Everyone is so friendly in his office!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic care
He is about the most fantastic dentist I've ever had. Thank you!