Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
All were professional, friendly and skilled
We had a great visit. The people were great to be around and they made us feel like we were special. The work was done and we were taken care of so very well. Everything was good. Thanks for being so good with us and to us.
R
2 weeks ago
Stacy is very thorough - does a great job, gives helpful advice to care for teeth, and has a pleasant manner. Dr. Foster has cared for our family for over 30 years. We all recognize and appreciate his dental care expertise and friendly, steady temperament.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always comfortable and glad to see the ladies and Dr. Foster.
J
3 weeks ago
Complete check-up with a smile!
Everyone is friendly and the cleaning was done professionally and is very complete. Dr. Foster’s exam checks for any mouth issues beyond any issues with the teeth. Love this practice!
G
1 month ago
Our Family Has Been extremely Satisfied with Dr. Foster and His Team for Many Years
Our family of 5 has been going to see Dr. Foster for probably at least 17-years, and we have always been extremely pleased with every aspect of the office, from the friendly and professional Dental Hygienists to Dr. Foster himself, to the administrative end when checking in or out with Tabitha! Thank you for being there so consistently for us over the years!
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Foster
I had a crown removed and the temp put in this morning. Although I was not overly excited to have it done, 3 hrs. later with novicane worn off, I am in no pain whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Bob.
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Foster
I had a crown removed and the temp put in this morning. Although I was not overly excited to have it done, 3 hrs. later with novicane worn off, I am in no pain whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Bob.
M
2 months ago
Love you guys
It was a breeze
C
3 months ago
As always my cleaning was through, and professionally done by some very kind people. I recommendation Dr. Foster's office highly. Stacy (dental hygienist)is a very sweet person and is very caring and does a great job..
M
3 months ago
Always a high-spirited practice
I was seen on time, and, as always, very courteously.