Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Dr. Bob and his staff make a visit to the dentist as enjoyable and free of discomfort as it can be.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Bob and his staff make a visit to the dentist as enjoyable and free of discomfort as it can be.
J
4 years ago
I thoroughly was impressed with dr. Foster and his staff. He was very thorough with my consultation and explained every last detail so i understood. He made me very comfortable and at ease.
J
4 years ago
I thoroughly was impressed with dr. Foster and his staff. He was very thorough with my consultation and explained every last detail so i understood. He made me very comfortable and at ease.
A
4 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Pleasant experience and great customer service.
S
4 years ago
Clean, friendly and well informed staff. Every single procedure is explained in details even during the teeth cleaning choices are explained and you will feel like a kid again while talking to the dental hygienist. People enjoy going to dentist and have no worries of getting overcharged.
A
4 years ago
Because I changed my residency in mid 2000 I sought dental care closer to my new residence. After trying a couple of dentist in my new area and not being satisfied with the results I stopped all dental care. It was only after returning to your office this year that I felt and realized the comfort that I had with you previously. Dr. Foster is personable and takes great care for his clients. The office staff is excellent and I am more than satisfied with the service that I received. I Thank you and your wonderful staff for your excellent service. It is good to be back home! A Parker
C
4 years ago
I've ben a patient of Dr. Foster's for 18 years and I have the utmost confidence in him and his staff. They've found exactly the right mix of technology and personal attention that makes every visit a pleasure.
K
4 years ago
Stacy is awesome. She's very personable. Just a welcome face. I enjoy talking with her.
L
4 years ago
I continue to be grateful for the WONDERFUL care from Dr Foster and all his staff. As a kid, I learned that going to the dentist was not fun and it often hurt. Although I still do not relish having root canals, fillings and crowns, I do not have to worry if it will hurt!! I am confident that I am in the best of hands and surrounded by people that care about the best outcome for me.