Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I've ben a patient of Dr. Foster's for 18 years and I have the utmost confidence in him and his staff. They've found exactly the right mix of technology and personal attention that makes every visit a pleasure.
K
3 years ago
Stacy is awesome. She's very personable. Just a welcome face. I enjoy talking with her.
L
3 years ago
I continue to be grateful for the WONDERFUL care from Dr Foster and all his staff. As a kid, I learned that going to the dentist was not fun and it often hurt. Although I still do not relish having root canals, fillings and crowns, I do not have to worry if it will hurt!! I am confident that I am in the best of hands and surrounded by people that care about the best outcome for me.
G
3 years ago
I can't say enough about the care I receive from Dr. Foster and his staff. I always feel like I am his only patient because of the care and time he and his staff spends with me. Up until I started seeing Dr. Foster (about 20 years ago) I had been to quite a number of different dentist. None of them gave me the excellent care that I have received from Dr. Foster.
J
3 years ago
PROMPT, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY Thanked and appreciated as a long time patient.
D
4 years ago
I went to Dr. Foster with a cracked tooth. He saved the tooth and put a crown on it. He and his staff did a fantastic job!
G
4 years ago
Dr.Foster and his staff are the best! Always on time and prompt, they provide great service and dental care. I highly recommend them.
E
7 years ago
Dr. Foster is a conservative dentist with a lot of experience. I have been going to him for a long time and have managed to keep all my teeth and I have a beautiful smile, thanks to him and his caring staff.