Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Artis' s Dental Vist 02/12/2015
What a cleaning! My mouth and teeth feels extra clean. Believe me, I enjoy my visits to Dr. Foster's office. The staff is great and makes me feel so welcome. Thanks to Dr. Foster and His wonderful staff!
C
4 years ago
Everyone is helpful and nice
Dr. Foster makes you feel comfortable and explains what's going on especially when you are nervous..Thanks for all your help..
C
4 years ago
good like always.
J
4 years ago
The dental cleaning experience was very good. They schedule me on a short notice and the doctor assistant did a great job
Excellent
J
4 years ago
Best in Atlanta! No surprise Atlanta Magazine voted Top Dentist in Atlanta.
W
4 years ago
Excellant as usual
Excellent cleaning and checkup. Appreciate being on schedule.
C
4 years ago
Have been going to Dr Foster since 1981. A great dentist and everyone in the office is always pleasant and professional. I highly would recommend .
K
4 years ago
Dr. Foster and his staff are wonderful. They don't make you feel rushed and answer whatever questions I have very thoroughly. My entire family has been coming here for years.
E
4 years ago
DR. Foster and his dental hygienist were and are excellent. Felt very comfortable being back there. The hygienist described every procedure before she did it. She was great, Dr. Foster researched a concern I had with the roof of my mouth and found a prescription to address it. Excellent dental visit. How often have you heard that.
K
4 years ago
I've been having tremendous problems with my teenage son brushing or not brushing his teeth. No one understands why a kid will not brush his teeth. Miss Stacy has tried to help. This time when I brought him in, I let Stacy know that he'd not done any better since I brought him in last time. She and Dr Foster talked to him this time. It will probably help much more coming from both of them than from me or his Dad. We'll see, but, at least they took the extra time to try.