Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
It was great. I felt like I was visiting my family. The friendly surroundings with holiday music (including a small gift), the friendly staff members and the excellent treatment convinces me that I made the right choice in going to Dr.Foster and staff.
B
4 years ago
It was great. I felt like I was visiting my family. The friendly surroundings with holiday music (including a small gift), the friendly staff members and the excellent treatment convinces me that I made the right choice in going to Dr.Foster and staff.
J
4 years ago
I have always had a wonderful experience with every visit to Dr. Foster's office whether it be for routine care or special care. Everyone is very professional but are always so friendly and personable. The care is amazing and is prompt and personalized. Equipment and procedures are up to date and current. I know this may sound strange but a visit at Dr. Foster's office is the highlight of my day because it is such an incredibly of fun experience.
R
4 years ago
Because of various VERY BAD experiences with dentists growing up, I did not see a dentist for years. When we moved to Atlanta 20 years ago, my wife found Dr. Foster, said he was very cool, and that I would like him. (My wife used to have to drive me to the dentist and stay. Otherwise if she left, I would call a cab and leave). I have been seeing Dr. Foster (and his staff) ever since we moved to Atlanta. (I now can even drive myself to my appointments). I'm not sure what I'm gonna do if Doc every decides to retire. I still have my phobia about dentists, but Doc gets it, his staff gets it, and that is all I need to know. DR. FOSTER AND YOUR STAFF ARE THE BEST !!!!
A
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. I have not been to a dentist in a very long time and they did a wonderful job deep cleaning my teeth. They look much better and I feel better about my teeth since visiting the office.
C
4 years ago
Very good, comfortable visit. Dr. Foster is always professional, personal and educational!
G
4 years ago
Dr. Bob and his staff make a visit to the dentist as enjoyable and free of discomfort as it can be.
L
4 years ago
Both Dr Foster and the hygienist are provided excellent service and were very knowledgeable. They were very caring and kind and most of all did not chastise me for my lack of follow up in the past years. Also the dental assistant that did all the x rays was kind, caring and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office to my friends and family. Thanks for all you do.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Bob and his staff make a visit to the dentist as enjoyable and free of discomfort as it can be.
L
4 years ago
Both Dr Foster and the hygienist are provided excellent service and were very knowledgeable. They were very caring and kind and most of all did not chastise me for my lack of follow up in the past years. Also the dental assistant that did all the x rays was kind, caring and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office to my friends and family. Thanks for all you do.