Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Completely Painfree Cavity Filling
Dr. Foster has been my dentist for 38 years, since I was 7! Never had a bad experience. Even with having a later in life cavity, it was as comfortable as ever.
T
3 months ago
High quality professional service
As normal, Dr Foster and his staff continue to be friiendy, thorough and efficient. This visit was for a cleaning.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I went to see Dr. Foster and team for the first time and I was very impressed. The whole staff was friendly and courteous even from the very first phone call to set up the appointment. Exam and cleaning was very thorough and professional. Best dentist I have been to and so glad I found them!
E
4 months ago
Love Dr. Foster and Team!
Dr. Foster and his team are professional, knowledgeable and caring, everything I want in a Dentist and dental office. I trust Dr. Foster implicitly with my dental care and have for over 30 years.
D
4 months ago
Great
B
5 months ago
All were professional, friendly and skilled
We had a great visit. The people were great to be around and they made us feel like we were special. The work was done and we were taken care of so very well. Everything was good. Thanks for being so good with us and to us.
R
5 months ago
Stacy is very thorough - does a great job, gives helpful advice to care for teeth, and has a pleasant manner. Dr. Foster has cared for our family for over 30 years. We all recognize and appreciate his dental care expertise and friendly, steady temperament.
K
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Always comfortable and glad to see the ladies and Dr. Foster.
J
5 months ago
Complete check-up with a smile!
Everyone is friendly and the cleaning was done professionally and is very complete. Dr. Foster’s exam checks for any mouth issues beyond any issues with the teeth. Love this practice!
G
6 months ago
Our Family Has Been extremely Satisfied with Dr. Foster and His Team for Many Years
Our family of 5 has been going to see Dr. Foster for probably at least 17-years, and we have always been extremely pleased with every aspect of the office, from the friendly and professional Dental Hygienists to Dr. Foster himself, to the administrative end when checking in or out with Tabitha! Thank you for being there so consistently for us over the years!