Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Fantastic care
He is about the most fantastic dentist I've ever had. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Great!
Great!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful services on every level.
There has not been a time that I have gone for an appointment that I have not received quality service, professional treatment and a wonderful experience. I would recommend Dr. Foster to others without question.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Foster and his staff are very friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable and know that I am in good hands.
G
7 months ago
dentist
they make you feel comfortable. Been going there a long time. Please call me.
M
7 months ago
Called on a Monday, because of a toothache...Made an appointment for Tuesday 8am and I was leaving office at 9:45 am. As usual Dr Foster and staff were great. I'm home now and all is good no pain at all. Thanks, for the quick service and pain relief.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Bob is the Best!
Dr. Bob is a caring and incredibly skilled Dentist. He explains things very well, has a wonderful bed side manner and an enormous amount of experience to help you solve dental issues. I highly recommend his clinic. His staff is caring and very friendly and professional.
C
8 months ago
Professional high quality service
As usual all went well. Timeliness, efficiency, courtesy and friendliness all exhibited and appreciated. Thanks for your care! Cece
T
8 months ago
My Visit
A relaxing day at the dentist. Good conversations and friendly.
S
9 months ago
Semi-Annual checkup
As usual, everyone at Dr Foster's office continue to provide the best service possible! Dr Foster was able to take care of a bridge issue that I had during my appointment for cleaning and checkup. Thanks to all for your attention to my needs!!!