Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Great!
Great!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful services on every level.
There has not been a time that I have gone for an appointment that I have not received quality service, professional treatment and a wonderful experience. I would recommend Dr. Foster to others without question.
A
12 months ago
Dr. Foster and his staff are very friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable and know that I am in good hands.
G
1 year ago
dentist
they make you feel comfortable. Been going there a long time. Please call me.
M
1 year ago
Called on a Monday, because of a toothache...Made an appointment for Tuesday 8am and I was leaving office at 9:45 am. As usual Dr Foster and staff were great. I'm home now and all is good no pain at all. Thanks, for the quick service and pain relief.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Bob is the Best!
Dr. Bob is a caring and incredibly skilled Dentist. He explains things very well, has a wonderful bed side manner and an enormous amount of experience to help you solve dental issues. I highly recommend his clinic. His staff is caring and very friendly and professional.
C
1 year ago
Professional high quality service
As usual all went well. Timeliness, efficiency, courtesy and friendliness all exhibited and appreciated. Thanks for your care! Cece
T
1 year ago
My Visit
A relaxing day at the dentist. Good conversations and friendly.
S
1 year ago
Semi-Annual checkup
As usual, everyone at Dr Foster's office continue to provide the best service possible! Dr Foster was able to take care of a bridge issue that I had during my appointment for cleaning and checkup. Thanks to all for your attention to my needs!!!
B
1 year ago
New Patient
My experience at Dr. Fosters office has been wonderful. From Tabitha at Reception to Natalia in Exray and assisting Dr. Foster. Dr. Foster is thorough about explaining everything entailed with the Dental Exrays and Periodontal issues. Stacy (Dental Hygienist) was very personable and extremely professional. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Foster and his wonderful team. Thank you for ensuring my teeth stay healthy & clean. My smile is a lil' brighter today😁