Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Broke a tooth on Sunday, left message for Dr Foster, who called me back the same day. Went to the office on Monday. Excellent doctor and excellent office staff.
J
1 year ago
Everything went as well as I thought it would go. The staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Foster was excellent as usual.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Foster and Stacy, Thank you for your professional dental cleaning and exam today. For 30 years my family has trusted you with our dental care and we greatly appreciate your knowledge and gentleness when a tooth problem may arise. Thank you for your excellent service.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly!!
As always, my recent visit with Dr Foster was excellent. The Doc is not only my destist but also a friend. We are both oldies freaks and I always enjoy my visits with him. But not just the Doc.....everone at the practice is like being with family. I have been going to Dr Foster since I moved to Atlanta in 1981 and would never consider changing!!
J
1 year ago
As all ways, every thing was great. "Look, Ma, no cavities".
D
1 year ago
My visit yesterday was very friendly and thorough as usual,
B
1 year ago
First rate service, everyone professional and friendly.
I had a great cleaning. Everyone happy and friendly. Will come back soon for another cleaning.
E
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Foster and his staff are the best! Making sure your experience is painless and thorough! I always feel much better about myself and my smile after I leave his office! I know that I have received the best dental care available! I've been a patient for 20 plus years and I've had to go other dentists during during that time but I'm always very happy to return!
G
2 years ago
Dr. Bob and his team are the best!
D
2 years ago
Visit was super as usual!!!