Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Dr. Foster and Stacy, Thank you for your professional dental cleaning and exam today. For 30 years my family has trusted you with our dental care and we greatly appreciate your knowledge and gentleness when a tooth problem may arise. Thank you for your excellent service.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly!!
As always, my recent visit with Dr Foster was excellent. The Doc is not only my destist but also a friend. We are both oldies freaks and I always enjoy my visits with him. But not just the Doc.....everone at the practice is like being with family. I have been going to Dr Foster since I moved to Atlanta in 1981 and would never consider changing!!
J
2 years ago
As all ways, every thing was great. "Look, Ma, no cavities".
D
2 years ago
My visit yesterday was very friendly and thorough as usual,
B
2 years ago
First rate service, everyone professional and friendly.
I had a great cleaning. Everyone happy and friendly. Will come back soon for another cleaning.
E
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Foster and his staff are the best! Making sure your experience is painless and thorough! I always feel much better about myself and my smile after I leave his office! I know that I have received the best dental care available! I've been a patient for 20 plus years and I've had to go other dentists during during that time but I'm always very happy to return!
G
2 years ago
Dr. Bob and his team are the best!
D
2 years ago
Visit was super as usual!!!
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
Over 15 years ago my struggle to find a good dentist in Marietta ended when I found Dr Foster's office. Dr Foster taught so much about my teeth and mouth, he is a great man. You will not go wrong using Dr Foster and crew.
R
2 years ago
The Highest Praise I Can Give
As everyone knows at Dr. Fosters, I have a MAJOR phobia when it comes to dentists. In the past my wife has escorted me to a dentist office. After she would leave, I would call a cab and leave. Years ago my wife found Dr. Foster. Cautious was not the word, however, I followed through on an appointment and have seen Dr. Foster and his staff regularly every 6 months. The Highest Praise I Can Give Dr. Foster is that I know drive MYSELF to my appointments with Dr. Foster. Even after he retires, Dr. Foster knows I will be the one sitting on his front porch every 6 months for my check-up. There is no other dentist.