Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
Over 15 years ago my struggle to find a good dentist in Marietta ended when I found Dr Foster's office. Dr Foster taught so much about my teeth and mouth, he is a great man. You will not go wrong using Dr Foster and crew.
R
2 years ago
The Highest Praise I Can Give
As everyone knows at Dr. Fosters, I have a MAJOR phobia when it comes to dentists. In the past my wife has escorted me to a dentist office. After she would leave, I would call a cab and leave. Years ago my wife found Dr. Foster. Cautious was not the word, however, I followed through on an appointment and have seen Dr. Foster and his staff regularly every 6 months. The Highest Praise I Can Give Dr. Foster is that I know drive MYSELF to my appointments with Dr. Foster. Even after he retires, Dr. Foster knows I will be the one sitting on his front porch every 6 months for my check-up. There is no other dentist.
W
2 years ago
The Best!!
Dr. Foster and his staff are the best. My family moved to Atlanta in 1981 when I was twelve years old. Dr. Foster became our family dentist at that time, and I'm very proud to say that at age 48, he's still my family dentist. Life has taken me many places over the years, and into a few different dentist's offices, which gives me a greater appreciation for Dr. Foster and his staff. Every time I walk into his office, it's almost like visiting family, which makes the whole experience less stressful. He and his staff are professional, friendly, and make every effort to make your visit both stress and pain free. There's something very comforting about visiting his warm, familiar office, and having my teeth examined by the same gifted hands that fixed them 30+ years ago. That is a testament to Dr. Foster, his staff, and the way they care for their patients. They really are the best!!
D
2 years ago
As always Dr. Foster (Dr. Bob) did a great job. We spent some time discussing my future dental work and how to best achieve my expectations. He is a good and caring professional and I rely on him to keep my best interests above all. In addition, nothing works well without the dedication, caring, and attention to detail by his support staff. They are great!
G
2 years ago
dental
Everyone in the office is super. Very helpful
C
2 years ago
Quick Response
Thank you so much for working me in quickly when I had a "tooth crisis". I truly appreciate the kindness and quality in the office!
C
2 years ago
Visit
Been a patient for over 30 years and still happy to drive across town.
R
2 years ago
It was so very nice that Dr. Foster and staff took care of my tooth problem that day because it was a long procedure and one that was not planned that day. Thanks again.\
R
2 years ago
Terrific dentist visit experience
Stacy is the very best - very thorough, detailed professional. Also very pleasant, outgoing personality and focused on patient care. As usual, Dr. Foster provides outstanding dental care which he has done for our family for almost 30 years. He is a master of his trade.
K
2 years ago
Very professional and a relaxed atmosphere
Dr Foster made me feel very comfortable and explained all my options and let me know what would be the best for me and why. That is very rare these days. Very personable.