Robert A. Foster, Jr. DMD/PC

Dentist

1230 Johnson Ferry Place

Suite 10C

Marietta, GA 30068

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
It was so very nice that Dr. Foster and staff took care of my tooth problem that day because it was a long procedure and one that was not planned that day. Thanks again.\
R
2 years ago
Terrific dentist visit experience
Stacy is the very best - very thorough, detailed professional. Also very pleasant, outgoing personality and focused on patient care. As usual, Dr. Foster provides outstanding dental care which he has done for our family for almost 30 years. He is a master of his trade.
K
2 years ago
Very professional and a relaxed atmosphere
Dr Foster made me feel very comfortable and explained all my options and let me know what would be the best for me and why. That is very rare these days. Very personable.
M
2 years ago
Had my teeth deep cleaned and it was a positive experience. Been a patient for about 20+ years ( although not past 2 years ) Dr Foster and staff are really great and make everyone feel real comfortable.. Kudos to all.😀
A
2 years ago
Great Service, Excellent Care
My daughters and I have been patients of Dr. Foster for several years. We have been very happy with all the staff at this office. The office staff are always very plesant and helpful. Stacey is a fantastic hygentist! She's very contientous about making sure she does the best job possible at cleaning our teeth all while being absolutely sure we are as comfortable as we can be throughout the entire process. Dr. Foster is extremely thorough in his examination and makes recommendations carefully as to what our family needs without trying to sell us on dental services that we don't need. Thanks for all your staff does!
B
2 years ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr Bob and his staff (Stacy, Natalya and Tabitha) always go out of they're way to provide great service. Everyone is really friendly helpful and knowledgeable.
S
2 years ago
Best Ever
Have been going to Dr Foster for "Decades". You couldn't pay me to change!!
J
2 years ago
everyone is so friendly and professional
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Foster and his staff. Feels like family.
H
2 years ago
Great staff and service
This place just feels like home. Sweet staff. Unpretentious. Just a lovely group of people. Lot of options in east Cobb. I'm glad I found them
K
2 years ago
New to area....great place
Very knowledgable staff...state of the art equipment....