Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional work
He makes going to the dentist a pleasure. His work is of high quality and does not keep you waiting. He is very knowable.,
I
7 days ago
When you find a good dentist - hang on! :)
This is why I've been going there for years, even after moved away from Framingham. Warm, totally family atmosphere, awesome service and the closest to "pain free cleanings" as I have seen in my entire life. And, one can't argue with importance of those ;) Definitely recommend!
H
1 month ago
Friendly, Painless Efficient and Skilled
Bob is terrific and his team is, too!
M
1 month ago
The Best!
Bi-Annual Cleaning. Dr Kelly did the work himself. In and out. All is well!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
I’m always comfortable during the dental work and always feel better when done. Dr. Kelly and his staff are very accommodating and provide extremely professional service. I actually enjoy my dental appointments, regardless of the type of service. All those who complain about their dental visits should switch to Dr. Kelly
H
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and always painless and kind.
Bob and his crew are the best!
J
2 months ago
Always great
Everyone is always very pleasant and relaxed. Work is excellent. Never any complaints - in 30(?) years! What more can I say.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Kelly for over 20 years. Does an excellent job in providing range of dental services. Very professional and personable and totally makes the experience relaxing. I recommend him highly for all your dental needs
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Kelly and his office staff are very professional and courteous. Dr Kelly is a very experienced practitioner and has beautiful results. Bev the hygienist pays attention to detail and is a great person. My teeth never look cleaner than when I leave the office!
A
4 months ago
The Best
A totally relaxed atmosphere where you are treated like family.