Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I’m always comfortable during the dental work and always feel better when done. Dr. Kelly and his staff are very accommodating and provide extremely professional service. I actually enjoy my dental appointments, regardless of the type of service. All those who complain about their dental visits should switch to Dr. Kelly
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and always painless and kind.
Bob and his crew are the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Always great
Everyone is always very pleasant and relaxed. Work is excellent. Never any complaints - in 30(?) years! What more can I say.
D
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Kelly for over 20 years. Does an excellent job in providing range of dental services. Very professional and personable and totally makes the experience relaxing. I recommend him highly for all your dental needs
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Kelly and his office staff are very professional and courteous. Dr Kelly is a very experienced practitioner and has beautiful results. Bev the hygienist pays attention to detail and is a great person. My teeth never look cleaner than when I leave the office!
A
2 months ago
The Best
A totally relaxed atmosphere where you are treated like family.
R
3 months ago
None better--
Dr. Kelly is a master of his craft. He possesses dental skills and expertise possessed by only a select few. In addition, he listens to his patients' concerns and has a friendly and relaxed demeanor. Look no further for you dental needs. You have found Dr. Kelly---the quintessential professional.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience no matter what needs to be done to my teeth. Dr. Kelly is very compassionate, knew I was experiencing pain, and immediately asked if I needed a bit more novocaine. He also followed up with a phone call to see how I was doing.
K
3 months ago
Comfortable cleaning
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Kelly's. His hygienist performed my cleaning today and it was thorough and comfortable. No cavities or other dental issues, was in and out on time. Always appreciate that rare quality in a health care provider.
B
4 months ago
Always the Best Care
Dr. Kelly has always been caring and extremely good at so many areas of dentistry. His practice has a friendly way about it that makes you comfortable with more than just the results.