Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Kelly and his staff are professional, courteous, friendly, efficient and always on time. They are flexible with appointment timing and you can generally find an appointment that suits your timing within a very reasonable time frame - within the week for routine services and immediately if there is an issue. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff.
I had a great experience with my appointment for two fillings. Dr. Kelly and his staff are the best. I am very happy with my new dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Yesterday I had my first visit to Dr Kelly’s office for a cleaning and X-rays. It was a very positive experience. I walked in and was greeted warmly by Cindy. She very gently took my full mouth X-rays. Next was my cleaning. I always get a little nervous because I have exposure at the gum line and it can be pretty uncomfortable. Not yesterday. Even without a topical, I felt no discomfort whatsoever. I am very pleased and will continue my dental care with Dr Kelly and his staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Consistent excellence
Dr. Kelly and his staff are phenomenal. I have been seeing them for 5 years now and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Always excellent
Dr. Kelly and staff are great. Always a pleasant atmosphere, top-quality work and always responsive if a problem/emergency occurs. I'm a 30-year+ patient, so that should tell the story!
L
1 month ago
high quality service. Friendly professional staff
Everyone in Dr. Kelly's office is great. They pay attention to detail and are very professional.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a very good experience at my recent appointment with Dr Kelly. I was there for fillings where I have some recession of my gums. Dr Kelly, with the assistance of Cindy, did the procedure beautifully. I'm very happy with the result. I was relaxed and content in the knowledge that I was in good hands. Dr Kelly is professional, friendly, and I trust his judgement. He is an excellent dentist with a calm mannerism. Although I no longer live in Framingham, I will continue to make the drive to them. Cindy is also very good, and genuine.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
Had my regular 6 month appointment today for cleaning with Bev and follow up with Dr. Kelly. In my experience they are always on time, very friendly, professional and thorough. It's as pleasant an experience can be going to the dentist! Excellent care overall!
R
2 months ago
Great on time service as usual!
Once again Bev is the best and deserves a big fat Christmas bonus! p.s.-Still missing Tina. :-(
G
3 months ago
Pleasant, which is a lot to say about a dental visit!!! Thank You!