Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today By Appointment

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
A breeze
I just had my first appointment in preparation for my first crown ever. Dr. Kelly described the process beforehand, and the procedure was easy and painless. I learned a few things, too. I would highly recommend him!
S
1 month ago
I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!
I have been going to Dr. Kelly for my routine and emergency dental work for close to 30 years now and I go out of my way to make the 1 hour drive for a very good reason. Whether it be for cavity filling, tooth rebuilding, root canal work or a routine cleaning (I've had it all!), Dr. Kelly does excellent work, all in an efficient, friendly and comfortable manner. And when it comes to assisting with procedures and scheduling, Andi and Cindy, his support staff, couldn't be more friendly, accommodating and helpful. I would heartily recommend Dr. Kelly to my friends and family (in fact, I do!).
A
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile and precision!
This practice has been the best for our family! They work well with our schedules to get us all in at the same time one after another, it so helps on Wednesday evening appointments. Thankfully I haven't had to have much done so far other than cleanings, but Dr. Kelly fixed my son's chipped tooth in the front and I can't even tell that it was chipped he did such a great job! Thank You Dr. Kelly and Staff! This office is so friendly and courteous!
C
2 months ago
All went well with the crown. Great job and feels just great.
K
2 months ago
Another good check-up
I see Dr. Kelly 2X / year and always have a positive experience. His exams are always thorough, timely and he and his staff have a good eye for detail. Any work that results beyond a routine cleaning is treated quickly and with as much care and attention to your comfort as possible.
B
2 months ago
Always The Best
People have emotional loyalty to certain things. One's dentist is one of them as no doubt someone will travel far to gain the comfort of working with someone that has the right approach and skill. The confidence I have in Dr. Kelly is extremely strong both in his ability to take the time to explain procedures and do a wonderful job with his team. Comfortable, confidence and skillful are the ways I view his practice.
D
2 months ago
Excellent overall experience... as usual!
Prompt, friendly, and very professional service is what I've come to expect from Dr Kelly's practice - and I've never been disappointed.
H
2 months ago
Excellent dental work and very accommodating
I had a dental emergency with a severely cracked tooth that needed to be extracted. Dr. Kelly fit me in right away. When it became apparent that the tooth could not be saved but that I was on a blood thinner and so should not have it pulled until I had been off the thinner for two days, Dr. Kelly arranged to come in early to pull the tooth. I appreciate his putting my dental needs first.
L
3 months ago
great experience
high quality service. Very friendly staff. Loved my goodie bag from Bev.
J
3 months ago
Always Great
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. Friendly staff, usually on time, always a great job! From cleanings to fillings to crowns......