Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional Service
Regular teeth cleaning today. One smooth 25 minute visit. In the door then brought in to working area with no wait. Very pleasant and relaxing cleaning. Dr Kelley Is always professional and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office are pleasant. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Work!!!!
In my opinion, Dr. Kelly and his team provide the best dental care in the Metro West area and I would not hesitate to recommend them!
M
1 month ago
ever efficient and effective
Staff are always pleasant and have a sense of humor which is terrific and puts the customer at ease. Their work is great as well.
V
1 month ago
A suggestion...DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!
I broke a tooth during dinner last night and, by 11am today I was smiling again! Dr. Kelly is the best dentist I have ever had. I drive an hour to see him and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for dental care. He's extremely knowledgeable, immediately puts his patients at ease and his support staff is the best. Everyone is welcoming and expertly skilled. Every procedure I've had has been pain-free. In previous years dental visits have always been terrifying for me, but now, I actually look forward to them. There's never a wait whether it's a cleaning or other dental procedure. And every visit is like seeing a friend...
J
2 months ago
Always terrific!
How many people ENJOY going to the dentist? Well, you would if you were Dr. Kelly's patient! Cindy is always welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Kelly does top-notch work and is a great person. He always makes himself available if you have a problem. I feel like I'm visiting family whenever I go, which has been over 30 years. Always a five-star experience!
M
3 months ago
Outstanding service
A terrific job and outstanding service!
A
4 months ago
Very professional work
He makes going to the dentist a pleasure. His work is of high quality and does not keep you waiting. He is very knowable.,
I
4 months ago
When you find a good dentist - hang on! :)
This is why I've been going there for years, even after moved away from Framingham. Warm, totally family atmosphere, awesome service and the closest to "pain free cleanings" as I have seen in my entire life. And, one can't argue with importance of those ;) Definitely recommend!
H
5 months ago
Friendly, Painless Efficient and Skilled
Bob is terrific and his team is, too!
M
5 months ago
The Best!
Bi-Annual Cleaning. Dr Kelly did the work himself. In and out. All is well!