Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
None better--
Dr. Kelly is a master of his craft. He possesses dental skills and expertise possessed by only a select few. In addition, he listens to his patients' concerns and has a friendly and relaxed demeanor. Look no further for you dental needs. You have found Dr. Kelly---the quintessential professional.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience no matter what needs to be done to my teeth. Dr. Kelly is very compassionate, knew I was experiencing pain, and immediately asked if I needed a bit more novocaine. He also followed up with a phone call to see how I was doing.
K
1 month ago
Comfortable cleaning
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Kelly's. His hygienist performed my cleaning today and it was thorough and comfortable. No cavities or other dental issues, was in and out on time. Always appreciate that rare quality in a health care provider.
B
2 months ago
Always the Best Care
Dr. Kelly has always been caring and extremely good at so many areas of dentistry. His practice has a friendly way about it that makes you comfortable with more than just the results.
S
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Kelly for over 25 years - very professional and friendly. Had a teeth cleaning yesterday and he even took the time to fix a loose crown.
B
2 months ago
Over 30 years Now
Been seeing Dr. Kelly since before he went out on his own. Does great work that has certainly stood up to the test of time. Great and personable staff who all make you feel comfortable. Would never go anywhere else as I couldn't get a better experience.
K
3 months ago
Great office
I have been seeing Dr Kelly for many years and would recommend him to anyone. I have routine cleanings here but have also had two dental implants, both of which went extremely well. He and his staff are honest, caring and understanding. I also appreciate that they are very accommodating to the working professional, with early appointments and flexibility when needing to reschedule!
L
3 months ago
As always good to see all the great people who are very professional they make you feel comfortable thanks again
R
3 months ago
The Best of the Best
Dr. Kelly is a caring and talented dentist. Although going to the dentist is not equivalent to a day at the beach, he makes the visit as sunny as is possible. 😎
J
4 months ago
TALENTED DENTIST; GREAT STAFF
Dr. Robert Kelly is an extremely proficient, efficient, talented and skilled dentist. His work is of the highest quality. He truly cares about the outcome of his work - both functional and aesthetics. Both he and his great staff are friendly and personal. They connect with each patient as though they are old friends. I would highly recommend Dr. Kelly to anyone looking for a general dentist or anyone needing beautiful aesthetic work done.