Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Been going to Dr. Kelly for over 25 years - very professional and friendly. Had a teeth cleaning yesterday and he even took the time to fix a loose crown.
B
2 weeks ago
Over 30 years Now
Been seeing Dr. Kelly since before he went out on his own. Does great work that has certainly stood up to the test of time. Great and personable staff who all make you feel comfortable. Would never go anywhere else as I couldn't get a better experience.
K
1 month ago
Great office
I have been seeing Dr Kelly for many years and would recommend him to anyone. I have routine cleanings here but have also had two dental implants, both of which went extremely well. He and his staff are honest, caring and understanding. I also appreciate that they are very accommodating to the working professional, with early appointments and flexibility when needing to reschedule!
L
1 month ago
As always good to see all the great people who are very professional they make you feel comfortable thanks again
R
1 month ago
The Best of the Best
Dr. Kelly is a caring and talented dentist. Although going to the dentist is not equivalent to a day at the beach, he makes the visit as sunny as is possible. 😎
J
2 months ago
TALENTED DENTIST; GREAT STAFF
Dr. Robert Kelly is an extremely proficient, efficient, talented and skilled dentist. His work is of the highest quality. He truly cares about the outcome of his work - both functional and aesthetics. Both he and his great staff are friendly and personal. They connect with each patient as though they are old friends. I would highly recommend Dr. Kelly to anyone looking for a general dentist or anyone needing beautiful aesthetic work done.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Kelly and team provide top notch dental care in a relaxed and friendly environment. It is easy to make an appointment and they are always on time and a pleasure to interact with - whether going for a routine cleaning or major restorative work. Dr Kelly is a highly skilled and compassionate professional who continually invests in his office and stays up to date on latest developments in dentistry. Would never go anywhere else despite having many options closer to home.
A
2 months ago
Comfortable, great location, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Kelly, Thanks for always accommodating me. It’s great to have a doctor who is not only great at what he does, but also very friendly and professional
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr.Kelly and his whole office is so nice and welcoming. Despite how long has passed since you’ve been, they always remember who you are and ask about how things are, family, etc. I have an irrational fear of the dentist and yet he is able to painlessly work on my mouth every time. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dental office to join.
A
2 months ago
I have always been happy with Dr. KELLY and his staff
As a long time client I won't go anywhere else.