Robert A. Kelly, DDS

Dentist

434 Old Connecticut Path

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today By Appointment

robertkellydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr Kelly and team provide top notch dental care in a relaxed and friendly environment. It is easy to make an appointment and they are always on time and a pleasure to interact with - whether going for a routine cleaning or major restorative work. Dr Kelly is a highly skilled and compassionate professional who continually invests in his office and stays up to date on latest developments in dentistry. Would never go anywhere else despite having many options closer to home.
A
4 days ago
Comfortable, great location, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Kelly, Thanks for always accommodating me. It’s great to have a doctor who is not only great at what he does, but also very friendly and professional
N
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
Dr.Kelly and his whole office is so nice and welcoming. Despite how long has passed since you’ve been, they always remember who you are and ask about how things are, family, etc. I have an irrational fear of the dentist and yet he is able to painlessly work on my mouth every time. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dental office to join.
A
3 weeks ago
I have always been happy with Dr. KELLY and his staff
As a long time client I won't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I am happy with the teeth cleaning, but wish there was a little less water spray associated with the process.
L
2 months ago
Great experience as always-thanks!
You and your staff are the best!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr. Kelly and his staff are professional, courteous, friendly, efficient and always on time. They are flexible with appointment timing and you can generally find an appointment that suits your timing within a very reasonable time frame - within the week for routine services and immediately if there is an issue. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff.
I had a great experience with my appointment for two fillings. Dr. Kelly and his staff are the best. I am very happy with my new dentist.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Yesterday I had my first visit to Dr Kelly’s office for a cleaning and X-rays. It was a very positive experience. I walked in and was greeted warmly by Cindy. She very gently took my full mouth X-rays. Next was my cleaning. I always get a little nervous because I have exposure at the gum line and it can be pretty uncomfortable. Not yesterday. Even without a topical, I felt no discomfort whatsoever. I am very pleased and will continue my dental care with Dr Kelly and his staff.
T
3 months ago
Consistent excellence
Dr. Kelly and his staff are phenomenal. I have been seeing them for 5 years now and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!