Robert A. Rosenfeld, DDS

Dentist

116 West Plaza

Suite B

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today By Appointment

robertrosenfelddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Would not go anywhere else
Dr Rosenfeld is a gem of a doctor. I am so happy I found him about 2 years ago. The office is clean, well run, professional and everyone is very competent. Highly recommend the office and Dr Rosenfeld in particular.
A
3 months ago
Super Professional and Caring
Thanks for squeezing me in on short notice! Though my condition was benign, I was not sure until I was examined by the amazing staff and equally amazing Dr. Rosenfeld. There is a LOT to be said for piece of mind! Thanks again! Allan
E
3 months ago
As usual everyone was friendly, helpful and the quality of care was excellent. That is why I have been with Dr. Rosenfeld for almost 30 years,.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Rosenfeld has been the dentist for my whole family for over 20 years. I would not go anywhere else. He is an expert who does fantastic work.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff! Knowledgeable, informative, efficient and timely.
R
4 months ago
Superior craftsmanship and client consideration or CRM that was close to a miracle!
Considerable amount of significant dental work that was please, painless, accommodated in a team effort that inspired confidence in all of us while the work was being done. I have sincere and everlasting respect and admiration for Dr. Rosenfeld. Thank you!!!
R
5 months ago
Terrific experience!
Couldn't be happier with DDS and staff! Best cleaning, ever, by Ruzanna!
J
5 months ago
Friendly, informative, and personable!
My first visit here and I got xrays and a cleaning. Everyone there was friendly and informative. I didnt have to wait long. My teeth feel and look great too. I love that I felt no pressure from anyone in the office and Dr Rosenfeld took the time to talk with me and listen to my concerns. Probably one of the best experiences I've had going to the dentist! Glad he was recommended to me.
C
5 months ago
As I enter mid-70's, looking back at my earlier yrs. I would postpone as long as I could to deal with my dental needs. Hard to put my trust in someone managing my health. I am so lucky to have met Dr, Rosenfeld. For the last few yrs. he has attended to the dental problems facing a women my age. Because of his fussiness for perfection, his caring way and his intent to make sure I am pleased with his dental care, I am totally confident in the final results and now never hesitate to call when I suspect a problem. Thank you Dr Rosenfeld for your special care. I also appreciate the warm reception from your staff! P.S. And your sense of humor!
S
5 months ago
Outstanding, responsive professional care
I am a long time patient of Dr. Rosenfeld. I discovered my mouth guard was irritating the inside of my lips. When I called the office, Marilyn, the receptionist, offered to set up an immediate appointment for me. The doctor promptly rectified the problem. I'm a very satisfied patient with not only the dentist, but his entire staff. I highly recommend this dental office!