Robert A. Rosenfeld, DDS

Dentist

116 West Plaza

Suite B

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today By Appointment

robertrosenfelddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I can highly recommend Dr. Rosenfeld's office.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff and it's great having a very knowledgable and caring Dentist!
E
4 weeks ago
Very good. Cleaning excellent. Maybe next visit the dentist could take a look at my teeth to see what he thinks.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Robert Rosenfeld
Dr. Rosenfeld is always the BEST!! He is friendly, reassuring, professional and as painless as possible. I have been a patient for decades.
J
3 months ago
The Best!
I have been a patient here for over 30 years, and they always take really good care of me. Dr. Rosenfeld is up on all the latest in dentistry, and explains everything well. The staff is friendly and caring about my comfort. What more could I ask for?
M
3 months ago
He's the best dentist around.
Caring, friendly and awesome service. Highly recommend Dr. Bob and All the staff.
E
4 months ago
Dr. Rosenfeld had to remove a bridge that had become loose and replace it with a temporary one until the new one is ready. The whole procedure was painless. Thank you. We had some visitors later in the afternoon and drinking wine was a funny experience. It felt as if a piece of glass had remained in my mouth after the first sip. I was very slow about finishing the glass but at the end the numbness was gone and if felt normal. Still not pain.
N
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning appt
Fabulous! I love How my teeth feel after Ruzanna does her magic cleaning!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Great work, the chipped front tooth now looks very good.
E
4 months ago
Professional
I do not like going to the dentist but my stress level since seeing dr. Rosenfield is greatly reduced. Very profession, very confident in his work I know I’m in good hands.