Robert A. Rosenfeld, DDS

Dentist

116 West Plaza

Suite B

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today By Appointment

robertrosenfelddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
great cleaning very good place
E
1 week ago
High quality professional personal
This was first visit and I loved it. I am a freak when it comes to dentist and pain etc. I felt nervous going in but very comfortable now that I know I’m in good hands.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rosenfeld and my dental hygienst Rozanna are the best! I've been a patient there for many years and I couldn't ask for better care. The entire staff are warm, friendly and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Professional, pleasant and service of the highest calibre from eveyone in the office
Have been going to Dr. Rosenfeld for many years and it is always a most pleasant experience. It is a pleasant experience for me to sit back, close my eyes and relax during my procedure whether cleaning, filling, or an implant. I am unable to imagine not having him and his staff as my dental caretakers.
J
1 month ago
Excellent treatment by professional and friendly staff
I've been coming to Dr. Rosenfeld for dental work and Ruzanna for cleanings for quite a few years now and it's always a great experience. The staff is always professional and efficient. Work is thoroughly explained and options are discussed. They also always make a point of personalizing things by asking about my life, family, or just talking golf with Dr. Bob to make for a more comfortable experience.
J
1 month ago
The Best Run Dental Office!
Dr Rosenfield is the most positive, qualified, excellent dentist. He and his staff are top notch and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Everyone in his office always has a smile on their face and treat me with well.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr. Rosenfeld for many years. His and his staff's service has always been top notch!
H
3 months ago
Excellent Care
The dental care was excellent. All the staff members were friendly and helpful. The price was reasonable. We would highly recommend this dentist.
C
3 months ago
I Love Dr. Bob!
I love Dr. Bob and his staff! They make you feel so important and cared for. They're office is so clean you could eat off the floor!
S
3 months ago
Ruzanna is the best!
Ruzanna always makes my dental cleaning visits a pleasure. She is so personable, efficient, GENTLE with the tools, and gets my teeth squeaky clean and looking great!