Robert A. Rosenfeld, DDS

Dentist

116 West Plaza

Suite B

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertrosenfelddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best dentist
Most professional, thorough, and sweet dentist i have ever been to. Wonderful service all around.
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience in North County!
Our family moved here three years ago and this is our fourth (and final) dental office. The entire staff was friendly and professional. There was no upsetting or pressure to do unnecessary procedures ! Just friendly and honest. We are so happy and would recommend them to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Great prompt and friendly service
My gold crown fell out over the weekend and Dr R was able to cement it back in on Monday afternoon with no problems.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Rosenfeld provided prompt, courteous and excellent treatment.
J
2 months ago
Makes Going to the Dentist a Pleasure
Everyone here takes great care of patients. Comfort is a number-one concern.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning only this time
As always, kind, friendly, prompt and an immaculate cleaning and polishing.
D
2 months ago
Always timely, professional,warm and provide superior care!!! I and my children have been patients for decades.
C
3 months ago
Pristine annual dental cleaning
Ruzanna completed my annual hygienist dental cleaning at my recent appointment. Ruzanna always discusses any dental issues and I am very pleased with my results. Adding in my home Zoom treatment following this appointment locks in the gleaming smile for which I receive many compliments.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
My wife and I are new to the area and we' were nervous about finding a new dentist. I had a comprehensive exam today at this office and was very impressed. I have never had a dentist spend so much time talking to me as Dr. Rosenfeld. It's obvious he really cares about his patients. The rest of his staff was also very courteous and helpful. I'm grateful we found this office.
V
4 months ago
Great service, before, during and after my appointment for dental cleaning
I received multiple reminders of my appointment. Service was impeccable. I am very happy with the support of thee entire office.