Robert A. Rosenfeld, DDS

Dentist

116 West Plaza

Suite B

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today By Appointment

robertrosenfelddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr. Rosenfeld for many years. His and his staff's service has always been top notch!
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
The dental care was excellent. All the staff members were friendly and helpful. The price was reasonable. We would highly recommend this dentist.
C
1 month ago
I Love Dr. Bob!
I love Dr. Bob and his staff! They make you feel so important and cared for. They're office is so clean you could eat off the floor!
S
1 month ago
Ruzanna is the best!
Ruzanna always makes my dental cleaning visits a pleasure. She is so personable, efficient, GENTLE with the tools, and gets my teeth squeaky clean and looking great!
C
5 months ago
Would not go anywhere else
Dr Rosenfeld is a gem of a doctor. I am so happy I found him about 2 years ago. The office is clean, well run, professional and everyone is very competent. Highly recommend the office and Dr Rosenfeld in particular.
A
6 months ago
Super Professional and Caring
Thanks for squeezing me in on short notice! Though my condition was benign, I was not sure until I was examined by the amazing staff and equally amazing Dr. Rosenfeld. There is a LOT to be said for piece of mind! Thanks again! Allan
E
6 months ago
As usual everyone was friendly, helpful and the quality of care was excellent. That is why I have been with Dr. Rosenfeld for almost 30 years,.
R
7 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Rosenfeld has been the dentist for my whole family for over 20 years. I would not go anywhere else. He is an expert who does fantastic work.
M
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff! Knowledgeable, informative, efficient and timely.
R
7 months ago
Superior craftsmanship and client consideration or CRM that was close to a miracle!
Considerable amount of significant dental work that was please, painless, accommodated in a team effort that inspired confidence in all of us while the work was being done. I have sincere and everlasting respect and admiration for Dr. Rosenfeld. Thank you!!!