Robert A. Rosenfeld, DDS

Dentist

116 West Plaza

Suite B

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertrosenfelddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I have been a patient here for over 30 years, and they always take really good care of me. Dr. Rosenfeld is up on all the latest in dentistry, and explains everything well. The staff is friendly and caring about my comfort. What more could I ask for?
M
3 weeks ago
He's the best dentist around.
Caring, friendly and awesome service. Highly recommend Dr. Bob and All the staff.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Rosenfeld had to remove a bridge that had become loose and replace it with a temporary one until the new one is ready. The whole procedure was painless. Thank you. We had some visitors later in the afternoon and drinking wine was a funny experience. It felt as if a piece of glass had remained in my mouth after the first sip. I was very slow about finishing the glass but at the end the numbness was gone and if felt normal. Still not pain.
N
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning appt
Fabulous! I love How my teeth feel after Ruzanna does her magic cleaning!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Great work, the chipped front tooth now looks very good.
E
2 months ago
Professional
I do not like going to the dentist but my stress level since seeing dr. Rosenfield is greatly reduced. Very profession, very confident in his work I know I’m in good hands.
M
2 months ago
Review
Always top of the line service!!! My husband and I have been going to Dr. Rosenfeld since we moved to California. We’ve moved multiple times within SD county and won’t use anyone but him and his rock star staff!
J
2 months ago
Recommending without reservations
I have been going to Dr. Rosenfeld for around 35 years and have never been less than 100% satisfied. In addition, my hygienist Rozanna is the very best I’ve ever had - absolutely perfect. I can whole-heartedly recommend this dental office.
E
2 months ago
A FIVE STAR DENTAL OFFICE
There is no doubt in mind that this dental office is the best you'll find. When it comes to exceptional dentistry, a highly qualified, professional staff and beautiful surroundings you'll have a hard time finding one as good. I'm looking forward to my next visit all ready!
T
2 months ago
great cleaning very good place