Robert A. Rosenfeld, DDS

Dentist

116 West Plaza

Suite B

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertrosenfelddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Really knowledgeable and experienced, does fantastic work, very efficient and fast, very attentive to the patient
I've been seeing him for over 20 years and have sent my entire family to him. Always with great results - never any problems in all those years. Completely honest in letting me know when I do need work and, importantly, also letting me know when work is not needed or can wait.
L
3 months ago
great service and quality work
pleasant and professional staff
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Rosenfeld and his team are very professional, friendly and kind. Dr. Rosenfeld placed a new crown on my implant. He explained everything very well to me through the whole process. This is the best fitting crown I’ve ever gotten. Thank you for going the extra mile for me.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Quick appointment for problem beforehand the holidays. So thankful for such professional and kind service.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I can highly recommend Dr. Rosenfeld's office.
A
5 months ago
Very professional staff and it's great having a very knowledgable and caring Dentist!
E
5 months ago
Very good. Cleaning excellent. Maybe next visit the dentist could take a look at my teeth to see what he thinks.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Robert Rosenfeld
Dr. Rosenfeld is always the BEST!! He is friendly, reassuring, professional and as painless as possible. I have been a patient for decades.
J
7 months ago
The Best!
I have been a patient here for over 30 years, and they always take really good care of me. Dr. Rosenfeld is up on all the latest in dentistry, and explains everything well. The staff is friendly and caring about my comfort. What more could I ask for?
M
8 months ago
He's the best dentist around.
Caring, friendly and awesome service. Highly recommend Dr. Bob and All the staff.