Robert A. Saunders, DDS & Brittany Krog, DDS

Dentist

2834 S. University Dr.

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saunderskrogdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderful and caring staff has always taken good care of our families smiles.
M
13 hours ago
Best dental office in the Valley!
THANK YOU! Rhonda!! Always a pleasure!
C
1 day ago
Great service
Yall did a great job. I had a bad toothache and yall recommended a specialist. Thank you
A
2 days ago
Excellent service and work
I was greeted warmly upon arrival. Only waited about 5 minutes before being brought back and Dr. Saunders was right in to greet me as well. The work he did was top notch. He made sure I was OK and happy with the results before leaving. I highly recommend this office!
M
6 days ago
Had a great visit,really like Dr. Saunders and his associates,they are all so nice and friendly,always full of smiles and laughter,I get the best tooth cleaning ever,Marilyn is wonderful,this is the best Dentist I have ever been too,would very much recommend Dr. Saunders Dentistry to every one!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning experience
I had my semi-annual cleaning and preventive exam today. My hygienest was very efficient and gentle. Also she didn't talk my ear off like others I've had in the past. I got very practical answers to my questions about whitening options.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Volkerding and Saunders for the past 43 years and I have always been extremely satisfied with their caring knowledge and service , and I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends! They make going to the dentist easy!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff
Squeezed me in for an appointment when I was experiencing pain. Great dentist and staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional & Fun
Dr. Saunders and Dr. Krog have a great team. I always feel right at home and know they'll take good care of me--from the cleaning, exam, dental work and the ladies at the front desk are great at booking your appointments and handling any insurance issues.
D
2 weeks ago
Punctual, friendly professional services.