Robert A. Scott, DDS & Vu T. Le, DDS

Dentist

122 S Patterson Ave #103

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Always easy and great service.
My family's hygeinist Cindy Hoffman is the best! My teeth are so clean right now! Thanks Cindy and all
L
1 week ago
Very professional in dealing with my dental needs.
Going to a Dentist, any Dentist, has never been one of my favorite things. But Dr. Le and Team has improved on that. He has made the experience a more enjoyable time. I greatly recommend them.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and Helpful
Dr. Scott was quick to inform me and point out his observations of my x-rays. Then John did a thorough job of cleaning teeth and educating me on my current dental situation.
M
2 weeks ago
saw me immediately for a toothache
I've been a patient at this office for 16 years, always received outstanding care. Today was special, though, because I called yesterday with a bad toothache. Nancy fit me in this morning first thing, and Dr. Le diagnosed the problem and gave me a prescription. Eliana scheduled a follow-up for early Monday. Fantastic responsiveness that I so appreciate!
I
2 weeks ago
Annual Appointment
The office is always so nice and friendly. Everyone is so helpful.
E
3 weeks ago
Michele was fantastic!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
I didn't see the dentist, just John the hygienist. He is excellent.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr Le is the best, took great care of me in an emergency . Explains everything, very caring and understanding.Nancy and Ann in front office are excellent too also his new assistant. Thanks to all .
S
4 weeks ago
Dental hygiene appointment
Had my regularly scheduled appointment with Cindy. Cindy is the absolute best! She is professional, pays great attention to detail. She also has very nice personality. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Dental appointment.
Very well received and professionally taken care of. Everything was explained such as cost and reason for the work to be done and shown to me before any work was started. We have been coming to this dental office for 30 years.