Robert A. Scott, DDS & Vu T. Le, DDS

Dentist

122 S Patterson Ave #103

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Everything is high quality
The procedure was thorough careful and satisfactory. I feel safe in this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care and amazing staff
I always feel confident that I am getting the very best care and dental advise from Dr. Scott and his staff. They are always thorough and answer all of my questions in a clear manner so that I can make the best choices form my oral care. I never feel like they are trying to push work that doesn't need to be done and their prices are very reasonable. I can truly say that I look forward to going to the dentist because it is always a pleasant and fun experience.
L
2 weeks ago
service
Yes everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Scott has been my dentist for over 20 years. In my opinion, he's an excellent dentist and he has a gentle touch while working on your teeth. Like Dr. Scott, his staff is excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency Crown
Dr Le did a great job with one of teeth that split in half. He put on an emergency crown
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and painfree cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
Efficient, practical, friendly, totally painless
Dr. Le took care of my cavity quickly and skillfully with no discomfort. How often does that happen?! I am so happy to have him as my dentist!
T
4 weeks ago
Always high quality service with professionalism and warmth
I have been coming to this office for 35 years. Only since Michelle has become my hygienist there have I felt that I have the complete package! The former hygienists were all good, but Michelle takes care of me such that I know and feel confident about choosing her. She has set up a plan for my dental health that included the specific reasons for procedures and materials. Dr. Scott is absolutely the best dentist that I have ever visited. He is always sensitive to my needs, honest with his assessments of my examinations and makes me feel that he is genuinely concerned not only for my existing and future situation, but for my financial well-being as well. He is a good guy. The front office has always been professional and resourceful with their scheduling, outreach and negotiating payment.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Le: Thank you so much for calling me back late Sat. nite when I lost my tooth. You helped calmed me down. Nancy: Thanks for calling me back Mon. morning & suggesting I call the oral surgeon to see if they could get me in today. They did and thanks for making my mold for my "flipper" today so we can speed up this process. My missing tooth right in front makes me feel so weird, so the sooner we can cover it up the better. Thanks again to all of you!
R
4 weeks ago
Always had great experience with staffs
Thank you for fixing Ryan tooth emergency at the same day especially when we called this morning.