Robert A. Scott, DDS & Vu T. Le, DDS

Dentist

122 S Patterson Ave #103

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Totally trust John to clean my teeth
John does a great job cleaning my teeth and has a good, calm manner. I’m very happy that he is taking care of my teeth!
R
5 days ago
went for a cap on my tooth that had fallon off
feel that he cares,easy to work with, overall you get a happy feeling when you are done with your visit.
G
5 days ago
Years ago I was recommended this dentist by my Family Doctor. I have been very pleased with the care, efficiency, professionalism, and diligence with which my dental work has been taken care of. I am very pleased with everything and everyone in this office and am very glad that my Family Doctor recommended them to me. I have never experienced anything negative with them and recommend them as to others who are looking for a very good and caring dentist.
V
1 week ago
excellent quality service and very professional and friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Scott's office for nearly 20 years and have had only very good experiences. Dr. Scott and everyone else working there are very professional, experienced, and very frieendly.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service given I had to be seen right away very bad tooth ache.
Very Professional staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great work, Michelle
J
3 weeks ago
Our family highly recommends Dr. Scott's office
After many years, Dr. Scott's office continues to provide excellent care. Michele is always helpful and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
The best teeth cleaning ever
I just love Michelle she is educational about cleaning your teeth and why you should do it well.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, in and out quickly, very professional, and high quality of work. Dr. Le even took a little extra time to look at another area of concern that my tongue just became aware of. Would love it if that drilling noise could be muted or replaced with lovely music.
A
3 weeks ago
My experience was not only "high quality, professional, and friendly," it was also highly personal with Dr. Le taking the time to learn more about me and to explain the procedure and answer my questions and concerns. And this applies to all the office staff. A very pleasant experience.