Robert A. Scott, DDS & Vu T. Le, DDS

Dentist

122 S Patterson Ave #103

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great
D
2 days ago
The best in dentistry
Great staff who are very attentive to you as a patient. Dr Le is a very gentle dentist and explains everything to you before any procedure. And during the procedure, he communicates well with you as to how the procedure is going.
S
7 days ago
Great Office
On time, very friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
All very professional and thorough. Very pleased.
M
1 week ago
Another great cleaning
I had my four month cleaning with my hygienist Cindy. As always, she was very thorough while cleaning my teeth. She is quick to point out areas where I might be missing when I'm floss. Cindy also is careful in the regions where I have some sensitivity. Overall I am quite pleased with Cindy and how professional she is. I can recommend her to anyone that is looking for a quality hygienist.
C
1 week ago
Highly recommend
This was my first appointment with Dr. Scott, and he is, by far, the best dentist I have seen. He took the time to explain why he was recommending a treatment plan that was different (and much more conservative and cost-effective) from my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Scott!
T
1 week ago
Awesome as always.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I've chosen Dr. Scott as my dentist for over 20 years. His office is spotless. Everyone on his staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Because of a medical condition, I have to have antibiotics prior to every visit. His staff calls me a few days before to remind me when to take medication. (I have forgotten at least twice, but I appreciate that they had it available for me.) I also appreciate that they have a large parking lot so that parking is not an issue. Dr. Scott always thoroughly addresses any concerns that I may have. I recommended him to my siblings and they are all very pleased to have him as their dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, relaxed and professional
Today was my first time back after moving away a few years ago. I have moved back to Santa Barbara and felt right at home seeing the hygentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Happy dental patient
Always pleasant, professional and thorough