Robert A. Scott, DDS & Vu T. Le, DDS

Dentist

122 S Patterson Ave #103

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Everyone whom I have met in this office is most friendly and professional at their job. I highly recommend this office.
H
1 week ago
Wonderful day today at Dr Robert A Scott DDS
C
1 week ago
Stopped by to make an appointment and was surprised that they had time to look at me right away. Dr. Scott wasn't available so Dr. Le examined me. Had an X-ray and Dr. Le explained it all to me very well . Nice people there. Professional and friendly. Almost enjoy going to the dentist now.
D
2 weeks ago
Administrative Assistant
My visit today was most satisfying with Dr. Le. He made me feel so comfortable and was very informative about my dental prognosis from my last visit. I truly enjoy visiting with him and his staff, they are all very courteous and helpful. And a special kudos to my Hygienist Cindy, she is not only gentle but very straight forward if there was anything wrong and she is quick to point out any improvements to be made. So thank you for her.
P
3 weeks ago
Very nice people and friendly, make me feel comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
They are the best
Not much more to say, these guys are the best! Have been going here since I moved here 30 years ago and referred countless co-workers.
M
4 weeks ago
The best!!
Michelle is very thorough and professional. My teeth feel so clean!!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
Everything went well. Michelle is very thorough and professional. She does a great job!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Scott for over 20 years. John has been my hygienist for a number of years. The team here is helpful, friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
As usual, Dr. Scott completely explained my options. Never feel rushed. Also friendly staff.