Robert A. Scott, DDS & Vu T. Le, DDS

Dentist

122 S Patterson Ave #103

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was cordial and capable.
D
7 days ago
teeth cleaning
As usual, Michelle was wonderful. Even though I had a lot of plaque build-up on my teeth, she tried to be as gentle as possible. I love her.
R
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Scott for at least 25yrs. I now have several friends who see him now. Everyone is outstanding. They are friendly, professional, and efficient. Good quality of care. About a much fun as you could have at the dentist. Good sense of humor too, a bonus!
O
1 week ago
Positive through and through
Since first walking through those doors I've felt welcomed and this was a first for me. Every step of the way and every procedure that Dr. Vu T. Le has done on my teeth has been honestly very pleasant. I say this rarely especially since there is a stigma about dentist visits and phobias as well. There hasn't been a visit where I haven't been treated like family by the staff there and I'm grateful for the whole team.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lee did a great job with my crowns
I was very impressed with Dr. Lee and took time to discuss future treatment plans. He did an excellent job on my crowns.
B
3 weeks ago
Chipped Tooth
Dr. Scott and his staff are amazing. I chipped my tooth and they got me right in and had it fixed in no time. I have a busy schedule and they’re always great about working with me to get me in early.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service, cleaning, exam
Always a great service overall. Suggest to book your exam after the cleaning (which they usually do), so it’s a bit less time waiting.
G
3 weeks ago
Recommended
I had my teeth cleaned by Cindy. She's personable, professional and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Scott and staff were wonderful, as usual.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning with Donna
Donna is really nice and a very professional dental hygienist - strongly recommended.