Robert A. Scott, DDS & Vu T. Le, DDS

Dentist

122 S Patterson Ave #103

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Always a great service with care
Today I had followup appointment after I had two feelings done last week. Dr. Vu T. Le made sure everything is smooth and comfortable for me. I am moving in few days to a different state so Dr. Vu T. Le checked everything to make sure I'm taken care of. Since I was a little girl I did not like doing to a dentist, but Dr. Vu T. Le and his assistant Rufina are so caring and gentle that I even enjoy my visits with them :) Thank you Dr. Vu T Le for for your care and professionalism! And everyone in the office are super friendly!
I
2 days ago
super professional, friendly
I always enjoy my visits in the office. Everybody is very friendly and seems to care. All hygienists are great, you cannot go wrong! And you get a great view of the mountains!
V
2 days ago
Fast, efficient and the best price.
I shopped four dental offices for the price of a crown before I picked Dr Scott's office. The first visit was fast, friendly and 25% less than the three other quotes I received here in Santa Barbara/Montecito. So far, I'm really happy. Victor Haluska
A
1 week ago
Worth the drive from SLO
Thank you for the fast and professional care! I chipped my tooth in a wrestling match at Cal Poly. I went to see a local dentist who wanted $350 to fix it So instead I decided to come home and see my lifetime dentist , you! You filed it down and fixed it in less than five minutes. I look like myself again! It was definitely worth traveling home from college to see you!
L
1 week ago
Efficient and Friendly
I just went for a cleaning at Dr. Le's office. The hygienist was available to see me right away. He was friendly and professional, I hope to see him again.
M
1 week ago
Well done
Annual exam with Dr Le went very well!!! All is good! Michele is one of the best hygienists that I have ever had. She is completely thorough. At 82, I have had a cleaning every 3 months for for over 60 years, so I have a lot of comparisons and she is definitely the best!!! Great personality too!!!! Nancy is an efficient dear. Loved her Valentine scarf. Very appreciated that they can handle working, well and efficiently, on me in my wherlchair!
A
2 weeks ago
Delighted to have a Saturday appointment
As an elementary school teacher, it is difficult to find an appointment during the school week. Thanks for providing Saturday teeth cleaning!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, very professional and caring staff!
EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND !!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly Service
The staff were very helpful and polite in answering any questions I had about the paperwork. Dr. Le was friendly and made sure I understood what he was recommending and why. I was in and out in a jiffy, and I would rate it 10/10 and would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Great professional service!
I enjoyed my cleaning with John. Professional, welcoming, friendly. Detailed in explaining what he was doing and how my mouth was doing from the last cleaning/exam. Comfortable environment and would recommend him again as a sub. However, no one can replace my dear Donna. Praying that she is well soon.