Robert & Audrey Gordon DDS

Dentist

157 Centre St

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gordondentalsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Professional service and staff
I didn't have the heart to pull my child tooth but Dr. Gordon came to the rescue. 😁 Thank you!!
A
7 days ago
Friendly
Today was my daughter first visit and it felt like I’ve known this people all my life . It felt like at home very nice , polite, & doesn’t take long to service you . Keep up the good work , see you all back in six months!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and sincere
Top rating on quality and care. The entire staff from the office all the way through are loving and caring to all and you can tell it’s genuine. Thanks to each and everyone there for the jobs you do . Your awesome at what you do and how you do it.
M
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Audrey!!
Had a filling today but Dr. Audrey even made that “not so bad”. 🙂
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!! Everyone was very professional and nice even when my 3 year old granddaughter didn't want to cooperate.
L
3 weeks ago
Great place to take your kids
This was my children first time going to this Dentist. Every one was very nice and helpful. They brought me my papers to fill out to me. I did not have to get up to get them. The Dentist was so kind hearted. you can tell that the staff cares and what to promote health teeth .
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Always enjoy the care the staff gives to my child when she comes in order for her to comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly service years of experience.
I am soooo thankful for Dr. Gordon and her staff. On Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018 our youngest daughter needed to have a tooth removed because a new one was coming in and pushed against the baby tooth that was still there. Her appointment was originally scheduled for the 30th, but they were able to fit her in. We have been patrons for 20 years now, starting with her father Dr.Gordon. I am always well pleased. Keep up the great work. Thanks again.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional super friendly
I absolutely love the staff at the office. They did an amazing job comforting my son and making it as calming as possible. The wait time to get in the chair was a bit longer than I'd have liked but it was worth it for the positive experience and super sweet staff.
K
1 month ago
Great experience Fast and friendly service