Robert & Audrey Gordon DDS

Dentist

157 Centre St

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Open Today By Appointment

gordondentalsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and nice
The staff was kid friendly and made my child feel comfortable with his cleaning. Dr. Gordon was very personable and nice. Will definitely continue the service. Glad I made the change and decided to go there.
C
1 week ago
The service was wonderful and can’t wait to come back.
P
4 weeks ago
Good visit
Deanna the Hygenist is professional, polite, courteous, engaging and works well with my brother who has special needs, making it a pleasant visit for him, which makes me happy. Would be nice if office was a more private setting, that being said, my personal information pertain to me, and not others or about others. Overall, a good visit.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Audrey Gordon was very nice and the speed of service was quick. My daughter just turned 2 and it was her first time at the dentist. She didn’t cry or fuss. Dr. Gordon took her time to examine her mouth and made sure everything was perfect! Great job!
M
1 month ago
My son love Dr. Gordon office they make him feel a person when he visited.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and fast
My son has been going here since his first tooth and we are never disappointed, he is now 5 years old. They are friendly and make him comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Na'Caria loves coming to dentist!! Dr. Gordon and staff are extremely great with my kids.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Gordon and staff are perfect with my kids
M
1 month ago
Always satisfied with Dr. Gordon and staff
M
1 month ago
Very Kid Friendly, Refreshing Visit Compared to other experiences I've had
I was very skeptical at first about the waiting room, it was not very welcoming, But as soon as we went back to be seen it was like I walked into a different building. My daughter has had a bad experience at another dentist, But she absolutely loved it here. I was able to go back with her and she was able to play and watch tv. She was very relaxed and responded very well to the staff. I had no idea that going to the dentist could be so pleasant.