Robert & Audrey Gordon DDS

Dentist

157 Centre St

Orangeburg, SC 29115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gordondentalsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
3 year old - filljng
Excellent job
L
2 weeks ago
Genuine and professional
Each person at this office is genuine and courteous. It’s natural and makes you feel like your with family. The care they take with each patient is excellent.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Did not have a long wait. The staff was very professional. Excellent service.
Y
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly and caring. My kids really enjoy their dental appts. and most of all they trust Dr. Audrey.
J
1 month ago
Hi my kids and I love love Dr. Audrey she has such a nice and sweet sweet spirit and person. Great job love the service thanks again Dr.Audrey.
L
1 month ago
Always the best service and experience!!!!
Words can't describe how thankful I am to have such a wonderful dentist to take my kids too!!!!!!! We've never had a bad experience.
D
1 month ago
Great
I love their service and the work they do.Today was my kids(5&3) first visit to a dentist and of course they was beyond scared as well as crying but Dr Gordon and her staff manage to get them taken care of.Thanks so much for your service see you in 6 months.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
We appreciate the dental hygienist explaining everything to us. Dr. Gordon is AMAZING!! Not only does she has patience; she explains the treatment plans in detail. My children have been patients here for 14 years.
L
1 month ago
First visit
Yesterday was my daughters first visit but it was no where near the type of experience we’ve had at her previous dental office. The office staff are very friendly Dr. Gordon herself was very nice and patient with my daughter. I’m so glad we were recommended to come here!
K
1 month ago
Y'all did a wonderful job she loves it