Robert B. Hurley, DDS

Dentist

118 S Greenville West Drive

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today By Appointment

hurleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate service!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
They did an awesome job.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Hurley is the best. I always feel welcome and not just another patient. The girls always treat me great.
G
2 weeks ago
A+ just wish my insurance would cover more.
M
2 weeks ago
Fabulous!!
I truly appreciate the fact that my appointment today was pain free. Had a cavity filled without any pain! Not even the shut to numb my gum.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, and professional. Every visit.
A big thanks to Dr. Hurley and his team for always being kind and doing their job thoroughly. The smile on my face always shows their hard work and dedication!
C
3 weeks ago
Crown prep
I am in my 70's and do believe that was the easiest crown prep I have ever had. Everyone was very caring and gracious. All done in a timely manner. Was in and out in less than 45 minutes.
C
1 month ago
everything is always excellent the Doc and workers
K
1 month ago
Friendly, punctual, and thorough.
I have been looking for a Dentist for awhile now; the Dentist we had forever, previously, passed away. I have seen a few other practitioners, but the fit just wan't there. So, I was very happy to find this office and Dr. Hurley. The entire staff was courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Hurley is gentle, helpful and professional also. He has a good running office, that says a lot about the Doctor who steers the practice. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Excellent as usual. Very short waiting time and well run office.