Robert B. Hurley, DDS

Dentist

118 S Greenville West Drive

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Fantastic
Super nice, professional, and clean. Dr. Hurley and his staff are wonderful!!
L
1 week ago
Wonderful experience šŸ˜
Iā€™m a new patient with them and they made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Very nice and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Hurley was fantastic!
J
2 weeks ago
New crown done by Dr Hurley
Very quick, polite, and professional
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & thorough experience
Had to have several cavities taken care of. Dr & his assistant Amanda did a wonderful job making sure I was comfortable during procedure & that I was able to go back to life as usual after fillings were placed. Thank you Dr Hurley & Staff
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hurley is the only dentist I have ever seen in 30 years living in Michigan. He is expert in his field, and sports a kind and friendly staff. We do not always agree, but for the most part they take care of what I ask to be taken care of, but not 100%, which is highly important to me as these are MY teeth. Honestly, I have no concern of ADA protocol as every person is unique, take your health into your own hands folks.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring at the same time.
Everything went very well.
R
2 weeks ago
Office visit
I love the staff and the atmosphere everyone is nice and helpful
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
First visit to Dr. Hurley's office. Was impressed with the staff and thoroughness of my dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and a nice place to have a check up.
Called for an appointment because I had a broken tooth, they got me in within a week. Xrays revealed an abscessed tooth. Antibiotics were per scribed and a referral for an oral surgeon
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always polite and professional. They go above and beyond to help.