Robert B. Hurley, DDS

Dentist

118 S Greenville West Drive

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Awesome!!
You guys and gals do an awesome job anytime we're in!!! The staff is always so friendly and outgoing.
D
1 day ago
Dr Hurley and staff are friendly been going to him since 1989
My last appointment was to redo a filling, it was painless and fast. Half of my front tooth is filling and can't even tell its there.
K
6 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Hurley is awesome and I love the staff. #mydocforever
W
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Very happy with yesterday's visit !
D
1 week ago
The whole team is exceptional. All my questions were answered fully. This was my first visit here and it was truely comfortable and quickly felt trusting with everyone.
Dr. Hurley is a professional and I was surprised at how efficient and gental he was repairing a decayed crowned tooth. I couldn't ask for more. I'm 77. I asked him when he was going to retire. He said, maybe in a few years. I'm good with that.😁
L
1 week ago
Awesome all around
Everyone was friendly and smiling and calmed the nerves.
P
1 week ago
ALL AROUND GREAT OFFICE!!!
My family has been going to Dr. Hurley for 20+ years. Only complaint....they no longer have orange colored tooth brushes.
S
2 weeks ago
The gentle dentist office
Wonderful service, caring dental workers and gentle service.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Felt well taken care of.
G
2 weeks ago
thank you
Great job as always