Robert B. Hurley, DDS

Dentist

118 S Greenville West Drive

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today By Appointment

hurleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I was in and out in no time . cracked a piece of tooth off and did a great job of fixing it!👍🏻
S
3 days ago
Professional but friendly staff!
I have been going to Dr. Hurley's office for a short time. I love that they are quick and stay on shcedule for my appointments, no waiting! Dr. Hurley and his staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. The office is clean and nice. I will continue to use this dentist office! If you are looking for a great dentist this is one to try!
M
6 days ago
Expert workmanship, quality products, excellent staff
I have been going to Dr Hurley for quite a few years. He has taken great care of myself, and wife's teeth. Better prices than any other competition. He also has a place where a lot of us workers can go get treated after-hours. Very convenient!!
R
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
Dr Hurley and staff made me feel at ease right away on my first visit ever.
R
1 week ago
High quality service
I enjoyed my visit and was at ease with the friendly atmosphere with the staff
A
1 week ago
Cleaning Checkup
Staff wonderful. Just wish they used Nitrous Oxide to relax kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Impressed by the hygenist
I've had nothing but good experiences at Dr. Hurley's office. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I'm especially impressed by the hygenist, she was so friendly, gentle, fast and through.
L
2 weeks ago
Fillings and more fillings!
That's what I get for neglecting and opting out to get work done on my teeth!! Five (5) different cavities to repair/fill. In and out in an about an hour - nothing unpleasant about the experience. Dr. Hurley is wonderful at what he has mastered! Thank you for helping me maintain a wonderful SMILE!! Much appreciated - Lorri
J
3 weeks ago
Love your office
Awesome hygienist!! Great doctor. Wonderful staff !
T
3 weeks ago
Great first cleaning
My little one went in to Dr. Hurley's for his first cleaning and had a awesome experience. Melissa was very kind & gentle. She made sure he was comfortable & knew what to expect.