Robert B. Hurley, DDS

Dentist

118 S Greenville West Drive

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
They are very polite people and so far I am very happy on their service
S
1 week ago
Melissa
My experience wasn't with Robert Hurley yet that'll be the 6th of this month but it was with Melissa the dental hygienist. She is a very thoughtful caring compassionate woman. Sensitive she did an excellent thorough cleaning job of my teeth as she was handing me kleenexes as l was dabbing away my tears. I had just heard some bad news. I am looking forward to going back and getting what work I need done on my teeth and for the kind and compassionate people that work in Dr Hurley office! Thanks you guys you're awesome! Sincerely Stephanie
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hurley, is always asking if im alright. Listens to everything i say and is very professional. His entire staff is friendly and courteous.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Frequently asking if I'm ok. Caring deeply that I'm not feeling any pain, great staff also....👍💞
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
Robert B. Hurley, dentist is and exemplifies what a dentist should be, besides being very skilled, he is an absolute artist matching teeth, when replacing or repairing them. And his assistants are very efficient, and know what they are doing at all times. His whole office personnel as well as himself, are very friendly, and knowledgeable.
K
3 weeks ago
Best team ever
So incredibly grateful for the team of caring professionals at this office. What a treasure Greenville area residents have!
J
4 weeks ago
Had a filling. It was quick and painless.
L
1 month ago
Girls in front office
Love the staff in the front office, always so friendly and helpful. My usual hygienist is awesome.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience Ever!!!
I always have a great experience with my dental hygiene at Dr. Hurley's. This time I needed the doctor and my experience was just as great. He was gentle, timely and very caring.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Hurley
Everytime I go they have all been awesome.