Robert B. Hurley, DDS

Dentist

118 S Greenville West Drive

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today By Appointment

hurleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The staff and Dr Hurley are always kind , and caring.
I am very satisfied with the appointments, and feel confident that my teeth are well taken care of....... I would recommend Dr. Hurley to friends, and family.
C
2 days ago
Patient for 12 years!
I've been seeing Dr. Hurley for the last 12 years and I wouldn't see anyone else. All his staff are so incredibly nice. He's a great dentist and his hours really work with my late work schedule!
D
2 days ago
Office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Dr Hurley only recommends what has to be done.
J
4 days ago
Best Dental Experience
I've been going to Dr. Hurley for many years, and the experience has only gotten better over the years. Dr Hurley offers night appointments in his Rockford area office also. The staff is very friendly and they're very precise in every aspect of their practice.
B
1 week ago
Overall Service
The team at Doc Hurley's office has always made me feel like a friend! (not just a patient) Thanks, Bill
J
1 week ago
Very professional staff and always willing to listen to customer's questions!
A very professional staff - from front desk receptionist to the dentist himself! I would highly recommend this dentist office to hopeful future customers!
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend!!
Been coming to him for 18 years! I drive out of my way to come to his office. He always tried his best to be gentle
L
2 weeks ago
Have been a patient of Dr Hurley for years, every visit has been a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Had a great visit today. Brittany did a awesome job cleaning my teeth and explaining to me whats going on in my mouth!
N
3 weeks ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, and affordable!
I've always had good experiences going to Dr. Hurley. His staff is helpful and on top it! I've been having a lot of long-overdue cavities being filled lately and just had a teeth cleaning done. He has done a great job filling my cavities and always strived to keep you pain free during the process. When I had my teeth cleaned today the dental hygienist was very friendly and very helpful. Also, it should be mentioned, I find that having the fillings done has been more affordable than what I first anticipated!