Robert B. Ruyak, DMD

Dentist

2299 Brodhead Rd.

Suite K

Bethlehem, PA 18020

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

drrobertruyak.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Dental Experience
Hygienist was very professional and reinforced healthy dental habits. Thanks.
Z
1 week ago
Great prompt service and professionalism
I've been a patient of Dr. Ruyak's for over 25 years. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff is great. Very professional and respectful of my time.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Thanks for the kind words, it's patient's like you who make our day Mary
M
2 weeks ago
I have been with this office over 8 months and from the staff to the quality of their care you cannot get any better. They are welcoming, fun, easy to get to know, and truly become part if your family. Cannot get better care. Mk
J
2 weeks ago
Comfort, Compassion and Care
From a routine cleaning to more involved dental work, Dr. Ruyak and his staff are always very friendly, caring and compassionate making every visit a comfortable one.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Thanks Jane
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from a professional staff!
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Ruyak's office and have always found him and his staff to be professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. My last appointment was for a routine check and cleaning, and everyone there, from adminstrative to dental professional staff, was helpful.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Susan, Thanks for the kind words, they make our day mary
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Ruyak is like a farmer......"A MAN OUTSTANDING IN HIS FIELD". He and his staff do a great job. Prompt, friendly, and competent.....with a sense of humor. Hard to beat.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Harry, You make our day from the moment you arrive for your appointment. Thanks for your kind words mary
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ruyak consistently provides optimal service and provides quality dentistry. His staff is also professional.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Rosalee, Thanks for your kind words Mary
J
1 month ago
Perfect for Children
I have been bringing my kids to Dr. Ruyak's office since they were 2 years old. There is never a wait to be seen, Dr. Ruyak and his staff are always friendly, caring, gentle and pleasant. These are absolutely essential qualities in choosing the perfect dental provider especially for children.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Jane, Thanks so much for your kind words, we are glad your kids are comfortable in our office Mary
L
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile
Recent visit with the hygienist Linda who makes you feel so relaxed and takes a true interest in your dental care. Dr. Ruyak and his team are exceptional and for those that that are nervous going to the the dentist....you are in good hands!
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Lauren, Thanks so much for your kind words you made Linda's day, week, month. We are glad that we make your experience a good one
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist
As always, I walked in the Ruyak office and was greeted with smiles (no pun intended). Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Ruyak are excellent! My wife is a new patient who has had several bad experiences in the past with other doctors and I am happy to say she is very comfortable here. I highly recommend anyone to come here!
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Chris, You made our day, week, and year. Thanks for the kind words Mary