Robert B. Ruyak, DMD

Dentist

2299 Brodhead Rd.

Suite K

Bethlehem, PA 18020

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

drrobertruyak.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My hygienist, Jamie, was very attentive and discussed everything with me about my teeth. All the staff was wonderful and cheerful. Real red carpet service! Dr. Ruyak is very good as well. Very thorough and caring. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Ariane, Thanks for the kind words we enjoyed meeting you also, and are looking forward to taking care of your dental needs for a long time
C
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
The entire staff and Dr. Ruyak are excellent. I've rarely met such genuinely friendly and helpful staff in my life.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Chris, Thanks for your kind words, you made our day Thanks again Mary
J
1 month ago
As great as a visit to the dentist can be! :-)
Everyone on staff is friendly and polite. I highly recommend Dr Ruyak.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Joe, Thanks for the kind words, Glad you enjoyed your visit Mary
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very good dental practice..always, friendly, courteous and professional.m
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Mary, Thanks for the kind words
N
3 months ago
So friendly
The workers here are so nice and friendly, very informative, fast and gentle. Dr.ruyak is nice as well. I like going here. I feel like they treat me respectfully and they’re very kind to their customers.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Nicole, Thank you for your kind words
S
4 months ago
Happy
I was very happy with my initial visit and will continue with this practice!
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Sharon, We were glad and Happy to meet you and take care of your dental needs
B
4 months ago
Quality and speed
Very happy with my visit and the care I received.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Bobbi, Glad we were able to make your experience a favorable one
K
4 months ago
Excellent work!
I had 2 crowns done and was very anxious. It was a 2 hour appointment which is a long time to be in that chair but Dr. Ruyak and his assistant were so professional and efficient. Dr. Ruyak said I wouldn’t feel anything and I didn’t! Before I knew it it was over and the crowns look beautiful. I trust Dr. Ruyak- his work is the best!
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Kathleen, We are soo glad that you love your new crowns and glad that we made your experience a good one
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Robert Ruyak and his staff are great. The fixed my broken tooth to replace it with a crown.
M
4 months ago
I actually enjoy going for my check ups... I’m always warmly greeted by name and never have a long wait. Dr. Ruyak’s Hygenists are friendly, knowledgeable and are Constantly aware of my comfort during cleanings, X-rays, etc. The care they gave is impeccable! Dr. Ruyak is friendly and makes it a point to remember things about the personal lives of his patients . I have great respect for Dr. Ruyak and his knowledge and I feel that I’m very fortunate to have him as a dentist who really does care.