Robert B. Ruyak, DMD

Dentist

2299 Brodhead Rd.

Suite K

Bethlehem, PA 18020

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

drrobertruyak.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
So friendly
The workers here are so nice and friendly, very informative, fast and gentle. Dr.ruyak is nice as well. I like going here. I feel like they treat me respectfully and they’re very kind to their customers.
S
2 weeks ago
Happy
I was very happy with my initial visit and will continue with this practice!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality and speed
Very happy with my visit and the care I received.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!
I had 2 crowns done and was very anxious. It was a 2 hour appointment which is a long time to be in that chair but Dr. Ruyak and his assistant were so professional and efficient. Dr. Ruyak said I wouldn’t feel anything and I didn’t! Before I knew it it was over and the crowns look beautiful. I trust Dr. Ruyak- his work is the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Robert Ruyak and his staff are great. The fixed my broken tooth to replace it with a crown.
M
1 month ago
I actually enjoy going for my check ups... I’m always warmly greeted by name and never have a long wait. Dr. Ruyak’s Hygenists are friendly, knowledgeable and are Constantly aware of my comfort during cleanings, X-rays, etc. The care they gave is impeccable! Dr. Ruyak is friendly and makes it a point to remember things about the personal lives of his patients . I have great respect for Dr. Ruyak and his knowledge and I feel that I’m very fortunate to have him as a dentist who really does care.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Ruyak is the most thorough, most gentle and caring dentist I have ever had in 77 years of life. He is everything you could possibly want in a dentist as well as his caring and competent staff.
J
1 month ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
I've been coming here for years - I'm always called back on time and treated extremely well. The entire staff is friendly and caring. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Ruyak!
R
1 month ago
Normal cleaning & exam.
Friendly & professional staff. Been this way for years, no matter what procedure I have done.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere. Very informative and relaxing while work being done. Nice samples