Robert B. Ruyak, DMD

Dentist

2299 Brodhead Rd.

Suite K

Bethlehem, PA 18020

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

drrobertruyak.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Excellent & Professional
Normal cleaning & exam. Easy, friendly, efficient & professional. Good people.
D
4 days ago
Great Staff!
N
7 days ago
Great service; wonderful back-up staff, including billing and scheduling. A truly professional dentist--experienced, mature, and talented.
G
2 weeks ago
Great place for anyone's dental needs
Very pleasant experience. I was getting prepped for a new cap and the visit was fast and easy. No discomfort at all.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast repair of a broken tooth
After chipping a tooth, I was fortunate to be able to schedule an appointment for the next day. The repair was accomplished in 30 minutes with minimal discomfort. The fixed tooth looks and feels great! And as always the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Great visit
As always a great appointment, staff on time and friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
Always nice when going to the dentist is effortless.
I have to say I enjoy going to Dr. Ryack's because everyone is so wonderful. The office is bright and cheery and so are the people.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental appointment
Dr. Ruyak has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. I was there today for my six-month check-up and cleaning and, as always, experienced polite, gentle, and careful treatment.
Z
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to go my Dentist!
Excellent dental experience!
N
1 month ago
It's always a pleasant visit