Robert B. Ruyak, DMD

Dentist

2299 Brodhead Rd.

Suite K

Bethlehem, PA 18020

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

drrobertruyak.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great experience & wonderful staff!
No matter what procedure I have, I always receive great care. The staff are professional and always friendly!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service, professional and friendly
I truly dislike going to the dentist, but they make you feel comfortable and ease you through the process.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I have been a patient of the practice for many, many years. Everyone is polite and professional and I always leave feeling that I received the best dental care possible!
T
1 month ago
Excellent & Professional
Normal cleaning & exam. Easy, friendly, efficient & professional. Good people.
D
1 month ago
Great Staff!
N
1 month ago
Great service; wonderful back-up staff, including billing and scheduling. A truly professional dentist--experienced, mature, and talented.
G
1 month ago
Great place for anyone's dental needs
Very pleasant experience. I was getting prepped for a new cap and the visit was fast and easy. No discomfort at all.
J
2 months ago
Fast repair of a broken tooth
After chipping a tooth, I was fortunate to be able to schedule an appointment for the next day. The repair was accomplished in 30 minutes with minimal discomfort. The fixed tooth looks and feels great! And as always the front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
As always a great appointment, staff on time and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Always nice when going to the dentist is effortless.
I have to say I enjoy going to Dr. Ryack's because everyone is so wonderful. The office is bright and cheery and so are the people.