Robert B. Ruyak, DMD

Dentist

2299 Brodhead Rd.

Suite K

Bethlehem, PA 18020

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

drrobertruyak.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned and one tooth filed down. Everything went smoothly and I went happily on my way home. Thanks again for your wonderful staff as they are very pleasant and knowledgeable in their profession.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, compassionate care
Dr. Ruyak's office staff was friendly and welcoming. I was called out of the waiting room in a timely manner, with virtually no wait.The Doctor and his technician worked seamlessly and were attentive to my needs, asking often how I was doing. The experience was a positive one and I would recommend Dr. Ruyak to anyone needing dental work.
L
2 months ago
Smooth Service with a Smile
Every time I go to Dr. Ruyak's it's a 5 star service experience. Always on time and pleasant.
B
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
It is always a pleasant, professional experience at Dr. Ruyak's office. Everyone is friendly and experienced in my care.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly,professional and detailed about exams and procedures.rhe texts email reminders are excellent. Very confident location from work. Also able too watch and listen too tv is a nice relaxing thing. Thank you so much for all the nice people that work their and help with any questions or concerns.
J
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure! (Seriously, a Pleasand Dentist!!!)
It’s always a good visit (with gentle flossing reprimand) with this office. I have the same hygenist each visit, Linda, who is an absolute champ. I never experience pain! Dr. Ruyak is an excellent, caring and thorough dentist - reflected by his staff. Front desk support staff are wonderful. Dental phobes, this is where you should visit. Thanks!!!!
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Jay, Always a fun time with you here the office Thanks for your kind words MAry
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Those who know me know I often get anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but Dr. Ruyak and his team are fantastic! They listen to my concerns and are always friendly. I usually never have to wait for more than a minute or two upon my arrival to be seen. The team at Dr. Ruyak's office makes sure their patients are well taken care of. I love the reminders they send out regarding upcoming appointments because well life can get hectic and getting texts and emails are the perfect way to reach me!
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Ashley, Thanks so much for your kind words
R
3 months ago
All employees are very friendly. Thank you so much for all the help I was given dealing with my insurance change. I've been going to Dr. Ruyak for dental work for many years. Never any problems.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Roganne, Thanks for your kind words mary
D
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Every visit gets better and better. Staff is friendly and professional. Work is gentle and complete.
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Dean Thanks for your kind words, glad your visit was great
S
3 months ago
Always on time and Friendly
i am so glad that Dr Ruyak was recommended to me. The staff is amazing, always on time, friendly and courteous! Dr Ruyak is very professional and very nice, I absolutely highly recommend him!
Response from Robert B. Ruyak, DMD
Scott, Thanks for your kind words Mary