Robert B. Vote, DDS

Dentist

7441 Heathrow Way

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drobertvotes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Business review
Today was my first time to see Dr Vote and his staff. They were very efficient and professional and I received excellent care! I made my 6 month app. today, and will be sending the rest of my family there as well. Loved my experience !!
C
2 months ago
Awesome people!
In addition to the excellent care we receive, the entire staff at Dr. Vote's office cares about us as people. For reasons I won't mention here, we drive from Carmel to see Dr. Vote and his staff. We're way to busy to do this for just anybody, but we make it work because these people are that good! I can't recommend them enough!!!
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Vote for 20+ years. So are my next door neighbors, though maybe not as long. I really care about Dr. Vote and all his staff. I truly hope I never have to find another dentist.
D
3 months ago
Quality Service
Excellent staff friendly and polite. My family and I are new patients for Dr.Vote we were able to get in super fast. Definitely recommend him and his amazing staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist and his staff! Amazing experience! They figured out a plan for my care and I was more than happy to hear because it was less than I expected to hear. They were so friendly and I just got right in there. Great office and gentle with me. I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you guys! You are all amazing!
E
3 months ago
Very good dental care
I’m a long time patient and my family as well and we have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Vote and his staff! He’s extremely prompt, thorough, cost conscious, excellent communication in determining how to proceed, easy to get appointments and professional. The staff is professional, caring, they learn your preferences and remember them, always considerate, willing to help in any way. I very highly recommend Dr. Vote’s office for your family’s dental care.
D
4 months ago
Quick and easy
Wasn’t a patient and able to get in same day.
H
6 months ago
Great staff friendly and courteous in and out in a timely manner procedures that I want done where explain in detail both time and cost this will be my new place of dentistry....
B
6 months ago
Love the staff!
I highly recommend if you are looked no for a dentist to check this office out! Great staff!
G
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Efficient,
Without question, Dr. Vote and his staff provide outstanding and efficient dental services. This dental practice is one of the best in Indianapolis. I highly recommend their services.