Robert B. Vote, DDS

Dentist

7441 Heathrow Way

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drobertvotes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental work......all staff included
I went to Dr Vote because my mother referred him. I've had several procedures...The one that I absolutely love is the tooth he made and it pops in!! It's in my smile line!! The staff is wonderful !!!
C
1 month ago
Performance review
I had my 6 month cleaning, my second time to this office. I highly recommend them. Professional and efficient service. My teeth feel amazingly clean. Great dental office!!!
B
1 month ago
Service is amazing very friendly
I love love Dr. Vote and his staff there are very friendly, out going, and professional!!
S
1 month ago
5 stars
Been a patient over 20 years. I am a huge baby about having dental work done, but Dr Vote keeps things painless and uncomplicated. VERY caring staff and dentist!!!
K
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Vote for many years . I am always greeted by name when entering the office by his friendly staff. Dr Vote has always made time for any emergency that arises.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding attention to an urgent need!
I had a tooth crack, and fortunately Dr. Vote had a cancellation and worked me in that day. He is never too busy to help a patient!! He was brilliant and saved my tooth. Thank you, Dr. Vote and staff!!!
J
2 months ago
Everything I need and expect from a dental appointment.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Quality
I have had my dental care delivered by Dr. Vote since he started his practice. He and staff are always friendly and very professional with quality service.
J
4 months ago
A great dentist and a great guy!
C
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
I've been with Dr. Vote since he opened his Ameriplex office. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Once I chipped a tooth on a Saturday before I was going on a trip. Dr. Vote actually had me come in on the Sunday morning to get it fixed before we took off on the trip. That shows more than just professionalism, it shows a caring doctor.