Robert B. Vote, DDS

Dentist

7441 Heathrow Way

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drobertvotes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
To my friends
Very nice people there
C
1 week ago
Had a approxiamatly 10 year old porcelain crown that come off. They were able to get me on quickly and reapply it in 30 minutes. It was still in good shape. Thank you Dr. Vote. Happy Retirement
J
1 week ago
Softball and quality dental care - who could ask for more?
The only disappointment is Dr. Vote's pending retirement. Over the course of the years I have found him to be the consummate professional. He truly cares. His staff is outstanding and demonstrate the same care as Dr. Vote. I have gone to him several times with emergencies. He always makes room to see me. I will miss our talks about baseball and softball. More importantly I will miss his professionalism and thoughtfulness as a caring medical practitioner. Enjoy retirement.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Great experience very nice staff. Great dentist
H
2 months ago
High Quality Professioal Service
Dr. Vote is very thorough professional esthetic dentist. I had worn out teeth with a couple of them broken and Dr. Vote capped and repaired them and my teeth look better than ever, they work too. Dr. Vote made certain that everything was perfect. I've been a patient of his for 29 years. The staff at Dr.Vote's office Diane, Connie, Jeanie, and Carrie are all friendly and also professional. I am truly blessed. Thank you Dr.Vote it feels good to smile again. If anyone sees me, just ask me to smile and you will see what I mean. (-:
R
3 months ago
I've had 2 crowns done by Dr. Vote and he did a great job both times. His staff is also great! I would highly recommend them!
W
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I was nervous about starting up with a new dentist but was extremely pleased with the care I received from Dr.Vote and his staff. Top notch care from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave. I would highly recommend going to Dr. Vote!!
S
4 months ago
He is trying to figure out what's happening with my teeth right now and doing everything he can to help me. He's not giving up yet.. I highly recommend Dr. Vote
D
4 months ago
Great job
Got Me right in had a problem with my Dentures got Them fixed and back in my mouth in hours great job thanks
P
4 months ago
Dr.Vote is the most professional dentist. The service he provides is outstanding in the field of dentistry. I would highly recommend his practice for your dental needs.