Robert B. Vote, DDS

Dentist

7441 Heathrow Way

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drobertvotes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
19 hours ago
Highly Recommend
I was nervous about starting up with a new dentist but was extremely pleased with the care I received from Dr.Vote and his staff. Top notch care from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave. I would highly recommend going to Dr. Vote!!
S
2 weeks ago
He is trying to figure out what's happening with my teeth right now and doing everything he can to help me. He's not giving up yet.. I highly recommend Dr. Vote
D
3 weeks ago
Great job
Got Me right in had a problem with my Dentures got Them fixed and back in my mouth in hours great job thanks
P
1 month ago
Dr.Vote is the most professional dentist. The service he provides is outstanding in the field of dentistry. I would highly recommend his practice for your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Excellent in every way
I've been with Dr. Vote almost since he opened up this clinic. He is a very good dentist, and his staff are all pleasant, helpful, cheerful, and competent. When I chipped a tooth just before going on a trip he made a special trip to the clinic on a Sunday to fix it so I wouldn't have to deal with it on the trip. I thought that was pretty special.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dental work......all staff included
I went to Dr Vote because my mother referred him. I've had several procedures...The one that I absolutely love is the tooth he made and it pops in!! It's in my smile line!! The staff is wonderful !!!
C
3 months ago
Performance review
I had my 6 month cleaning, my second time to this office. I highly recommend them. Professional and efficient service. My teeth feel amazingly clean. Great dental office!!!
B
3 months ago
Service is amazing very friendly
I love love Dr. Vote and his staff there are very friendly, out going, and professional!!
S
3 months ago
5 stars
Been a patient over 20 years. I am a huge baby about having dental work done, but Dr Vote keeps things painless and uncomplicated. VERY caring staff and dentist!!!
K
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Vote for many years . I am always greeted by name when entering the office by his friendly staff. Dr Vote has always made time for any emergency that arises.