Robert B. Vote, DDS

Dentist

7441 Heathrow Way

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drobertvotes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
45 minutes ago
Love the staff!
I highly recommend if you are looked no for a dentist to check this office out! Great staff!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Efficient,
Without question, Dr. Vote and his staff provide outstanding and efficient dental services. This dental practice is one of the best in Indianapolis. I highly recommend their services.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff/Dr. Vote always professional - office/exam rooms tidy - Thank You.
M
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
My family of four have been patients for 25+ years. In fact, Dr Vote is the only dentist that my now 24 and 19 year old children have ever been too. Even after moving an hour away, we make that drive every 6 months for our cleanings. Why change a good thing right?! Dr. Vote and his staff have become part of our family!
S
1 month ago
Dr Vote and office staff are courteous and concerned
I had a tooth pulled and part of my BRIDGE taken out at 11:20 it's now 3:52 it's not numb anymore feels fine!!!! Took maybe 10 minutes to do procedure..Thanks excellent job!!!
C
2 months ago
Always Delightful Service!
My family has been patients of Dr. Vote for literally years! Every time we have an appointment it's like seeing family! Everyone in the office is so warm, yet professional at the same time, with superb quality service! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
From the moment you enter their office you are immersed in a extraordinarily friendly, courteous and professional experience. Dr Vote is thorough and incorporates the latest dental technology. You will have a very high degree of confidence and satisfaction that you are getting the very best dental care possible. The office follow up is second to none. Enjoy!!!
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Friendly
J
3 months ago
Dr Vote is a fantastic Dentist surrounded by his incredible staff that makes you feel like family. Always a 5 Star experience.
O
4 months ago
Great Staff
Great Staff! Very friendly! Would highly recommend Dr. Vote's office!