Robert B. Vote, DDS

Dentist

7441 Heathrow Way

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drobertvotes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Outstanding attention to an urgent need!
I had a tooth crack, and fortunately Dr. Vote had a cancellation and worked me in that day. He is never too busy to help a patient!! He was brilliant and saved my tooth. Thank you, Dr. Vote and staff!!!
J
1 week ago
Everything I need and expect from a dental appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Quality
I have had my dental care delivered by Dr. Vote since he started his practice. He and staff are always friendly and very professional with quality service.
J
2 months ago
A great dentist and a great guy!
C
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
I've been with Dr. Vote since he opened his Ameriplex office. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Once I chipped a tooth on a Saturday before I was going on a trip. Dr. Vote actually had me come in on the Sunday morning to get it fixed before we took off on the trip. That shows more than just professionalism, it shows a caring doctor.
J
2 months ago
Recommend this dentist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Vote for 25-30 years. Certainly hope he doesn’t retire while I still need dental work! Great dentist, great staff.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and professional services
Our family have been patients of Dr. Vote for over 20years. Our grown daughter and grandson have continued to stay even though they have moved from the area. Dr. Vote and his staff show care and compassion every visit.
J
3 months ago
Suffered a softball injury to my teeth and mouth. Dr. Vote and his staff worked me in immediately. They quickly checked the extent of my injuries. Professional, friendly, and genuinely concerned for my welfare. Dr. Vote and his team are outstanding. I recommend them without hesitation.
E
3 months ago
Technically Excellent. Great "chair-side" manner!!
I have been a patient since after he moved to his current location. He is the most highly skilled, caring, and meticulous dentist I have ever been treated by. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable as well as very accommodating. You won't find a better general dentist anywhere. In my experience, I find he also exceeds the level of care provided by many specialists as well!!
T
4 months ago
A Great group!
Awesome People!