Robert B. Vote, DDS

Dentist

7441 Heathrow Way

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Open Today By Appointment

drobertvotes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional services
Our family have been patients of Dr. Vote for over 20years. Our grown daughter and grandson have continued to stay even though they have moved from the area. Dr. Vote and his staff show care and compassion every visit.
J
1 month ago
Suffered a softball injury to my teeth and mouth. Dr. Vote and his staff worked me in immediately. They quickly checked the extent of my injuries. Professional, friendly, and genuinely concerned for my welfare. Dr. Vote and his team are outstanding. I recommend them without hesitation.
E
1 month ago
Technically Excellent. Great "chair-side" manner!!
I have been a patient since after he moved to his current location. He is the most highly skilled, caring, and meticulous dentist I have ever been treated by. The staff is also friendly and knowledgeable as well as very accommodating. You won't find a better general dentist anywhere. In my experience, I find he also exceeds the level of care provided by many specialists as well!!
T
2 months ago
A Great group!
Awesome People!
C
3 months ago
Business review
Today was my first time to see Dr Vote and his staff. They were very efficient and professional and I received excellent care! I made my 6 month app. today, and will be sending the rest of my family there as well. Loved my experience !!
C
5 months ago
Awesome people!
In addition to the excellent care we receive, the entire staff at Dr. Vote's office cares about us as people. For reasons I won't mention here, we drive from Carmel to see Dr. Vote and his staff. We're way to busy to do this for just anybody, but we make it work because these people are that good! I can't recommend them enough!!!
J
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Vote for 20+ years. So are my next door neighbors, though maybe not as long. I really care about Dr. Vote and all his staff. I truly hope I never have to find another dentist.
D
6 months ago
Quality Service
Excellent staff friendly and polite. My family and I are new patients for Dr.Vote we were able to get in super fast. Definitely recommend him and his amazing staff.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist and his staff! Amazing experience! They figured out a plan for my care and I was more than happy to hear because it was less than I expected to hear. They were so friendly and I just got right in there. Great office and gentle with me. I won’t go anywhere else! Thank you guys! You are all amazing!
E
6 months ago
Very good dental care
I’m a long time patient and my family as well and we have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Vote and his staff! He’s extremely prompt, thorough, cost conscious, excellent communication in determining how to proceed, easy to get appointments and professional. The staff is professional, caring, they learn your preferences and remember them, always considerate, willing to help in any way. I very highly recommend Dr. Vote’s office for your family’s dental care.