Robert Badalov, DDS

Dentist

801 N Wilmot Rd.

Suite B1

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertbadalov.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Love My Dentist
Dr. Badalov is patient, kind, and oh so amazing at his practice. . All the work he does is high quality. He is especially skilled with crowns. I trust him completely, and although I hate going to get work done, I always leave thinking it was easier than I feared. My sons and I have gone to him for over a decade and plan to for many years to come.
L
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning/checkup
Great work, Dr. Badalov and staff! Your office is well-organized, efficient, and pleasant! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
The best experience ever! Everyone is amazing at the office. I would highly recommended Dr. Badalov to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Badalov and his assistant were wonderful with my 4 year old daughter.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and assistants.
Excellent dentist. Careful and thorough. Assistants are professional and friendly. No long wait times. Spends as much time as needed with you.
F
2 months ago
Always professional
Great dentist and technicians. Sarah cleans my teeth at all my appointments. They are always on time. Dr Badalov is kind and friendly. My entire family has been very pleased with him and office staff.
H
2 months ago
My appointment for regular maintenance was on times and skillfully executed by DT Dana. This was followed up by an examination by Dr. Badalov. I was judged to be in good shape and ready to go. All told, it took but 45 minutes. I have had nothing but outstanding service from this practice for many years, and I look forward to many more.
R
2 months ago
I have had several Dentists over the years but none as good as Dr Badalov, I had three small fillings today and he was done before I knew it. Dr Badalov's staff is always courtious knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Dr Badalov to anyone. His life story is also amazing and he is an American success story.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Very happy with Dr. Badalov is very attentive and his staff too.
S
3 months ago
I'm very satisfied with Dr. Badalov, he and his staff are very attentive to your needs and are very professional.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful professional, caring and competent service!
I have a really big fear of getting work done in my mouth, but Dr. Badalov make me feel safe. I am always confident that he will do great work and make sure that I am okay throughout my appointment and even after the appointment. My whole family sees him now and we are all grateful for him being our dentist.