Robert Badalov, DDS

Dentist

801 N Wilmot Rd.

Suite B1

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertbadalov.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Love this office!
Just started going to this office and already very happy. Dr. Badalov is great, the staff is very nice, professional, and thorough. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a good dentist.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist, gentle, kind and professional
Professional, kind and gentle dentist. Dental hygienist friendly, professional and skilled. My whole family uses this practice.
D
2 months ago
GREAT DENTIST!
Dr. Badalov has been taking care of all my family's dental needs for the last couple of years now, and he has proven to be the best dentist we have ever worked with. Badalov is very passionate about his craft! Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly
From the moment I walked in to getting my X-rays and the cleaning, everyone was very friendly, nice and welcoming. Everyone greeted me with a smile and were very accommodating! I’m scared of being in a dentist office but they made the visit so welcoming. Thank you for everything!
A
3 months ago
Dana is Awesome!
Dana is the best dental hygienist I've ever been to. I'm not exaggerating! She's kind, caring, compassionate, and she did a stellar job cleaning my teeth. She was fun to talk with and made a positive impression on me! It was a real pleasure! Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Professional people
This office has the best people. Very friendly and caring.
S
4 months ago
Successful Sleep Appliance
Recently Dr. Badalov fitted me with a TAP sleep appliance to help with my snoring. It has turned out to be a life changing event. I was suffering from obstructive sleep apnea (loud snoring) that has disturbed my sleep for years. As soon as I became adjusted to the appliance, I was able to sleep well with no snoring, and no longer be a disturbance to others. I strongly recommend this device for anyone suffering from obstructive sleep apnea.
B
4 months ago
Love My Dentist
Dr. Badalov is patient, kind, and oh so amazing at his practice. . All the work he does is high quality. He is especially skilled with crowns. I trust him completely, and although I hate going to get work done, I always leave thinking it was easier than I feared. My sons and I have gone to him for over a decade and plan to for many years to come.
L
5 months ago
Great cleaning/checkup
Great work, Dr. Badalov and staff! Your office is well-organized, efficient, and pleasant! Thank you!
C
5 months ago
The best experience ever! Everyone is amazing at the office. I would highly recommended Dr. Badalov to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Badalov and his assistant were wonderful with my 4 year old daughter.