Robert Badalov, DDS

Dentist

801 N Wilmot Rd.

Suite B1

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertbadalov.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Today I visited for a filling. ithey accommodated my schedule with a late appointment so I didn’t have to miss work. The experience was quick and painless. Dr. Badalov has a great sense of humor and always makes the experience fun. Kelly was fabulous as always. I am very happy with the customer service and the quality of care. I recommend this dental office to everyone looking for a new dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Always top notch service, staff is more than friendly and Dr B is just awesome!!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
I would like to thank Dr. Badalov for professional and friendly services he and his staff provides. The quality care are beyond patient’s needs. I will highly recommend Dr. Badalov to any of my friends. My whole family uses Dr. Badalov and his staff. Thank you to all of you.
A
2 months ago
Love this office!
Just started going to this office and already very happy. Dr. Badalov is great, the staff is very nice, professional, and thorough. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a good dentist.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist, gentle, kind and professional
Professional, kind and gentle dentist. Dental hygienist friendly, professional and skilled. My whole family uses this practice.
D
3 months ago
GREAT DENTIST!
Dr. Badalov has been taking care of all my family's dental needs for the last couple of years now, and he has proven to be the best dentist we have ever worked with. Badalov is very passionate about his craft! Highly recommended!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly
From the moment I walked in to getting my X-rays and the cleaning, everyone was very friendly, nice and welcoming. Everyone greeted me with a smile and were very accommodating! I’m scared of being in a dentist office but they made the visit so welcoming. Thank you for everything!
A
5 months ago
Dana is Awesome!
Dana is the best dental hygienist I've ever been to. I'm not exaggerating! She's kind, caring, compassionate, and she did a stellar job cleaning my teeth. She was fun to talk with and made a positive impression on me! It was a real pleasure! Thank you!
H
5 months ago
Professional people
This office has the best people. Very friendly and caring.
S
5 months ago
Successful Sleep Appliance
Recently Dr. Badalov fitted me with a TAP sleep appliance to help with my snoring. It has turned out to be a life changing event. I was suffering from obstructive sleep apnea (loud snoring) that has disturbed my sleep for years. As soon as I became adjusted to the appliance, I was able to sleep well with no snoring, and no longer be a disturbance to others. I strongly recommend this device for anyone suffering from obstructive sleep apnea.