Robert Badalov, DDS

Dentist

801 N Wilmot Rd.

Suite B1

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertbadalov.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I have had several Dentists over the years but none as good as Dr Badalov, I had three small fillings today and he was done before I knew it. Dr Badalov's staff is always courtious knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Dr Badalov to anyone. His life story is also amazing and he is an American success story.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very happy with Dr. Badalov is very attentive and his staff too.
S
3 weeks ago
I'm very satisfied with Dr. Badalov, he and his staff are very attentive to your needs and are very professional.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful professional, caring and competent service!
I have a really big fear of getting work done in my mouth, but Dr. Badalov make me feel safe. I am always confident that he will do great work and make sure that I am okay throughout my appointment and even after the appointment. My whole family sees him now and we are all grateful for him being our dentist.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt, good communication
The office has many fine employees. I feel really blessed to have found Dr. B, who I inherited from his predecessor. In addition to Dr. B, his assistant Lourdes and hygienist Sarah are ever-professional, clear, competent, thorough. I appreciate that when an appointment at a specific hour is made, they're ready at that time and completely prepared. That makes me anticipate that if they ever should be late (which they never have been), it would be for an unavoidable reason, probably an emergency, and they'd do the same for me if I were the one needing immediate help. Dr. B is always very specific about what he doing, and why, and how. That makes me feel confident; the entire office procedures have caused me to recommend him to neighbors needing a new dentist.
N
1 month ago
Professional, yet compassionaate
I returned to Dr. B. after over a year. I was terrified about what may have been in store for me after not being compliant for so long about my dental hygiene. Both Dr. B. and his wonderful staff made me at ease--the fear was gone! I'm back on track and my fears were unfounded because I had no problems. Thanks so much to Dr. B. and his staff so much to such a comforting
J
1 month ago
Great service as ever!
It's been awhile since I have visited this office but as always they are very thorough.
S
2 months ago
Expertise, enrivonment
I continue to use Dr. B as my dentist because I've seen that he and his staff use the most modern equipment and methods, and because he is thorough and informative. I have every confidence that the work he does is exceptional, precise, and entirely appropriate. Sarah is a very good hygienist and I'm always glad for her work. I do not, however, like the new office because it's extremely noisy. Sitting in the second room I have to listen to incessant chatter either from the first room or from the front desk. Some of this is due to the poor soundproofing in the hall and office, and some to the atmosphere in the office as a whole. I must admit that I should ask for the door to my room to be closed but I keep forgetting. However very little of the chatter seems businesslike and most seems gossipy. I did at one time consider changing dentists for this reason, but decided I should ignore the annoying environment and be happy that I get such good care. I intend this review to be shared with Dr. B and the staff, not to be posted on your social media or website.
K
2 months ago
High quality
Very good and gentle m
F
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Badalov was excellent as always. Dental procedures are never a fun experience but the good doctor made it virtually painless for me. He made sure I was in and out as quickly as possible and I would recommend him highly. He along with his staff really care about their patients. Thank you to the doc and Rosie and Dayna and everyone at the office.