Robert Badalov, DDS

Dentist

801 N Wilmot Rd.

Suite B1

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertbadalov.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Clinic Visit
Dr Badalov always provides very high quality service. All of the staff are very professional and very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist, hygienist and office !
Kind courteous and know what they are doing.
V
1 month ago
Everything excellent
L
1 month ago
Stellar Dentist Office
Always friendly. Nice atmosphere! Minimal wait times.
J
1 month ago
Highest recommendation... wish I could give 10 stars!
I struck gold when I found Dr. Badalov! I was referred by a co-worker and I thank her every day. He and his friendly staff (both professional and administrative) are a first-class medical team/office. Dr. Badalov knows every facet of his profession and it shows in every phase of his treatment. Add to that a genuine concern for his patients, and their comfort and well-being, and you need look no further for your trusted Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent! I highly recommend them!!
Our family have been patients of Dr Badalov for over 15 years. He’s gentle, kind and very caring. Both he and his staff listen to you and address your concerns. Dana the hygienist is so much fun to talk with and completely takes your mind off your cleaning (thanks Dana!). The dentist office is my least favorite place to go, but it’s so much easier with this dentist and his staff because I know I will be in good hands.They rate 5 stars in my book!
M
1 month ago
Great doctor. Very truthful. You can feel you are in good hands with him. The quality of his work is very good and he took care of my problem right away. Quick appointments. I made my appointment late afternoon yesterday and was seen today. I have another appointment with him again for next week. The staff are great people and very friendly. I recommend this dental office.
R
1 month ago
Very frendly and professional doctor and staff
The doctor and staff is always concerned with my comfort during visits and always answers my questions.
L
2 months ago
Top Notch
I ❤ this office. Dr. Badalov is awesome and I don't just mean his eyes, 👀. The staff are fun and upbeat. I left his office a few years back due to insurance change, well I'm back, paying out of pocket because he is worth it. I enjoy going to the dentist again.
M
2 months ago
Terrific care as always!
Dr Badalov meets the highest standards for care, concern, and professionalism. The front office staff is always helpful and the hygienists are actually fun to work with! There is never any attempt or pressure to "sell up" as I have heard takes place at some other dental offices. I have been a patient of Dr. Badalov for many years.