Robert Baker Dentistry

Dentist

1927 N Gilbert Rd.

Suite 12

Mesa, AZ 85203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertbakerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
I had a dental emergency after 5:00 pm on a Thursday. They told me if I was able to come in within the next 20 minutes they could see me. They were able to take care of me immediately, and I really appreciated their kindness and professionalism!
K
3 weeks ago
I continue to be pleasantly surprized by the personable and professional manner that you show in caring for my teeth. I like how you explain things in a simple manner about the procedures and my dental needs. Please keep doing that!
A
4 weeks ago
Patient, Kind, Thorough and Friendly
Dr Baker and his excellent staff strive to know who you are in order to provide exceptional care. They take the time to answer your questions and treat you like you family. This was my first visit and it is nice to know I have a dental office that I am comfortable being a part of!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Baker and Zooie did a super job in prepping my tooth for a permanent crown. The temporary one matches to perfection. Dr. Baker has served as my dentist for five years, and I greatly appreciate his attention to detail, reasonable rates, and ease in making timely appointments..
K
1 month ago
First Visit
I was super impressed with the staff and the doctor. He takes his time with you and explains all aspects of your visit. I had braces when I was younger so I've had my fair share of dental work and orthodontics. I feel more educated about my oral care than I ever have. Highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, honest and trustworthy
My family and I have been going to Doc Bakers Office for more than 25 years. My 1st visit was an emergency during the holiday season in 1990. He is very gentle, explains everything thoroughly and is a very thoughtful person. Recently my oldest son visited for a routine check up and told me how thankful he is for Doctor Baker. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. I'm very grateful for all the care provided for my family,
D
4 months ago
Very professional...Very friendly!
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Baker's office. Everyone on his staff is pleasant, and very professional. I appreciate the care Dr. Baker has made to keep my teeth in terrific condition!!
B
4 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Baker for many years. I appreciate his pleasant nature and gentle touch. I would recommend him highly!
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Baker for many years. He is an excellent dentist and always takes time to explain things clearly. The office staff is friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a caring and highly professional dental experience.
J
4 months ago
Always pleasant
i have been going to Dr. Baker for several years and could not think of going any where else. He is an honest, caring, attentive dentist with years of knowledge and experience. I trust him completely.