Robert Baker Dentistry

Dentist

1927 N Gilbert Rd.

Suite 12

Mesa, AZ 85203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great dentist, friendly staff.
I am a new patient with a chipped filling, they got me in very quickly, I received a full checkup and cleaning and will be getting my filling fixed within a week. The experience was great with a staff who really seem to care about the patient. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
Thank you Brett!! We love having you here at our office and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, patient oriented service
Expedient appointment after a chipped tooth. All aspects of care explained. I was not rushed and insurance information verified quickly and painless attention to resolve my problem. I was prepped for a crown at this appointment and no pain involved. Have been a patient for years and highly recommend Dr. Baker.
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
Painless and expedient are the key words here! Thanks for the awesome review, and for being an awesome patient!!!!!!
P
6 months ago
Very professional and Very friendly!
We do not mind going to the dentist now that we found Dr Baker - he came highly recommended by a good friend. Everyone on his staff is pleasant, and very professional. We appreciate the care Dr. Baker has made to keep our teeth in terrific condition!! Janice is the most gentle hygienist we have had in a long time.
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
Good to hear that you enjoy the dentist!! Music to my ears ... Janice says to tell you thanks!!
B
6 months ago
I had a dental emergency after 5:00 pm on a Thursday. They told me if I was able to come in within the next 20 minutes they could see me. They were able to take care of me immediately, and I really appreciated their kindness and professionalism!
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
Glad we could be there for you Betsy! Hope all is well...feel free to call upon us again for any emergency no matter what time it is.. And thank you for the awesome review!
K
7 months ago
I continue to be pleasantly surprized by the personable and professional manner that you show in caring for my teeth. I like how you explain things in a simple manner about the procedures and my dental needs. Please keep doing that!
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
We will Kirt.. We are here for you whenever you may need us...Thanks for the 5 star review. We work hard to make every visit a pleasant one...
A
7 months ago
Patient, Kind, Thorough and Friendly
Dr Baker and his excellent staff strive to know who you are in order to provide exceptional care. They take the time to answer your questions and treat you like you family. This was my first visit and it is nice to know I have a dental office that I am comfortable being a part of!
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
Thanks April for the awesome review, and we truly enjoy having your family with us as well!
S
7 months ago
Dr. Baker and Zooie did a super job in prepping my tooth for a permanent crown. The temporary one matches to perfection. Dr. Baker has served as my dentist for five years, and I greatly appreciate his attention to detail, reasonable rates, and ease in making timely appointments..
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words... and we love having you here at out office..
K
7 months ago
First Visit
I was super impressed with the staff and the doctor. He takes his time with you and explains all aspects of your visit. I had braces when I was younger so I've had my fair share of dental work and orthodontics. I feel more educated about my oral care than I ever have. Highly recommended!
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
WOW !! Thank you!
R
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, honest and trustworthy
My family and I have been going to Doc Bakers Office for more than 25 years. My 1st visit was an emergency during the holiday season in 1990. He is very gentle, explains everything thoroughly and is a very thoughtful person. Recently my oldest son visited for a routine check up and told me how thankful he is for Doctor Baker. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. I'm very grateful for all the care provided for my family,
Response from Robert Baker Dentistry
WOW !! thank you Rhonda. We love having you here as part of our dental family.