Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I, had routine teeth cleaning done. Always, a delight to be greeted by the best and knowing that I, am taken care of from start to finish. Everyone is exceptional!
C
6 days ago
Very friendly at the front desk, and excellent diagnosis by Dr Bartusiak. We will recommend you to anyone who asks. Alan and Carrie Davis
J
1 week ago
Very friendly
Dr. Bartusiak was very friendly and easy to converse with. Unlike the last Dentist I went to, the Doctor introduced himself, shook hands like the professional he is and asked if there were any problems that needed addressed..The Dental Hygienist was very thorough and professional, as well.
B
2 weeks ago
It was a wonderful visit. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. I have been going to Dr Bob for 20 yrs.
J
2 weeks ago
Experienced and Professional
Great staff, super friendly, and top of the line dental work...
J
2 weeks ago
Qaulity service, very professional and welcoming!
Many fear going to the dentist, and I used to be one of them! That is until I found Dr. Bartusiak to be my dentist! From the minute you walk into the office and into the chair, you don't feel anxious because everyone you have contact with are welcoming and professional in what they do. I thank him and his staff for keeping my teeth in good health. Looking forward to getting my new "bridge"!!
M
1 month ago
Great place
Great place professional on time and friendly
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice
Probably the best dentist experience I've ever had. The staff is friendly, professional, and competent. I feel Dr. Bartusiak understood and respected my concerns.
C
1 month ago
It’s always just as good as it can possibly be.
I’ve been with Robert since shortly after he established his practice. He’s the best, always offering personable, professional, and top quality service.
D
2 months ago
Amazing compassion sensitivity and top notch professionalism
My daughter was absolutely petrified of the needle and he and his staff weee amazing. Calmed her, distracted her, and gained her trust. Complete professionalism, child psychology, compassion and patience. Amazing Dr and all staff. So very grateful!