Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very professional
We have been coming here for more than 25 years. Doctor Bob is the best and the staff goes above and beyond!
C
1 month ago
absolute fit for me
Office staff and D.M.D. Very professional and kind- explained everything well! great experience!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Doct B always supper friendly with his patients!! Staff super nice. I strongly recommend Dr. B👍😊
C
1 month ago
Absolutely love it there. Best dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Bartusiak and his staff are amazing together and great with me!! Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Went for check up and cleaning. Cleaning was great and tech was very knowledgeable. Doct took time and explain everything and answer all my questions. All employees at office were very nice. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Cosmetic Expert
Dr. Bartusiak is detail oriented and does beautiful cosmetic work. Treats you like family not just another patient. He and the staff go out of their way to accommodate your schedule. All positive experiences. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a chore. : )
J
2 months ago
New Crowns
Positive and Professional visit to Dr.Bob , and Staff . Simple, satisfying, friendly and complete ..
T
2 months ago
The best dentist in the Pittsburgh, PA area
I have been going to Dr Bartusiak for as long as I have lived in the USA. When I first arrived to this country I did not have a dentist. I looked up reviews of dentists in the Pittsburgh, PA area and a review like this helped me make my decision for my first visit with Dr Bartusiak. He is the kindest, most thorough dentist I have ever met. He always puts you are ease, his expertise is top notch. His team is very kind, courteous, respectful. Whenever you have any emergency situation the office always squeezes you in as soon as possible. If you are looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Dr Bartusiak. He will not disappoint. You are going to be in great hands.
P
2 months ago
Punctual, friendly, and thorough
From entering the office to scheduling your next appointment everything is seamless and organized. The staff of beyond friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Bartusiak is very gentle and thorough, always asking if you are okay and explaining what is going to happen next. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.
D
2 months ago
True Professionalism
Our family has always had nothing but outstanding experiences with Dr. Bartusiak and his staff. Always friendly, courteous and punctual. (Even if I'm running behind) You can't beat the 7 am appointments.