Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today By Appointment

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always the best of service
Staff excellent, very friendly and helpful. Best care my teeth have had in my lifetime.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
Very friendly staff. They are punctual and can always get me in if there is an emergency. I appreciate their early morning appointment availability.
K
2 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful as usual. My cleaning was wonderful. I will be back in August for a new cap.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best
A professional organization across the board.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Our family dentist for years...Dad flies from Charlotte, NC for a cleaning
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!
Dr. Bob and his staff are amazing people! They are so gentle and comforting! All around they care so much about their patients. I recommend Dr. Bob and his staff to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
L
1 month ago
Honest
This isn’t the first dentist I’ve been to that hasn’t insisted on replacing all of my mercury fillings until they are no longer functioning. Every other dentist sees my mouth as a “financial jackpot” for crowns! Finally someone who is honest!
S
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly. Quality dentistry
Every experience I have had at this office has been top quality. The entire staff does everything to make experience positive. Only issue I have is new policy of taking blood pressure at my dentist office. Not a fan at all. Would have been 5 star except for that. Makes my visit stressful. All work I have had done has excellent. Thanks to all of you.
L
1 month ago
Great first impression! Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Bartusiak was very kind and took the time to explain things thoroughly. I look forward to establishing a relationship with this wonderful group of people!
B
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Very kind and friendly staff. Easy to change appointment times and Dr. Bob is the BEST!!!