Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Had to have 2 caps replaced and a root canal permanent filling put in before a upcoming surgery and Dr Bartusiak and staff got me in and got it all done before my surgery. Dr is fantastic treats you like a friend and a patient and his whole staff is just super if your looking for a new dentist and you go to Dr Bartusiak you won’t look any further
J
2 months ago
First visit
This was my first visit after being with another dentist for over 30 years. Everyone I encountered was pleasant, courteous & professional. I felt very comfortable there and will be happy to continue with Dr. Bob’s dental practice.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Bob and his staff are wonderful. Knowledgeable, helpful and compassionate. He and his staff are everything I was looking for in a new dentist. I’ve been a patient for a year now and recommend him to everyone. 10 Stars Dr Bob!
R
2 months ago
Great experience
I chipped my tooth last summer. I went in today as a new client for what I thought would Just be a consultation. Dr Bartusiak fixed my tooth on the spot! I’m so happy to have my smile back!
S
2 months ago
Check up
Always a pleasurable experience!! Dr Bartusiak and staff are wonderful!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. B and his staff treat you like family. Always friendly and kind. We have known Bob and Susan for years and decided to go there for our dentistry. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend them!
A
3 months ago
Great dental experience
When I started going to Robert Bartusiak dental my teeth were in poor shape. I can now say my teeth are in great condition. The entire staff is professional, caring and friendly.
N
4 months ago
I got a nice four tooth bridge. Dr. Bob and all staff were very professional and courteous.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Always know I'm in good hands with Dr. Bob and his great staff!
I have so much confidence in Dr Bob. He really knows the best treatment and when he thinks there is a better method or specialist, he never hesitates to send you there! Always like the way Dr. Bob explains everything he is doing and what I need to do to have healthier outcome.
R
4 months ago
Excellent wcwry time
Dr. Bob and his staff are amazing. They are always so friendly and professional. Top notch every time.