Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, and kind dental office
My daughter has anxiety and all the staff and Dr. Bob are so kind and considerate! They are consummate professionals who provide excellent care in an up-to-date office setting. Best dentist we’ve ever had!
J
1 month ago
I used to hate going to the dentist, but then my husband and I found Dr. Bartusiak whose office is near to our home! Great dentist and staff. Love going to the dentist office now! He and his staff are all very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new dentist!!
J
1 month ago
I used to hate going to the dentist, but then my husband and I found Dr. Bartusiak whose office is near to our home! Great dentist and staff. Love going to the dentist office now! He and his staff are all very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new dentist!!
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Always a good experience!!
B
2 months ago
Great quality service
Dr Bartusiak is the best.
K
2 months ago
Excellence
I absolutely love Dr. Bartusiak and his practice! Everyone is professional, highly qualified, friendly efficient, and caring! It makes going to the dentist easy!
T
3 months ago
Professional, and friendly
Dr. Bob and his team are amazing. Very accommodating and quick. Staff is extremely friendly and sociable, great with the children as well. Very comfortable atmosphere, down to earth and transparent. Job well done Dr. Bob!
R
3 months ago
The staff and Dr Bob are always pleasant and highly professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
W
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Bartusiak took the time to answer all my questions and was very honest in referring me to see an orthodontist before seeing him again. Much respect for his professionalism!