Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional, and friendly
Dr. Bob and his team are amazing. Very accommodating and quick. Staff is extremely friendly and sociable, great with the children as well. Very comfortable atmosphere, down to earth and transparent. Job well done Dr. Bob!
R
4 months ago
The staff and Dr Bob are always pleasant and highly professional.
J
4 months ago
Excellent as usual
W
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Bartusiak took the time to answer all my questions and was very honest in referring me to see an orthodontist before seeing him again. Much respect for his professionalism!
L
4 months ago
High quality service, nice people
Very good service, nice people
A
4 months ago
Very professional while staying friendly and cheery
R
4 months ago
As always the staff is always cheerful, professional, and very attentive. They are always very efficient. Great experience overall.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff!
Dr. Bartusiak and his staff have consistently provided the highest level dental care to not only myself, but our entire family. I highly recommend them to everyone.
T
4 months ago
Great all around!
A great all around experience from the minute you walk in the door! I highly recommend this practice!
S
5 months ago
THE BEST!
Everyone in the office is so kind and Dr. Bob is an amazing dentist. Always explains what he is doing and is so kind.