Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today By Appointment

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
professional
Prompt, pleasant, thorough exam
R
4 months ago
Always a pleasure going to office!! Very nice and pleasant people!! Thank you for helping out everyone!! Great Dr. B!! Always patient and helps with the procedure that he has to do!! Been at this office for eight years ! Since we moved here! We , the Krause family very highly recommend Dr. Bartusiak!!😊
L
4 months ago
Always exceptional service. Professional, yet friendly staff.
Have been going to Dr. Robert Bartusiak for over 20 years and I’m always satisfied with the care I receive. Highly recommend him.
R
4 months ago
The absolute best Dentist & technicians I've ever experienced.
G
4 months ago
The best Dentist I’ve ever been to!
You do t know how bad your dentist is until you go to a great one! Everyone there is friendly, kind and caring. We are treated like a valued member of the family! Highly recommend Dr. Bartusiak!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful people
Doctor Bob and his staff are professional, thorough, and skilled. What sets them apart is how much they care for their patients, and they are good people.
R
4 months ago
Simply the Very Best!
I have been Dr. Bob’s patient for about 19 years. I had been to several dentists before I found him and I have been extremely pleased. Dr. Bob is the best! Even after I moved north of Pittsburgh I have never considered going anywhere else for my dental care. His entire office team is outstanding!
L
4 months ago
Beautiful results
Dr. Bob and staff are so committed to the highest quality results for everything from cleanings to cosmetic work. They have my highest recommendation.
S
4 months ago
Professional, relaxed and friendly service.
Straight up first class care. No idle chat, no selling me anything I didn't need. Good people.
K
5 months ago
Highly professonal service hroughout the office.
I feel that Dr Bob is very professional and always provides the best care and advice for all my dental needs.