Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Found a new dentist and will definitely go back
I was very pleased and satisfied
W
4 years ago
Great visit! Best dentist I've ever had.
T
4 years ago
very good
I had an implant and a cap done. Every thing looks perfect. I couldn't be happier. They always called me when an appointment opened up at a more convenient time. Everyone is so nice.
C
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bartusiak for 4 years now. My appointment is always started on time and the staff is so very friendly and helpful! The doctor is always open to discuss possible solutions to a problem.
J
4 years ago
It is like visiting with friends !
Dr. Bartusiak and his staff have always been extremely professional and friendly .My visits have always been pleasurable and pain free. I would highly recommend them !!
C
4 years ago
Best dentist!!
Staff and dentist are are amazing. I'm only disappointed I nvever found Dr. Bartusiak earlie.
W
5 years ago
Best dentist I've ever been too.
Very nice facility that is easy to get in and out of. The entire staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bartusiak is the best.
S
5 years ago
The service was prompt and satisfactory. The lady who cleaned my teeth did a good job. No complaints.
B
5 years ago
This was my 1st visit and I have to honestly say that I felt that the staff and doctor had genuine compassion and sympathy for my situation. They made time for me and had an appointment available right away to help me. I believe they want to remedy my health issues and work with me to make this happen.
B
5 years ago
Excellent care!
Been going to Dr. Bob for almost 20 years! Convenient appointment times, close to my house, Dr. Bob is caring, understands my fears and my smile never looked better!