Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today By Appointment

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Great First Visit
Excellent teeth cleaning and exam. Staff very friendly and easy to talk with. I'm recommending that my wife also now go to see Dr. Bartusiak. I forgot to remind Susan about getting me some dental bridge floss threaders that she said she could get for me.
J
4 years ago
Excellent experience!!!!!! Highly recommend.
S
4 years ago
Wonderful crown prep!
This was the best and easiest crown prep and filling I ever had. I am very happy with the experience and the professional treatment I received .
A
4 years ago
5 STAR RATING
FIVE STAR.......VERY COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT
A
4 years ago
Great experience.
P
4 years ago
This dentist and his office are fantastic.
The doctor and his staff are all very friendly and caring. They are also very good at what they do. I've had a crown and two fillings done and this is the most comfortable dentistry I have ever experienced.
J
4 years ago
Fantastic!
Dr. Bob and his staff are fantastic! They make the appointments as stress free and easy as possible. They are also extremely gentle while caring for your teeth. I would highly recommend to any family/friend, and especially any person who has a fear of going to the dentist.
T
4 years ago
Another great visit.
As always another great vist.
C
4 years ago
Careful attention and thorough consultation.
P
5 years ago
I was recently in for my routine cleaning. As always, everyone is very friendly and very professional at the same time. I always know I will receive the best of care. Thank you to everyone in the office😊