Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Always excellent interactions between staff and patients!
D
3 months ago
Dr Bob provides high quality service, friendly and professional!
Dr Bob provides high quality service, friendly and professional!
S
3 months ago
So happy to find a dentist who truly cares about his patients
Over the years, I have heard many wonderful things about Dr. Bartusiak from work colleagues. I already had a dentist with whom I was comfortable, so I continued to use her for my routine exams and cleanings. Last year, my husband's dentist retired, so my husband was in search of a new dentist. He tried my dentist, but he didn't feel a sense of rapport with her. Because this type of connection is really important to him, I immediately thought of Dr. Bartusiak and what I had been told. After my husband's first appointment with Dr. Bartusiak, my husband knew his search was over. He has since had several crowns installed by Dr. Bartusiak. Recently, I was eating something hard, and several of my teeth cracked. Although I'm sure that my original dentist would have done a good job, given how happy my husband was with Dr. Bartusiak, I decided to change dentists. I'm really glad I did. Dr. Bartusiak is a compassionate person who does everything he can to make you comfortable. I recently had a procedure that took over an hour, and I didn't feel any pain during it or afterward. NONE. He went out of his way to make sure that my mouth was completely numb, and he asked me throughout how I was doing. I also was very impressed with the state-of-the-art equipment he has in his office and that he doesn't use mercury. Finally, I want to mention how professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate the other staff members in the office were during my visits. In a dentist's office where people can be nervous and scared, it's so important to have people like this. Every person with whom I interacted immediately put me at ease and made me feel important and valued. That's quite rare today.
D
3 months ago
Always friendly and great people D
Very professional
J
3 months ago
One of the few Top Area Dental Practices
The practice is sensitive to your needs and goes above and beyond to correct and proactively treat any and all issues. Dr. Bartusiak has assembled a talented, courteous, and knowledgeable staff that is good at every aspect of dentistry while keeping your concerns and expectations front of mind. Overall experience has been excellent.
L
4 months ago
Always friendly, professional and efficient!
Dr. Bob and his staff are the best! Everybody is so friendly, professional and thorough. Great experience!
G
4 months ago
Appointment was right on time and all of the staff were friendly and very pleasant and at the same time very professional I would recommend this practice to anyone
W
4 months ago
Perfection, Personality, Professionalism
Dr. Bob is a consummate professional with a wonderful personality...great combination. He and his staff are welcoming and caring. I have total confidence that any procedure conducted will produce excellent results. He keeps me smiling!
E
4 months ago
Office girls very efficient- patient- thorough--- technician who made molds- took xrays- xcellent- everyone made mme feel at home- Dr understands my problems and I feeel confident we will find a sooution
J
4 months ago
High quality, caring service provided in a friendly, concerned, professional manner .
Highly satisfied with the service provided.