Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised with the Doctor and the staff. Michelle told me how great everyone was but I had to see for myself. I felt very comfortable with way that I was treated. I will be recommending this office to all my friends. thank you for making me feel so comfortable. Lana DeBlasio.
L
5 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised with the Doctor and the staff. Michelle told me how great everyone was but I had to see for myself. I felt very comfortable with way that I was treated. I will be recommending this office to all my friends. thank you for making me feel so comfortable. Lana DeBlasio.
S
5 months ago
THE BEST!!!
Dr. Bob and his staff are amazing people! They take care of you in the nicest manner and their communication is the best.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, a great office as everyone is so kind and caring.
Dr Bartusiak is the best......that's all I need to say. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
5 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Bartusiak. I was very comfortable with the courteous and professional staff. I had a thorough cleaning and examination.
J
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Bob since 2005/2006 and can honestly say that he and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are friendly, accommodating, understanding, and professional. They remember and care about who I am as a person, and at the same time, are professional with me as a patient. I have had everything done, from routine cleanings and dental work to cosmetic--they are simply the best. I travel from Pittsburgh to remain with the practice, and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Professional/Friendly as always
Cleaning/Check Up today. Friendly staff, minimal wait time. As always, Doc is professional and courteous.
J
5 months ago
Quality Service but Busy Place
Been going to Dr Bob for years and get quality service. In last few months though business has changed because it is like a busy meat market - rush rush. Don't cancel an appt because it takes 4 months to get another. Carrie that works there is on the rude/bossy side everyone else is friendly and congenial
Response from Robert Bartusiak DMD
I am sorry that you feel that way. If you would like to discuss further please call our office and ask for Melissa or Susan
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable with any questions or concerns I might have. I have many teeth issues and they are quick to help me and correct the issue
N
6 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
The staff are friendly and professional. Very high quality work. As always.