Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Friendly - as Always
I had a cleaning today and it was pleasant. The staff and dentist are always very kind. I have complete trust in Dr. Bartusiak.
B
5 years ago
Love my dentist!
Love my dentist! The end!
A
5 years ago
.Both Dr. Bartusiak and the Lisa, the dental hygienist were both professional and provided me with excellent care.
Dr. Bartusiak is caring ,always making sure that I was okay and comfortable while he was working on my mouth.
C
5 years ago
Great checkup
Michelle was great. Gentle on my teeth, but firm to do great job. Tx Dr Bartusiak for keeping my smile healthy
A
5 years ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough
My family's search for a new dentist has ended in success since finding Dr. Bartusiak's office. After my initial consultation it appears I am going to need a root canal and crown. He was very thorough and explained the entire process I'm facing very accurately. His office is clean and welcoming and his office equipment state of the art. His staff is so warm and friendly...from the first phone call through the entire office visit. Everyone speaks to you and smiles...makes going to the dentist a pleasant event. Such a nice atmosphere that I'm looking forward to going back for my crown!
A
5 years ago
New patient, first visit
Today I had my first checkup/cleaning in several years with Dr bartusiak. The staff was very friendly and the technician that worked with me was awesome. I was a bit anxious when I first arrived, being that I hadn't had a cleaning in awhile, the staff was great and put me at ease right away. I highly recommend Dr Bartusiak, I will be back- 5 stars
C
5 years ago
Quality and Professionalism
As with every previous visit I've had over the past few decades that I've been a patient of Dr. Robert Bartusiak, the care and concern of both doctor and staff during my most recent visit were outstanding. Also, Dr. Bartusiak ranks up with the best as far as his skill and precision with dental procedures.
P
5 years ago
Great professional and friendly service.
My experience with Dr. Bartusiak (Dr. Bob) was very good. I've been going to his practice for over 20 years and have never had a problem. I've had emergencies handled well and all 3 of my children go to him of which the youngest is 13. I would highly recommend his practice.
C
5 years ago
My semi-annual cleaning and exam went very well. I was processed on time and Susan was very thorough, painless and friendly. Dr. Bartusiak was thorough with the exam of my teeth, gums and mouth.
P
5 years ago
Dr. Bartusuak, It was a pleasure to meet you and your staff. Best, Pat Maloney