Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
CLEANING TODAY
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. SUSAN DOES A GREAT JOB OF BRIGHTENING MY SMILE.
C
5 years ago
The absolute best dental team you can find
Dr. Bob and his staff have been helping me fix a cosmetic issue with a front tooth that was broken in a biking accident. I have tried on two other separate occasions to have the crown replaced and found it very challenging and relatively unsuccessful. Dr. Bob has made me want to smile again. After 8 years I feel like I don't have to be self conscious in photographs or when talking to people. Throughout the process everyone in the office has been incredibly supportive and friendly. Dr. Bob took the time to ensure I was comfortable for all procedures and took great care to make me feel secure. I cannot say enough about how happy the experience has made me and how kind-hearted Dr. Bob is. If you are looking for a top-notch dentist in the Pittsburgh area I would highly recommend him. There are no words I can write here that can express my profound gratitude to him and his team.
B
5 years ago
Dr Bob Bartusiak is the absolute BEST!! His staff is wonderful too!
I always feel confident and comfortable when I am in Dr. Bob's dental chair! He is so professional and knows how to make a dental "baby" patient, like me, feel comfortable. He is the absolute BEST!!!
M
5 years ago
Excellent Care
Friendly welcoming staff! Excellent treatment and dental review.
W
5 years ago
True professional
Dr. Bob did a fantastic job at fixing my tooth. It looks wonderful, in fact my wife didn't even know the tooth had been repaired when she saw it. It was also a pain free visit. A true professional with a professional and kind staff. Would highly recommend Dr Bob!
A
5 years ago
The staff was friendly. They did not lecture about not flossing which I appreciated. (I know I should but I don't.) I believe the cleaning was thorough but not overly harsh like some cleanings are. Just my first visit but I will be back.
E
5 years ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly and the appointment was done in an efficient time.
C
5 years ago
Going to the dentist is never a "pleasure" but my family and I have been patients of Dr. Bob for nearly 30 years and have always received prompt and professional services. Initially, we were seeking a dentist in the South HIlls who handled both adults and children and found Dr. Bob. He was very caring and patient with my sons when they were young and has seen to their dental care into adulthood. Although my employer offers a dental plan whose list of dentists do not include Dr. Bartusiak, I have never switched. I have found that trust, professionalism and concern for the patient to be more important than a name on a list.
W
5 years ago
Professional and service quality
Excellent care and professionalism. Dr Bob provided me with the care I needed on short notice and made referral to have my tooth pulled to an other top notch professional. I found my new dentist!!! I would definitely, without reservation recommend Dr Bob!!!
P
5 years ago
Dependable, quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Robert Bartusiak has been our family's dentist for over 20 years. I have 3 children and my oldest is almost 19. He and his staff are great with all ages. Very knowledgeable and professional yet very easy to talk to. He cares about his patients and the type of care he administers. Would recommend to anyone.