Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
The service was prompt and satisfactory. The lady who cleaned my teeth did a good job. No complaints.
B
5 years ago
This was my 1st visit and I have to honestly say that I felt that the staff and doctor had genuine compassion and sympathy for my situation. They made time for me and had an appointment available right away to help me. I believe they want to remedy my health issues and work with me to make this happen.
B
5 years ago
Excellent care!
Been going to Dr. Bob for almost 20 years! Convenient appointment times, close to my house, Dr. Bob is caring, understands my fears and my smile never looked better!
J
5 years ago
unexpected pleasure
I was having pain in my tooth and needed to see Dr. Bob quickly. His staff was courteous and quickly fit me into their schedule, taking into account my work schedule. Even with their difficulties in dealing with the power failure that occurred the day before, I was still seen by Dr. Bob at the quickly-scheduled time. I appreciate it very much.I no longer have pain in my tooth!
G
5 years ago
Awesome!
My teeth look terrific! I had no idea my smile could look as good as it now does. Thank-you so much!
R
5 years ago
Sood dentist. Great service. Good work. Dr bartusiak did my crowns. They look great and I love them.
K
5 years ago
great visit
We are very pleased with the plan of treatment set forth for John. We find all of you so friendly. We would highly recommend Dr. Bartusiak for dental care.
M
5 years ago
cleaning and oral cancer exam
I have always been warmly received upon entering the reception area. There is an atmosphere of professionalism, courtesy, and caring during the entire visit. Susan did a thorough cleaning of my teeth and Dr. Bartusiak, whom I have come to consider as an old friend, did a thorough exam and apprized me of my current dental concerns. I am always made to feel comfortable during my visits to this office.
D
5 years ago
Very convenient location in Peters Township, This office is very accomodating and helpful.
Very convenient location. Dr Bob is a very professional, great personality and awesome with kids. The office is very nice. Both Susan's are friendly, helpful and good at their jobs.