Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Love the Zoom Whitening and Best Customer Service!
I was highly referred to Dr. Bartusiak from a neighbor when looking for a dentist. I also won a zoom treatment at a charity dinner, for which they generously donated to. The zoom treatment was great! They showed me how to prepare before and after the treatment to minimize any sensitivity. It was such a pleasant experience. My teeth are now beautiful and white! I was so impressed by the service and friendliness of everyone in the office, I decided to switch my kids over as well. They were great with kids. The kids enjoyed their visit too. This is now our dentist!
K
5 years ago
High quality service
I was impressed with the calm professional atmosphere at Dr. Robert A. Bartusiak's practice. Dr. Robert A. Bartusiak and his staff pay attention to the fine details of their work in a caring and friendly manner. I look forward to many more appointments. The last two crowns are perfect (as always). The fit, color match and bite can't be matched anywhere. I now understand why Dr. Robert A. Bartusiak is repeatedly been named one of Pittsburgh's "Top Dentists" in Pittsburgh Magazine.
A
5 years ago
This appointment was on an emergency since I was having toothache.I was accomodated . Everyone in this office was friendly and professional.
Dr. Bartsiak was very thorough in examining me . He took time to try and find out which tooth was giving me problem.(I had difficulty identifying which of my teeth was bothering me). Dr. Bartusiak was extremely polite and respectful which is a rarity these days.
J
5 years ago
Exactly what you want in a Dentist!
Friendly staff. Great dentist. Honest feedback about your dental health!
J
5 years ago
Five star service
Dr. B. and his staff are wonderful and I would recommend to anyone!
J
5 years ago
always professional
the staff and the dr. are always friendly, courteous , and professional. i recommend them highly.
B
5 years ago
Excellent work and super friendly
I had my teeth cleaned this week and everyone was so nice, even down to the receptionist who invited me to take home the magazines I was reading.
E
5 years ago
Friendly Staff, Professional Work Environment, Absolutely Awesome Dentist
Dr. Bartusiak is an awesome man. He cares about each of his patients and is very friendly to both patients and staff members. His staff is very courteous and this visit was my best dentist experience ever (I usually don't like dentist appointments - I don't tolerate the tools very well). I highly recommend Dr. Bartusiak and his practice to anyone who needs a dentist or isn't quite satisfied with their current dental experience. You will instantly feel calm and taken care of at this practice.
A
5 years ago
CLEANING TODAY
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. SUSAN DOES A GREAT JOB OF BRIGHTENING MY SMILE.
C
5 years ago
The absolute best dental team you can find
Dr. Bob and his staff have been helping me fix a cosmetic issue with a front tooth that was broken in a biking accident. I have tried on two other separate occasions to have the crown replaced and found it very challenging and relatively unsuccessful. Dr. Bob has made me want to smile again. After 8 years I feel like I don't have to be self conscious in photographs or when talking to people. Throughout the process everyone in the office has been incredibly supportive and friendly. Dr. Bob took the time to ensure I was comfortable for all procedures and took great care to make me feel secure. I cannot say enough about how happy the experience has made me and how kind-hearted Dr. Bob is. If you are looking for a top-notch dentist in the Pittsburgh area I would highly recommend him. There are no words I can write here that can express my profound gratitude to him and his team.