Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Highly recommended, professional, highest quality service
Everyone at this office is just wonderful. I've been a patient for about a year now, and have had nothing but good experiences. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
They have the friendliest staff! They had a cancelation and knew I was over due so called me to come in!
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Just spent 2 1/2 hours in his chair for a new bridge. He’s was always concerned about my comfort, took potty break, his staff is fabulous and I can’t believe the high tech level of his procedures. You won’t find a better dentist experience!
A
5 months ago
Professional and super friendly
I wish I had discovered Dr. Bartusiak year's ago! Professional, knowledgable, friendly, and truly cares about his patients. His staff is welcoming, helpful, and very friendly!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Let me tell you how wonderful Dr. Bartusiak and staff are. They are absolutely amazing! Enough said!
B
5 months ago
Excellent practice that cares
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bartusiak's for years. We originally started because he accepts our insurance and because Dr. Bartusiak has won numerous awards and ratings of "Top 10 Dentists in Pittsburgh." We have stayed because Dr. Bartusiak and his staff are excellent and really care about the patient. At my most recent visit Dr. Bartusiak handed me a large sample box from a dental conference. He had heard a lecture about a particular problem I am having and there is a new treatment that he wanted me to try. There was no charge to me for this. During the conference he was thinking about my problem and really wants to help. That is not just good service; that is a good person and excellent doctor. I else. wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
Kind, considerate and efficient as always.
J
5 months ago
Professional service, efficiently delivered.
I was very favorably impressed on my initial visit to Dr. Bartusiak's office today. Everyone in the office was friendly and seemed very well qualified. Excellent initial impressions!
R
5 months ago
Amazing dentist
M
5 months ago
My experience with Robert Bartusiak and his staff are always of the highest quality. I am always treated warmly and yet professionally.