Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Punctual, good service, good value, good quality
Took me on time, were friendly and efficient. Good quality work and good value.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Robert Bartusiak rocks!!
Why I decided to open a packet of papers by using my teeth to get the staple out, I’ll never know. Tgis poor choice resultedin a chipped tooth. Thankfully, I was able to make an appointment quickly. Not only did he make sure the tooth wasn’t cracked, which gave me peace of mind, he smoothed it out and it looks great! He’s kind, thorough, gentle, and truly a skilled dentist. We are so lucky to have Dr. Robert Bartusiak in Peters Township!
M
5 months ago
Comfortable, pleasant setting--always professional
I've been going to Dr. Bartusiak for 32 years and would trust no one else with my dental care. He truly strives to make every appointment a calm experience His staff is always knowledgeable, upbeat and friendly.
T
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bartusiak and the staff genuinely care for the patients and try to provide the best care that is available by making it as comfortable and affordable as possible.
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bartusiak office provides high quality of service, great staffs and no waiting time.
E
6 months ago
Always great work
Every time I go to Dr. Bartusiak’s office, everyone is always friendly and welcoming. I was very nervous about having a filling but Dr. Bartusiak made it quick and painless.
G
6 months ago
Everyone Very competent, friendly and efficient
M
6 months ago
Always excellent interactions between staff and patients!
D
6 months ago
Dr Bob provides high quality service, friendly and professional!
Dr Bob provides high quality service, friendly and professional!
S
6 months ago
So happy to find a dentist who truly cares about his patients
Over the years, I have heard many wonderful things about Dr. Bartusiak from work colleagues. I already had a dentist with whom I was comfortable, so I continued to use her for my routine exams and cleanings. Last year, my husband's dentist retired, so my husband was in search of a new dentist. He tried my dentist, but he didn't feel a sense of rapport with her. Because this type of connection is really important to him, I immediately thought of Dr. Bartusiak and what I had been told. After my husband's first appointment with Dr. Bartusiak, my husband knew his search was over. He has since had several crowns installed by Dr. Bartusiak. Recently, I was eating something hard, and several of my teeth cracked. Although I'm sure that my original dentist would have done a good job, given how happy my husband was with Dr. Bartusiak, I decided to change dentists. I'm really glad I did. Dr. Bartusiak is a compassionate person who does everything he can to make you comfortable. I recently had a procedure that took over an hour, and I didn't feel any pain during it or afterward. NONE. He went out of his way to make sure that my mouth was completely numb, and he asked me throughout how I was doing. I also was very impressed with the state-of-the-art equipment he has in his office and that he doesn't use mercury. Finally, I want to mention how professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate the other staff members in the office were during my visits. In a dentist's office where people can be nervous and scared, it's so important to have people like this. Every person with whom I interacted immediately put me at ease and made me feel important and valued. That's quite rare today.