Robert Bartusiak DMD

Dentist

2000 Waterdam Plaza Dr

Ste 280

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fantasticsmilesforlife.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Great office!
Dr. Bartusiak and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and professional. Best dental office around! I have never had a bad experience here and they bend over backwards to accommodate my crazy schedule. I would highly recommend them!
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
Dr.Robert Bartusiak is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. He has done extensive work for over 10 years and I have never had any complications. His attention to detail is exemplary. He has a keen eye for aesthetics! He listens and takes the time to answer questions and instills confidence and comfort in his recommendations. The entire staff is personable and thorough! I would highly recommend Dr. Bartusiak to anyone without hesitation!
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Bartusiak's dental care is truly top notch. I do get anxious about dental work, but he makes it so much easier and comfortable. I just know he will take good care and it makes the stress of going to the dentist diminish. Most importantly, everyone in the office is extremely kind and friendly. Every experience has been great. Their customer service is the best!
R
7 months ago
Great, my first time & it was very nice
J
7 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
J
7 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
J
7 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Kelsey was very professional and provided excellent cleaning services. Dr Bob was extremely pleasant in evaluating the status of my teeth.
T
7 months ago
Professional Friendly caring
Excellent experience. Everyone showed concern.
M
7 months ago
Always exceptional
From poor experiences in my childhood, I've never been comfortable visiting the dentist, even for routine cleanings. But Dr. Bob and his staff make every visit a calm and painless experience. Front desk staff is welcoming and helpful and the hygienists are professional, skilled and friendly. Dr. Bob is thorough and if he has to do a procedure, will explain it, makes sure you are calm and anesthetized and works quickly. They provide a comfortable office environment where you can get basic dentistry and other advanced work and procedures. Good too - they run on time and will fit you in or call when earlier openings occur..