Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS

Dentist

12500 S Harlem Ave.

Palos Heights, IL 60463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Outstanding, been going to Dr. Clay for over a decade.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Clay and staff
High quality caring work by all of Dr. Clay’s Staff. They’re the best!
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. We try to treat everyone the way that we would like to be treated.
L
2 months ago
Super service
Dr. Clay and his staff have provided a professional and compassionate experience every time I have visited his office. My latest visit required cleaning and a check up. I was greeted and made comfortable at the exact time of my appointment. The procedure was handled carefully by friendly members of the staff. When, in the past, any emergency has come up I have been given treatment at the first possible opportunity. I m extremely satisfied with the attention to any dental concerns that Dr. Clay has taken care of for me.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we are glad that we continue to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us as your healthcare partner.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate Service
Although I fear and try to avoid going to the dentist as many, my visit has me happy to return to my appointments because everything was done in care and with compassion to how I am. Everything was explained and described before anything was done and during the procedures all was repeated again to ensure my comfort.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review. We know that coming to the dentist is not fun for a lot of people. We completely understand and do our best to make it as comfortable of an experience as possible. We try to treat you like we would want to be treated. Thank you again for your trust in our office.
M
3 months ago
I went to Dr. Clay to have a cleaning and a check up. I've been going to him for quite some time. I'm very pleased with him. I would highly recommend going to him.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much Mary! It is a pleasure having you in our office and trusting us with your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
He is very thorough and only does what is necessary at the time.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words and for trusting us with your dental care.
A
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Clay for many years. He is so brilliant and professional, and painless. You could not ask for a more knowledgeable dentist. I have had so many procedures done by Dr. Clay and feel he is the best in this field. If you feel you need a reference for an excellent dentist, Dr. Clay is exactly who you need to see.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care as always
A
5 months ago
Being in Dr.Clay's office is always like visiting with long time friends.
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Clay and his staff.