Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS

Dentist

12500 S Harlem Ave.

Palos Heights, IL 60463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Removal of a Tooth
Today I had a tooth pulled. I can't believe you can numb someone so that you don't feel any pain. I'm a big baby age 62 and usually get put to sleep. My cleanings and fillings have been painful. I had my teeth cleaned and then today's tooth removal. I will be recommending him to everyone!!
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We always try to make things as comfortable as possible. Nobody likes to come to the dentist, but we always do our best to make sure you are numb enough to do whatever needs to be done. Thank you so much for the review, and we appreciate the recommendations.
P
1 month ago
Awesome !
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you. Your positive feedback is much appreciated.
A
1 month ago
Always a professional and thorough experience
I've been going there for over 17 years and will continue to go even though it's over a 45 mile drive. Never had a unpleasant visit. Dr. always makes time to listen and answer questions, he actually cares about his patients.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you Amy. We appreciate the fact that you travel so far, and yes, we do care about our patients.
M
1 month ago
Professional staff and great experience
I love visiting Dr. Clay's office. Office staff are professional and helpful. Never feel rushed. Procedures always explained and questions answered. As someone who has had horrible dental experiences that has never occurred here.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much. We are glad your experiences with us have been better than your previous ones .
C
1 month ago
Dr. Clay has been working with my family since he started. He is so gentle and explained everything. My kids love to see him without any fear.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much. I wish everybody could come see us without fear, but at least we try to make everybody feel as comfortable as possible.
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience in Dr. Clay's office! He & his staff are very helpful & friendly. They all provide great service. Would definitely recommend Dr. Clay to anyone looking for the best in dental care.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind reviews. We always do our best and we are glad that you are happy.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Clay is a great dentist. We have been going to him for years and we are so pleased with him.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the review. We always try to do our best for everybody and we are happy that we have met your expectations.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
My family have been patients of Dr. Clay for years. We have always loved his friendly, knowledgeable demeanor and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his office
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the review. And of course we always appreciate the referrals that are sent our way.
R
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
This was my first visit. I was very pleased with the service and treatment. I found my new dentist! Things are completely explained to you.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for trusting us in your care. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our office. We try to treat everyone as we would want to be treated.
M
2 months ago
High Quality! Very Professional!
Dr. Clay and the office staff are very professional and provide a great service. Dr. Clay always talks with you and let’s you know what is going on step by step. You feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Clay and his staff to anyone.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We appreciate the positive review. We feel it is important to have you as a partner in your treatment, so it is important to explain every step.