Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS

Dentist

12500 S Harlem Ave.

Palos Heights, IL 60463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Simply the best
True professional in a personal environment. I wouldn’t even consider going to another. Highly recommended.
M
5 days ago
High quality dental services
Very prfofessional, caring and courteous. Highly recommended.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We appreciate the positive feedback. It helps keep us on the right track.
B
6 days ago
Great Office and Staff
Great staff and very knowledgeable. Dr. Bob, Kim and Dana are great. Office is down to earth and they know their industry. Would highly recommend for your dental work. 5 stars for us
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We love to hear that you are pleased with our office. We always try to be honest and down to earth.
M
1 month ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Clay for years. He is caring and explains every little detail. His receptionist and dental hygienist are awesome. I couldn’t even think of going to another dentist.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We love hearing you sing our praises. We always do our best to make our patients have leave feeling loved.
F
1 month ago
Quick and efficient once again!
Dr. Clay was waiting for me upon my arrival, took me right in and completed the procedure ahead of time. Another fantastic experience!
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We always try to run on time and make every experience a pleasant one.
J
2 months ago
Very nice and helpful employees. Its very nice and clean
Very nice people. Very polite and good to have conversations with. The place is a great size for an office and very nice and clean. would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We always try to deliver a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, but friendly experience
The cleaning and exam was extremely thorough and very informative. No rush, took time explaining any needs. Office staff and Dr Clay were very welcoming.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much. We always appreciate the feedback and are pleased to see it was positive. We always try to take the time to explain everything so we can become partners in oral healthcare.
C
2 months ago
A fantastic office that we alry.go to.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Ok, you must really really really like us as it is now a triple submission of the same review. All joking aside, we appreciate the feedback.
C
2 months ago
A fantastic office that we alry.go to.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thanks again....either you really like us or it was just a double submit
C
2 months ago
A fantastic office that we alry.go to.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thanks for the good review. I’m not completely sure what it was supposed to say, but the Five stars review makes us smile.