Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS

Dentist

12500 S Harlem Ave.

Palos Heights, IL 60463

Open Today By Appointment

claydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Going to the dentist is easy when Dr. Clay is your dentist. Dr. Clay is has always given me helpful advice when it comes to my dental health. Professional and no pain!! I highly recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Denist appt.
Going to Dr. Clay's office is like visiting family. Bob, Dana & Kim are great! So friendly and professional, everything is explained so I understand what's going on. Best dentist ever!!!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Clay is kind, so knowledgeable, explains everything ahead and after and no pain involved even though I have had extensive dental work. His staff are equally helpful! The best!
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. We always try to do our best and make sure you understand what is going on with your treatment. I'm glad your experiences have been so good. And the rest of the staff appreciates your kind words too. I think they are the best too.
C
2 months ago
Always professional
Dr. Clay has been my dentist d For as long as he has been in business. He is always ready to make the best decisions for my family and their dental care. The staff always treats us like family.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We try to put the “ family” in “family dentist” as always try to treat everyone like family. Thank you for your loyalty for so many years....not just since we we’re in business, but I think even since I was in dental school.
M
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
My wife and i have gone to Dr Clay for quite a while. He is absolutely the best dentist ever. Everything was explained in a way i could understand. Dr. Clay and his staff never rush and always make us feel comfortable. Cant say enough good things.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
We always try to explain things so you will be part of your own treatment decisions. Thanks for the kind words
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Had an emergency tooth issue, my regular dentist was out of town. Neighbor referred me to Dr. Clay. He got me in right away and spent the time explaining everything to me like I wad a long time patient. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. And please thank your neighbor for the referral as well. We always try to exceed your expectations and are pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding, been going to Dr. Clay for over a decade.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much Larry. We are happy to hear your thoughts and appreciate the feedback.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Clay and staff
High quality caring work by all of Dr. Clay’s Staff. They’re the best!
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. We try to treat everyone the way that we would like to be treated.
L
4 months ago
Super service
Dr. Clay and his staff have provided a professional and compassionate experience every time I have visited his office. My latest visit required cleaning and a check up. I was greeted and made comfortable at the exact time of my appointment. The procedure was handled carefully by friendly members of the staff. When, in the past, any emergency has come up I have been given treatment at the first possible opportunity. I m extremely satisfied with the attention to any dental concerns that Dr. Clay has taken care of for me.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we are glad that we continue to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us as your healthcare partner.
K
4 months ago
Compassionate Service
Although I fear and try to avoid going to the dentist as many, my visit has me happy to return to my appointments because everything was done in care and with compassion to how I am. Everything was explained and described before anything was done and during the procedures all was repeated again to ensure my comfort.
Response from Robert C. Clay Jr, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review. We know that coming to the dentist is not fun for a lot of people. We completely understand and do our best to make it as comfortable of an experience as possible. We try to treat you like we would want to be treated. Thank you again for your trust in our office.