Robert C. Flikeid, DDS

Dentist

220 Culpeper St.

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today By Appointment

warrentonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Fast, painless, professional service
Great friendly office staff and clinicians. Prompt on appointments and easy scheduling process. Very happy and I plan on continuing my 6 month cleanings for years.
B
4 days ago
Love my Dentist!!
Nobody truly wants to go to the dentist, right?? Dr Fliekied and his team make it as enjoyable as possible Always on time with my appointment, pleasant people, and great service. What else could you ask for? In and out, on to work... thank you for a quality service c
D
1 week ago
Highly recommended
I have recommended this this practice to several friends over the years and we have all been treated wonderfully by Dr. Flikeid and his staff. Everyone is Top-Notch!
B
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, good work. Staff very helpful and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and a great Dentist!
Dr. Flikead takes the time to inform you about what needs to be done, what the options are then he outlines the procedure for your treatment. Done right the first time and has great assistants to see that everything is taken care of throughout the procedure.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!!
I highly recommend the dentist, the dental hygienist and the office staff.
J
1 month ago
ll
S
2 months ago
Maintenance
Always a great time.
B
2 months ago
Very pleasant as always, great service providers and office staff.
J
2 months ago
Urgent request for tooth repair immediately granted and perfectly fixed!
I was seen within ONE HOUR of my call by Dr. Michael G. Koerner, a wonderful, friendly, professional. His assistant referred to him as "Doctor no-pain." Absolutely accurate. Grateful for the presence of these critical skills in Warrenton.