Robert C. Flikeid, DDS

Dentist

220 Culpeper St.

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today By Appointment

warrentonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dental work in a very compressed timeframe!
Excellent care. Office stayed on case and delivery of final tooth implant schedule. Many thanks for meeting deadline by end of month.
N
3 months ago
Worked into Urgent Appt
We've been very happy since we switched dental offices to be with Dr. Flikeid, DDS. Nothing but positives to say. My husband and I have both had tooth emergencies, and each time we were wiggled into his schedule, promptly, and the situation taken care of. All the staff is very professional & polite, and love doing their job, and it shows.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I enjoyed my visit 2Dr.Flikeid. He explained everything 2me and I am looking forward to the results😁
D
4 months ago
Exceptionally high quality
I am always nervous to go to the dentist but Dr. Koerner and his assistant Patti are the absolute BEST. They are caring, professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I consider both good friends as well.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and painless
I did not have to wait at all. I got right in and got a tooth filled. I really like that he is conservative and chose to wait and watch a tooth rather than do a tooth repair prematurely.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed that the dental hygienist I was scheduled to see extended a welcome and introduced herself when she happened to be at the front desk when I was checking in. She was very welcoming and friendly during the entire appointment. Dr. Filkeid was also very wlcoming and friendly. They were both very honest about treatment and prevention as well as encouraging. I am glad I chose this office!
T
6 months ago
Great service
Fixed a broken filling on short notice.
G
6 months ago
Dr. Flickeid is a consummate, personal professional.r
Dr. Flickeid is the best dentist I've had in 6 decades!
N
6 months ago
We wouldn't go anywhere else!
My family of 7 LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and everyone and in it! We only see Dr. Flikeid but he will not do any unnecessary dental work just to make a buck! I'm 55 but have been seeing him since 2004. One thing that stuck with me is that he wants us to keep as many of our original teeth as possible so he will try all that he can to do that! They do their best to fit us in for an immediate or urgent dental need. My family loves this office and trusts Dr. Flikeid so much that one of my daughters has married, her and her husband are stationed in Savannah Georgia but she schedules her cleanings around the times she will be up here visiting! LOL
J
6 months ago
Timely last minute appointment. Appreciated the diagnosis and excellent service,