Robert C. Flikeid, DDS

Dentist

220 Culpeper St.

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrentonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality and friendly service with professionalism
I visited the dental office for cleaning. Both my hygienist and dentist did an excellent job. My hygienist was informative, professional, caring and did a thorough job. The doctor subsequently came in a checked my teeth to make sure they were cleaned to his standards. This demonstrates dedication to patients. I recommend them highly to family and friends.
C
1 week ago
As always...high quality care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Flikeid's for over 20 years and feel very comfortable and confident with their services. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Flikeid I will continue to be their patient. They are just wonderful! Definitely 5 star quality care!!
W
1 week ago
Exlent.
S
2 weeks ago
my dental hygienist Vinana was very professional. she is so gentle. makes my visit very pleasant.
T
2 weeks ago
Prompt, high quality service
Dr. Flikeid came to the office for an emergency visit when I broke my front tooth. Within an hour, he had created a beautiful temporary crown and I was toothless no more. The next day, my own mother could not tell which was my real tooth and which was a temporary crown. In these days of pop-up dentistry for profit I am so thankful to have a talented professional dentist who puts patients first. My teeth look great and I offer my highest recommendation for this small town, world-class dental practice.
J
4 weeks ago
For more than 15 years, always competent and friendly!
Dr. Flikeid and his support staff have taken great care of me. Gentle, helpful on scheduling, and the "repairs" work perfectly! Great person and staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I was in the office for a cleaning, which was done quickly and effectively, with friendly chat to ease any discomfort. Dr. Allison checked afterwards for any problems. A very smooth half hour, with no delay at the desk.
L
1 month ago
This has been an exceptional visit. My Dentist and Staff are highly professional and very friendly. Equally important to me was freedom from any pain and discomfort from inception to completion of my dental procedure, I can say with confidence, Warrenton and surrounding Communities fixate on this location and when needed, approach in confidence.
T
1 month ago
End of Denture Process
I came in today to have my denture given a new liner, the last step before my denture gets its final hard liner at the lab. My visit was good, Dr. Flikeiid always gentle and pleasant.
L
1 month ago
High quality immediate service
Hello. I broke a tooth on Sunday contacted Dr. Flikeid office Monday morning and was able to get in immediately. Dr Allison and his hygienist were absolutely wonderful. My tooth was repaired in no time and I was on my way home. Thank you so much.