Robert C. Flikeid, DDS

Dentist

220 Culpeper St.

Warrenton, VA 20186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warrentonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed that the dental hygienist I was scheduled to see extended a welcome and introduced herself when she happened to be at the front desk when I was checking in. She was very welcoming and friendly during the entire appointment. Dr. Filkeid was also very wlcoming and friendly. They were both very honest about treatment and prevention as well as encouraging. I am glad I chose this office!
T
2 months ago
Great service
Fixed a broken filling on short notice.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Flickeid is a consummate, personal professional.r
Dr. Flickeid is the best dentist I've had in 6 decades!
N
2 months ago
We wouldn't go anywhere else!
My family of 7 LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and everyone and in it! We only see Dr. Flikeid but he will not do any unnecessary dental work just to make a buck! I'm 55 but have been seeing him since 2004. One thing that stuck with me is that he wants us to keep as many of our original teeth as possible so he will try all that he can to do that! They do their best to fit us in for an immediate or urgent dental need. My family loves this office and trusts Dr. Flikeid so much that one of my daughters has married, her and her husband are stationed in Savannah Georgia but she schedules her cleanings around the times she will be up here visiting! LOL
J
2 months ago
Timely last minute appointment. Appreciated the diagnosis and excellent service,
J
3 months ago
Good Job
R
3 months ago
Gentle and Courteous
Dr. Flikeid is very gentle. Barely even felt the needle while being numbed. He is very passionate about his work. Carrie his Dental assistant is so sweet and caring. The dental hygienist is the best ever!
M
4 months ago
Professional demeanor, high skill level, offers choices, very empathetic personality. Have recommended this office, and dr Flikeid, and will again
B
4 months ago
Best in Warrenton!!!
Dr. Flikeid is wonderful. I use to dread going to the dentist. But not anymore they make you feel right at home. My hygienist Ann is awesome and very thorough.The whole staff is very friendly . Would recommend them highly.
M
4 months ago
Yes, I had a good experience.